Reviewer: Young Marauder
Date: 05/27/07 14:42
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Only 2 wrods.... *GASP* and AWWWW Lol,, brilliant chapter!!

Author's Response: Yay for only two words! And yay for your lovely review! :-)

Reviewer: DarkPrincess0206
Date: 05/26/07 21:41
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Yeah....LOVED IT!!!! You should definitely be featured!

Author's Response: Ah, I don't know what to say. Thank you so much! That's such a wonderful compliment! :-)

Reviewer: Mischief_managed01
Date: 05/26/07 19:47
Chapter: In the Moonlight

ahh so cute

Yours,
M.M

Author's Response: Thanks, M.M. I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: MalfoyLover4
Date: 05/25/07 14:06
Chapter: In the Moonlight

aaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it. I've been waiting for ever for teh next chapter!!!! Write the next one quickly!

P.S. it is a very good thing that you were nice and had them kiss this chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! You love it! I'll try to update soon, I promise. Yay for my (momentary) niceness! ;-)

Reviewer: poshini
Date: 05/25/07 13:41
Chapter: In the Moonlight

plz hurry up wit the next chapter!! this chapter was simply superb!!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'll try to update as soon as I can! You thought it was superb? Thank you so much! :-)

Reviewer: pottergurl92
Date: 05/24/07 22:32
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
Love it
bloody great

Author's Response: You think its bloody great? Yay! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Mischief_managed01
Date: 05/24/07 17:35
Chapter: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class

AHHH that doggy was so CUTE i luv it

Yours
M.M

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! :-)

Reviewer: KJRowling
Date: 05/24/07 15:14
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Aaaaaaaaawwwwww. Glad you didn't leave it to the next chapter. Though you might want to be careful of using "pants" it took me ive minutes to realise you meant trousers, and by then I was laughing pretty hard.

But aaaaaawwwww, I feel so sorry for Lily, ooh can't wait to she is she makes up with her friends again, love the story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: *grins sheepishly* Whoops. I just went and fixed that, thanks for pointing it out. I feel bad for Lily too, but she'll reconcile eventually. You love it? Even after the whole pants/trousers issue? Thanks! I'll try to update soon as soon as I can!

Reviewer: flower13
Date: 05/24/07 13:54
Chapter: In the Moonlight

I love this chapter and all the others. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'll try to post more soon.

Reviewer: seizansha
Date: 05/24/07 1:06
Chapter: In the Moonlight

ooohhh this is good! sad, sweet, and just a touch of humor to balance it all out.

and sirius is actually thinking! ^-~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know, you never would think 'Sirius' and 'thinking' would actually be in the same sentence. Thanks for the lovely review!

Reviewer: riddiculusvampire
Date: 05/23/07 20:58
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Thank goodness you didn't leave us with an evil cliffie....that would have been very cruel. I would have had a heart attack!

Author's Response: See, I have my nice moments... moment... You would have had a heart attack? That definitely would not have been good! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: _miss_kylee_
Date: 05/23/07 17:10
Chapter: In the Moonlight

when lily was cursed, there were two people. who was the other person? or will we find out in a later chapter?
thnx!

Author's Response: Sorry, but you'll have to wait for a future chapter to find out. I'm flattered that you actually remembered that there would have to be more than one person there. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: flower13
Date: 05/23/07 16:36
Chapter: Once Upon A - What

I love this story! It is amazing so far! I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: You love it? Aaah. *sniffs* Thanks so much! I'll update as soon as I can!

Author's Response: Drat. I didn't read which chapter this review was for, so it my response was kind of off the wall. Well, you've read the first chapter now, and I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: quick_quotes_quill
Date: 05/23/07 12:26
Chapter: In the Moonlight

ah very satisfying and sweet. very well written as well!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm very glad you liked it.

Reviewer: I Am Peeves
Date: 05/23/07 12:12
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Haha, I can't wait for the awkward moments. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay for awkward moments! I'll try to update soon, promise.

Reviewer: AneleY
Date: 05/23/07 7:31
Chapter: In the Moonlight

I really did liked this chapter, but I'm telling you "nice-ness" would have been to make this chapter longer because now I want to know what happens afeter the kiss!! And why did Seth attacked Lily?
see lots of question to answer so please update soon!! =)

Author's Response: Okay, your right, for most people, it still wasn't very nice, but for me, it 'twas. You'll find out what happens after the kiss this coming chapter (chapter eleven), I promise! And as for why Seth attacked Lily... you'll find that out eventually. I'm horrible, I know. I'll tryp to update soon, thanks so much for the review! (My 150th review, yay!)

Author's Response: Hmm... there are far too many commas...

Reviewer: hannahabbot2007
Date: 05/22/07 21:18
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Nice! Update more please!
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!

Reviewer: Cedrics love
Date: 05/22/07 20:35
Chapter: In the Moonlight

this was so cute! but i can't believe that Seth cursed her! why did he do it? are you going to answer in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Why thank you! Well, I'll make no promises that it will be in the next chapter, but I will promise that you will definitely find out... probably pretty soon. Thanks for the review! :-)

Reviewer: Prongsies_Girl_93
Date: 05/22/07 19:03
Chapter: In the Moonlight

I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT WAS SAGE! THAT PIECE OF *swears*!!! The last part was totally romantic! The moon shining, the wind howling... I loved it!!!!! Yay!!! Update soon and I"ll love you even more!

Author's Response: I'm write there with you! *insert swear words* You thought it was romantic? Thank you! I tried to make it like that... I'll definitely try to update soon... and then you'll love me more! ;-) *starts to hum obnoxiously*

Reviewer: Marauder_Luver2
Date: 05/22/07 17:07
Chapter: In the Moonlight

Great chapter thank you for being so nice. I knew i didn't like seth but why did all her friends side up with selena grrrs.Wow I mean really Lily has such great friends update soon

Author's Response: Why thank you... and you're welcome! Well, I can't (won't) tell you very much, but there are reasons for certain... actions. Yeah, the Marauders are great, aren't they? I'll try to update soon!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
The Full House by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
"Power and the money, money and the power,Minute after minute, hour after hour."-Gangsta's...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES