Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:59 · For: Surprises
hmmmm. . . . please let that be anything BUT seth. (i dislike him A LOT)

Author's Response: That idea never even crossed my mind. Don't worry, I won't do it. And, I don't like him (Seth) either. Trust me, by the end of the story, you won't dislike him, you'll absolutely loathe him. (Message from brain to me: Queit now!)

Author's Response: *I meant quiet...


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:58 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
sweetness!!!!!! parchment animals rule!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I thought parchment animals would be a very Sirius way of passing the time... :-)


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:53 · For: Lessons Without A Professor
ahh!!!!! when are they going to go out???? its killing me!!!!!! and just a tip you should get someone to tell Lily that James got totally drunk.

Author's Response: I know, I want James and Lily to go out to! But think about it, the waiting will make it that much sweeter when it happens, right? Hmm... I just might use that idea, but maybe I'll make it more dramatic...hmm... Thanks!


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:44 · For: A Typical Morning - On Another Planet
nice shirts!!!!! how did you think of that???

Author's Response: Why thank you! How did I think of it *raises hand to chin to stroke imaginary goatee*? Let's see... I guess I just (tried) to imagine what Sirius would think was absolutely hilarious, and that was actually funny when you tried to picture it. Sirius has a bit *cough* of an ego issue, so I thought a shirt proclaiming it's love for him would be something he'd approve of. Personally, I'm off to buy one myself. ;-)


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:34 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
argh! will the administrators hurry up and verify the new chapter already?!

Author's Response: He, he. I know, it seems like it's taking a while, but the mods probably have other stuff to do so... I hope they validate it soon, too! :-)


Name: seizansha (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 0:00 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
just read the whole thing through and... wow! for characters we really don't know much about, you've made James and Lily so real, so very canon.

it's beautiful, realistic, and so perfect. James's reaction to Lily's boyfriend is perfect, and i love Sirius's lecture! but this one with the parchment animals is hilarious!

can't wait for Ch. 6 to be okay'ed!

Author's Response: Wow, just wow. Thank you so much! To hear that someone actually thinks my story is worth such a wonderful review... I'm so glad you liked it! I really hope you like Chapter 6 (and all the future chapters). Thanks again! :-D


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 17:10 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I love it! Please update!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I've sent in the next chapter, so hopefully it will be up soon! ;-)


Name: muggleofmagic13 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 15:14 · For: Lessons Without A Professor
aH! I loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: muggleofmagic13 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 15:04 · For: The Redhead Strikes Back
i liked it. a twist i didnt expect. haha. it drives me crazy when people dive right into the James-and-lily thing. you didnt do that. which is cool.

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't want to go straight into the James/Lily thing, like you said - mainly because it will make it more realistic when I put them together (at least, that's what I think). Thanks for the review! :-)


Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 15:26 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I love this story. It's so sad how Lily's so mean to James. C'mon! Cut the guy some slack. He's practically wearing his heart on his sleeve. Anyways, I love reading this story. I can't wait 'til chapter 6 validates or whatever. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know, Lily can be really awful sometimes. And it's even worse because James is so sweet. But don't worry, James will get paid back for going through all the suffering! You love reading my story? Yay! That's so nice to hear! I sent it in a while ago, so hopefully it'll get validated soon. Thanks so much for the lover-ly review! :-)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 21:16 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I loved it! I was so excited when I got the email saying you had updated! So much, that I had to eat my supper at the computer because I couldn't wait 10 minutes to read it! It was awesome! loved the note writing!

Author's Response: You ate supper at the computer for me?You are Sirius-ly awesome! I am so happy that someone likes my story that much! Thanks so, so, so, so much! :-)


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 17:23 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I loved the note passing origami. It was very amusing. Keep up your writing!


Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I will keep writing! :-)


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 11:22 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I love this chapter! Ecspecially the whole parchment doggy idea! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Double review! Once again, thanks!


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 11:22 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I love this chapter! Ecspecially the whole parchment doggy idea! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I actually got the idea when my nephew was throwing paper airplanes at me...and somehow I came up with a paper-dog, which transformed into a parchment-dog. :-) I've sent in the next chapter, so hopefully it will get validated soon!


Name: gofmoody612 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 23:00 · For: Lessons Without A Professor
theres no drama its PERFECT!

Author's Response: Why thank you! That's nice to hear, since I wasn't sure if it was too dramatic. But now I know! Thanks so much. :-)


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:11 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
cute idea with th dog and raven!

Author's Response: Double review. Whoo!


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:11 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
cute idea with th dog and raven!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Nice username, too. :-)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 7:38 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
Lol, loved the way you signed of all the letters with great names.
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: He, he. I was hoping somebody would like the names. I've already sent in the next chapter, so hopefully it will be up soon. Thanks for the review. :-)


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 19:37 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
I love Sirius's parchment-doggy! It was a great chapter.
Waiting Increasingly Impatiently For Updates, Catie

Author's Response: Yay! People seem to be liking the parchment-doggy. Your being impatient for my updates? That's wicked! Thanks so much for *all* your reviews, Catie! And just so you know, I've sent in the next chapter, so hopefully it won't be too long. :-)


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:46 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
i love the whole doggy thing very cute can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: *Grins* Thank you! I thought the parchment - doggy would be a very Sirius-like way of making it through an *ahem* "informative" class.


You must login (register) to review.