Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: luliguti2797 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 17:15 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
i found extremely funny the conversation between padfoot and sage


Name: luliguti2797 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 17:15 · For: A Thoughtful Morning and A Thoughtless Class
i found extremely funny the conversation between padfoot and sage


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 13:46 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
wow! this is really good! i would LOVE it if u wrote more soon thanks! ur a rely good writer


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 12:49 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
Hiyaa my names Remi and well since you have something pretty funy here and i would like to know that if you ever need any help at all I could help you cause I always get great ideas for stories and I just never ever can sit long enough to write them so if you need any help please email me or something!


Name: crzyabtpttr (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 1:52 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
*laughing* ok dis is officiallly my favourite chaptr...james n lilly are so cute lik dis but i swear if u dont explain da whole seth thing soon, i will do my best to curse you to sleepless nights just like me.so PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 16:54 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
that is the fuuniest thing ive read in a long time


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/08 13:14 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
UPDATE!!!!!!!! IT'S BEEN ALMOST TWO YEARS, WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I read this and you have no idea how much it made me smile. It's 1/6/09 and I think I'm going to start trying again. Thank you so much for your support. You're officially my favorite. :D


Name: hockeygirl9 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 19:54 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
this is a great story!!! please keep writing. :)


Name: emilyyxo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 16:25 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
I absolutley LOVE your story. I rarely find James/Lily fanfictions that I like but yours is one of my favorites!


Name: hockey girl_02 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 15:36 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
Luv the story so far,but i still don't understand what went on with Seth. Please keep writing!


Name: flower13 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 16:02 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
I LOVE your stories. They are my favorite Fan Fictions. I cannot wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you again!


Name: flower13 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 16:01 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
I LOVE your stories. They are my favorite Fan Fictions. I cannot wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so, so much! I've been slacking in the writing department again, but I'm trying to get my stuff together, so... :)


Name: aqua_dragon (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 0:30 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
bit short i have to be honest... UPDATE!!
i've been waiting for ever, i was on the edge of dying of antispation. don't leave me there again, great story still, keep it up,
your faithful reviewer Aqua_dragon

Author's Response: Sorry. I figured short was better than nothing! I'll try to update soon. Apologies for keeping you waiting. And thank you very, very much for sticking with this story and reviewing. I truly appreciate it. :D


Name: Shannon Sims (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 19:40 · For: Girl Hugs and Manly Embraces
Finally an update! I loved it!

Author's Response: He, he. Yes. I have *finally* updated. And thank you. :)


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 11:49 · For: Once Upon A - What
dear radcliffe4eva,
I LOVVVVVE this story it starts off really well.I like lily's side of the story alot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well anyways keep up the good work !!!!
your's,
Hedwigandme
P.S I know I spelled headwig wrong

Author's Response: Dear Hedwigandme, I Loooove you for loving my story. Your's, radcliffe4eva ;)


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 18:02 · For: Transitions
Bravo! This is SO AWESOME!!! Totaly love the way that u make each chapter better than the nxt! Ooooooo.. I can't wait until u upd8. Jst wonderin wen r u goin 2 anyway? Keep up the great work on the fantastic soap of Lilly & James!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I have been trying to get the next chapter done. Unfortunately, I've been having some real life issues... but hopefully, their done with, so I'll try to update... Thanks!


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 12:38 · For: Transitions
I can't wait for the next chapter, but I can't belive you just left it hanging with Lily!

Author's Response: Suspense keeps you reading!


Name: aqua_dragon (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 1:34 · For: Transitions
why arn't you updating???
i really want to know what happened.
i have been waiting forever.
Luv aqua dragon

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. I've been having some major *issues*, but I will try to update. I'm so sorry for keeping you waiting.


Name: Shannon Sims (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 20:45 · For: Transitions
I want more. That is all.

Author's Response: I will try to update soon. Hopefully. :)


Name: naty0452 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 17:25 · For: Transitions
I know you're a little stuck but please pretty please can you put another chapter I'm dying here. I totally believe in you. So submit very very soon!!!!!! You are doing a wonderful job writing this story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I know it's been a long time (I'm responding to this review in *December), but... I've been having some... issues... but hopefully those are resolved, so I hope to be updating soon. Thank you for the kind review. :)


You must login (register) to review.