Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:01 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Oh my gosh! I love the end! I can't wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: You loved it? Ah, thanks! I've submitted the next chapter, so hopefully it will be up soon! :-)


Name: hayellbayell (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 22:11 · For: Surprises
lol this chapter was cute and funny

Author's Response: Really? Thanks so very much! :-D


Name: aqua_dragon (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 3:19 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Oh cliffhanger!! so melodramatic! i love it!
please update soon, or i might set the record from dying of curiosty!!!
love the story so far you express the charcaters well, 'spec lilly's feelings!
Aqua_dragon
Ps please read my poem about sirius black, it's called black dog!!!

Author's Response: Dun, dun, dun, dun! Oh, you love it? Thanks so much. I'll try to update soon, don't die! Although that would be a rather interesting thing to put on your grave, "Here lies aqua_dragon; died from curiousity." Hmm, that was horribly morbid. Meh. It's nice to know that you think I express the characters well, I try to make them as realistic as I can. Thanks so much for the review! :-) (By the way, I took a look at your poem and reviewed it!)


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 15:17 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
OMGG!! Plzz Update Soon !!!!

Author's Response: Okay! I'll try to update soon! :-)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:25 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Interesting chapter!
I wonder who the people were and what spell Lily has been hit with!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out who the people were and what the spell was... I'll try to update soon! :-)


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 11:50 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
OH MY GOD!!!!!!! Whats happening to LillY?!!! please update soon!!! love the story !


Author's Response: You'll find out soon... I'll update soon too! You love my story? Ah, thanks so much! :-)


Name: imheretosee (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:53 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
What happened!!is she ok? who was it? was it the marauders? going-to-be-deatheaters? Arrgh please pretty please post soon!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! It definitely was not the Marauders... much closer on the second one, although not completely right. :-) I'll post soon, I promise!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 21:58 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
oh my god why did you do that!!!!!!!!!!!!
arrrrrrrrr well now i'm most definitly gonna keep reading!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm horrible, I really am. Sorry! You're going to keep reading? Yay! :-)


Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:25 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
LOVE THIS CHAPTER :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)


Name: Hannahanders1 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:16 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
ohhhh cliff hanger?!?! NO update soon please!

P.S. Great story


Author's Response: Sorry, cliffhangers are evil to read, and fun to write. But that's not why I wrote this one. Really. ;-) Everything will be explained soon, and I'll try to update as quickly as I can (just because you said please). As for your P.S. - Many, many thanks!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 18:37 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Oh my gosh, what's gonna happen next??? AHHHHHH!!!!! I bet the Cruciatus Curse was the one used. But who could it be? Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: *Cues dramatic music* You'll see soon... Ah, who could it be, who could it be? Well, I'll tell you one thing, you definitely will not expect this one... I'll update soon, I promise! :-)


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:54 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Is it the Slytherins?? Oh please update! I'm dying here!
~Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Wow, your good. But that's not what Lily was so very surprised (or rather, shocked) about. Please don't die. *Rushes over to perform CPR. You 'miraculously' wake up* ;-) I'll update soon!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:39 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
what?!?!?!?!?
im lost!! totally cliffhanger!! i need a new chapter soon to explain what just happened!!!!!

Author's Response: Your supposed to be kind of lost - that way you'll just have to read the next chapter! ;-) I'm kidding, that's not the real reason I wrote what I did... But anyways, I'll try to post a new chapter as soon as I can, and hopefully it will explain everything. Thanks for the review!


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:38 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
No!! What on earth have you done to Lily? Curses, curses!

Author's Response: *Dodges curses* Sorry! I needed to do it... it was either do it this way, or write loads and loads of really boring chapters to lead up to it! I promise, Lily will be okay!


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:34 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
what just happened?!?!?!?!!!??

Author's Response: It's confusing, I know. It'll be explained, don't worry your little insomnia ridden head about it. ;-)


Name: muggleofmagic13 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:52 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
oooo! suspense. i luuurve it!! write more!!!! soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay suspense! I'll update soon, I promise... this chapter got validated way quicker than I expected, so the next chapter won't be up right away, but worry not, I'll post soon! :-)


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 14:55 · For: Unwelcome Thoughts and Even More Unwelcome Voices
Ok, I think I may have cracked a rib from laughing so much at this. Sirius is pure genius! But I want to know what happened to Lily!!!! Will she be saved by James and it'll be "Oh James however can I repay you? I love you- mwah!"

Author's Response: He, he, he... Thanks! I love Sirius, and hearing you think I made him funny is quite nice! Well, I can't (won't) tell you exactly what you'll see next chapter, but it's definitely not what you expect. I can't promise there will be lots of 'mwah-ing', althought that is a good idea... :-)


Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 19:00 · For: A Dream, An Explanation, and A Mystery
This is one of my favorite stories on MNFF!!! i hope you write a chapter like once a day :-)

Author's Response: Oh wow! Really? That is so - let me quote Rupert Grint here, "That's wicked!". Thanks so much! I'll try to update as quickly as I possibly can. :-D


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 12:41 · For: A Dream, An Explanation, and A Mystery
Wow great chapter!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll submit the next chapter soon...


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:46 · For: A Dream, An Explanation, and A Mystery
That was an amazing chapter! Okay, I know you just updated, but could you update AGAIN? and really soon? Thanks!!! *squeals* The fox was a really good choice, cuz foxes are really smart, and Lily is the smartest person ever. Other than Dumbledore. Luv the chapter/story!

Author's Response: Wow, really? Thanks so much! I'll post the new chapter soon - probably by tomorrow. I'm glad you thought the fox was a good choice for Lily, it's a relief to hear. You love my story? Yay! :-)


You must login (register) to review.