Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 6:43 · For: Prologue
hey so what happens next??????i am waiting


Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 23:03 · For: Prologue
heehee this sounds funny, can't wait to read more =D


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 20:35 · For: Prologue
I wanna see what happens!!! Please get over your writer's block!!!!!


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 15:57 · For: Prologue
Hehe...very well written. Probably should have been in the books themselves.


Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 1:03 · For: Prologue
this seem soo good! i can tell im going to LOL later (I always do).


Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 0:01 · For: Prologue
this is soo cool!!! when r u going to write chapter 2?? i can't wait for it!!

meow!!l


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 10:58 · For: Prologue
when do they swich bodys?


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 19:40 · For: Prologue
LOL! I love it! Update soon! ~MJ


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 22:38 · For: Prologue
This was good. The writing style compliments the humor well and it's all very Ron-ish. I espiecally liked the first two paragraphs---CUTE! The only bad part is that I WANT MORE!!! *giggles* I'll be keeping my eye on this one.


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 0:04 · For: Prologue
Can't wait to see how this goes!


Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 8:04 · For: Prologue
she is really good! cant wait to read more!! how does ron swap bodies w/ crookshanks?? this is totally awesome!! hv u read the 6th harry potter book? or at least the fifth? then u wud knoe tht fred and george hv already left hogwarts and, as far as i know, never came back...i dont mean to insult you, but i think u shud change tht...byee
{xx}

Author's Response: For your information, I HAVE already read all the books that are out. Even though Fred and George are not at Hogwarts, they can still sometimes come back for quidditch matches.


Name: All_things_fiction (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 13:08 · For: Prologue
ummm... thats a cool story!! sorta short though!!


Name: sophycat (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 17:28 · For: Prologue
more!


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 22:15 · For: Prologue
That Darn Cat!!!!!! I can't believe he did that and Hermione still stood up for him!!I just Ron and Hermione will be on speaking terms soon....Great story so far but you ...must...........fi....ni..sh.....
it.!!!!!!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. The service in this restaurant is terrible!!
p.s.s. But the service in mugglenet fanfiction is off the hook!!! ;D


Name: pansy101 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 14:12 · For: Prologue
WRITE MORE before i kill u
GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I know that I've been a bit (actually a lot) behind on keeping up with this story, but I PROMISE that I'll try to update before all of my reviewers grow bored with my story. Meanwhile, if you don't have anything to read, I suggest reading my other story on this site. It is called "I Am...Who?" and it is very interesting. Thanks for Reviewing!!!!


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 7:24 · For: Prologue
He...he.


Name: SectumsempraXIII (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 15:00 · For: Prologue
It's good.


Name: The Seventh Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 14:50 · For: Prologue
haven't read the story yet but it seems good


Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:01 · For: Prologue
Very cute... can't wait to see where it's going. Everybody was very in-character--good job!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:05 · For: Prologue
I like! Sounds very good....cant wait for more!


You must login (register) to review.