Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: naty0452 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 17:25 · For: Transitions
I know you're a little stuck but please pretty please can you put another chapter I'm dying here. I totally believe in you. So submit very very soon!!!!!! You are doing a wonderful job writing this story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I know it's been a long time (I'm responding to this review in *December), but... I've been having some... issues... but hopefully those are resolved, so I hope to be updating soon. Thank you for the kind review. :)


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 1:32 · For: Transitions
thats sad. i love this story its so good ive added it to my favorites. the writing is amazing!!!! UPDATE SOON IM GOIN CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm glad that you like it, and I'm flattered that you think it's amazing. Try not to go bonkers with anticipation, yeah?


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 14:45 · For: Transitions
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you, Tweak. :)


Name: Serious4Siriusss (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 2:09 · For: Transitions
sorry for the triple post. Totaly accidental.

Author's Response: No problemo. ;)


Name: Serious4Siriusss (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 2:08 · For: Transitions
gahh update.

Author's Response: I'm trying! :)


Name: Serious4Siriusss (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 2:08 · For: Transitions
gahh update.

Author's Response: I'm trying even more!


Name: Serious4Siriusss (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 2:08 · For: Transitions
gahh update.

Author's Response: I'm trying!


Name: emilyyxo1 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 10:46 · For: Transitions
great story! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! :)


Name: coke_lover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 16:11 · For: Transitions
hey! what will happen with lily and james! please tell us

Author's Response: Dun, dun, dun, dun. You'll find out... as soon as I can come up with another chapter. :/


Name: aqua_dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 2:20 · For: Transitions
please!!! write another chapter.
the suspense is killing me!
i really want to know whether James got massivily hexed or not. and SETH where do i start with Seth..
i just really hope u update soon.
Aqua Dragon (faithful reviewer)

Author's Response: Like I said below, I really am trying to get the next chapter done. It's just not coming out right. :( I'll submit it as soon as I can... And by the way, thank you *so* much for being a faithful reviewer. You and other readers like yourself are the reasons I'm really trying to break through my writer's block. :)


Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 7:36 · For: Transitions
bloody brilliant..very nicely written.. understood everything.....whens the next chapter.. ?


Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad it wasn't confusing... I'm really trying to get the next chapter done, but it's being so difficult!


Name: naty0452 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:06 · For: Transitions
Hi, Ive been following this story for a very long time and let me tell you I just totally love it!!!! I kind of get youve hit a road block but pleaseeeee find a way out of it... Cause I want to read more and soon hehehe I check my email all the time hoping you have updated so I'm begging you to please just snap out of it. Em sorry that was a little harsh hehe. Well what I'm trying to say is that I simply love your story and wish you would post more very soon. ; )

Author's Response: I want you to know that I *really* appreciate this review. And I'm *really* honoured that you actually check you're email looking for an update for my story. :) You're not being harsh at all - just honest. I have hit a block, but I'm working on getting out of it. I'm so happy that you like my story, and I promise, I really will try to update as soon as I can. :D


Name: jane_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 11:54 · For: Unusual Situations and a Moment's Hesitation
you should not have killed Lily's mum.. too sad...

Author's Response: Sorry!


Name: lebasilisk (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:09 · For: Transitions
this is really good! are you going to update?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really trying to get a new chapter out, I'm just experiencing a really bad case of *gaspshockhorror* writer's block. Please bear with me while I go searching for my lost plot bunnies. :)


Name: akb (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 22:47 · For: Transitions
Hey!
i just read your story and i have to say you really done a wonderful job so far!...keep up the good work ...i really want to know whats up with seth and selena...great job!
-akb

Author's Response: 'Ello! I'm so glad that you like my story, and that you think I've done a good job with it so far. Thanks so much! You'll find out more about Seth and Selena in future chapters... :) Thanks for the review!


Name: CHOCOchick1816 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 0:25 · For: Transitions
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to submit a new chapter soon! :)


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 10:21 · For: Transitions
Oooooohhhh..You can't keep us in suspense anymore!!! Please Update!1 Great Chapter =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'll try to update soon! Thanks for another lovely review! :D


Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 18:17 · For: In the Moonlight
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY FINALLY KISSED! THIS IS GREAT!

Author's Response: *Yay's with you* Yep! They kissed! I'm so happy you liked it! :)


Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 16:28 · For: A Typical Morning - On Another Planet
I can totally agree that Sirius would make a handsome chipmunk. *sighs*

Author's Response: *sighs with you* I think Sirius would make a handsome anything. Except maybe a hippopotamus...


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 17:26 · For: Transitions
I love it! The end was so confusing. But I still loved it! Did James walk into the room with the Mauraders after the part about Lily had happened? Or is it happening at the same time? Please update before they close all submitions.

Author's Response: You love it? Yay! Thank you! The end is supposed to be sort of confusing, so.. James is walking into the room full of Marauders about the same time that Lily goes into her quarters. *ducks head* Yeah, didn't submit anything before the submissions were closed, but the queue is open now, so I'll try to submit soon! :)


You must login (register) to review.