Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 17:56 · For: In the Moonlight
ya know, by doing like that it was even more mean! i still love u though!!!! and ur story

Author's Response: He, he, he. You're right, but for me, it was nice. ;-) You love me and my story? Why, thank you kindly! :-)


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 14:42 · For: In the Moonlight
Only 2 wrods.... *GASP* and AWWWW Lol,, brilliant chapter!!

Author's Response: Yay for only two words! And yay for your lovely review! :-)


Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 21:41 · For: In the Moonlight
Yeah....LOVED IT!!!! You should definitely be featured!

Author's Response: Ah, I don't know what to say. Thank you so much! That's such a wonderful compliment! :-)


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 19:47 · For: In the Moonlight
ahh so cute

Yours,
M.M

Author's Response: Thanks, M.M. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 14:06 · For: In the Moonlight
aaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it. I've been waiting for ever for teh next chapter!!!! Write the next one quickly!

P.S. it is a very good thing that you were nice and had them kiss this chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! You love it! I'll try to update soon, I promise. Yay for my (momentary) niceness! ;-)


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 13:41 · For: In the Moonlight
plz hurry up wit the next chapter!! this chapter was simply superb!!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'll try to update as soon as I can! You thought it was superb? Thank you so much! :-)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 22:32 · For: In the Moonlight
Awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
Love it
bloody great

Author's Response: You think its bloody great? Yay! Thanks so much!


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 17:35 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
AHHH that doggy was so CUTE i luv it

Yours
M.M

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! :-)


Name: KJRowling (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 15:14 · For: In the Moonlight
Aaaaaaaaawwwwww. Glad you didn't leave it to the next chapter. Though you might want to be careful of using "pants" it took me ive minutes to realise you meant trousers, and by then I was laughing pretty hard.

But aaaaaawwwww, I feel so sorry for Lily, ooh can't wait to she is she makes up with her friends again, love the story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: *grins sheepishly* Whoops. I just went and fixed that, thanks for pointing it out. I feel bad for Lily too, but she'll reconcile eventually. You love it? Even after the whole pants/trousers issue? Thanks! I'll try to update soon as soon as I can!


Name: flower13 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 13:54 · For: In the Moonlight
I love this chapter and all the others. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'll try to post more soon.


Name: seizansha (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 1:06 · For: In the Moonlight
ooohhh this is good! sad, sweet, and just a touch of humor to balance it all out.

and sirius is actually thinking! ^-~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know, you never would think 'Sirius' and 'thinking' would actually be in the same sentence. Thanks for the lovely review!


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:58 · For: In the Moonlight
Thank goodness you didn't leave us with an evil cliffie....that would have been very cruel. I would have had a heart attack!

Author's Response: See, I have my nice moments... moment... You would have had a heart attack? That definitely would not have been good! Thanks for the review!


Name: _miss_kylee_ (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 17:10 · For: In the Moonlight
when lily was cursed, there were two people. who was the other person? or will we find out in a later chapter?
thnx!

Author's Response: Sorry, but you'll have to wait for a future chapter to find out. I'm flattered that you actually remembered that there would have to be more than one person there. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: flower13 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 16:36 · For: Once Upon A - What
I love this story! It is amazing so far! I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: You love it? Aaah. *sniffs* Thanks so much! I'll update as soon as I can!

Author's Response: Drat. I didn't read which chapter this review was for, so it my response was kind of off the wall. Well, you've read the first chapter now, and I hope you enjoy the rest!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:26 · For: In the Moonlight
ah very satisfying and sweet. very well written as well!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm very glad you liked it.


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:12 · For: In the Moonlight
Haha, I can't wait for the awkward moments. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay for awkward moments! I'll try to update soon, promise.


Name: AneleY (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 7:31 · For: In the Moonlight
I really did liked this chapter, but I'm telling you "nice-ness" would have been to make this chapter longer because now I want to know what happens afeter the kiss!! And why did Seth attacked Lily?
see lots of question to answer so please update soon!! =)

Author's Response: Okay, your right, for most people, it still wasn't very nice, but for me, it 'twas. You'll find out what happens after the kiss this coming chapter (chapter eleven), I promise! And as for why Seth attacked Lily... you'll find that out eventually. I'm horrible, I know. I'll tryp to update soon, thanks so much for the review! (My 150th review, yay!)

Author's Response: Hmm... there are far too many commas...


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 21:18 · For: In the Moonlight
Nice! Update more please!
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 20:35 · For: In the Moonlight
this was so cute! but i can't believe that Seth cursed her! why did he do it? are you going to answer in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Why thank you! Well, I'll make no promises that it will be in the next chapter, but I will promise that you will definitely find out... probably pretty soon. Thanks for the review! :-)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 19:03 · For: In the Moonlight
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT WAS SAGE! THAT PIECE OF *swears*!!! The last part was totally romantic! The moon shining, the wind howling... I loved it!!!!! Yay!!! Update soon and I"ll love you even more!

Author's Response: I'm write there with you! *insert swear words* You thought it was romantic? Thank you! I tried to make it like that... I'll definitely try to update soon... and then you'll love me more! ;-) *starts to hum obnoxiously*


You must login (register) to review.