MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 6:43 · For: Prologue
hey so what happens next??????i am waiting

Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 23:03 · For: Prologue
heehee this sounds funny, can't wait to

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 20:35 · For: Prologue
I wanna see what happens!!! Please get over your writer's block!!!!!

Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 15:57 · For: Prologue
Hehe...very well written. Probably should have been in the books themselves.

Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 1:03 · For: Prologue
this seem soo good! i can tell im going to LOL later (I always do).

Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 0:01 · For: Prologue
this is soo cool!!! when r u going to write chapter 2?? i can't wait for it!!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 10:58 · For: Prologue
when do they swich bodys?

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 19:40 · For: Prologue
LOL! I love it! Update soon! ~MJ

Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 22:38 · For: Prologue
This was good. The writing style compliments the humor well and it's all very Ron-ish. I espiecally liked the first two paragraphs---CUTE! The only bad part is that I WANT MORE!!! *giggles* I'll be keeping my eye on this one.

Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 0:04 · For: Prologue
Can't wait to see how this goes!

Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 8:04 · For: Prologue
she is really good! cant wait to read more!! how does ron swap bodies w/ crookshanks?? this is totally awesome!! hv u read the 6th harry potter book? or at least the fifth? then u wud knoe tht fred and george hv already left hogwarts and, as far as i know, never came back...i dont mean to insult you, but i think u shud change tht...byee

Author's Response: For your information, I HAVE already read all the books that are out. Even though Fred and George are not at Hogwarts, they can still sometimes come back for quidditch matches.

Name: All_things_fiction (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 13:08 · For: Prologue
ummm... thats a cool story!! sorta short though!!

Name: sophycat (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 17:28 · For: Prologue

Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 22:15 · For: Prologue
That Darn Cat!!!!!! I can't believe he did that and Hermione still stood up for him!!I just Ron and Hermione will be on speaking terms soon....Great story so far but you ...must...........fi....ni..sh.....
With All Due Respect,
p.s. The service in this restaurant is terrible!!
p.s.s. But the service in mugglenet fanfiction is off the hook!!! ;D

Name: pansy101 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 14:12 · For: Prologue
WRITE MORE before i kill u

Author's Response: Yes, I know that I've been a bit (actually a lot) behind on keeping up with this story, but I PROMISE that I'll try to update before all of my reviewers grow bored with my story. Meanwhile, if you don't have anything to read, I suggest reading my other story on this site. It is called "I Am...Who?" and it is very interesting. Thanks for Reviewing!!!!

Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 7:24 · For: Prologue

Name: SectumsempraXIII (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 15:00 · For: Prologue
It's good.

Name: The Seventh Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 14:50 · For: Prologue
haven't read the story yet but it seems good

Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:01 · For: Prologue
Very cute... can't wait to see where it's going. Everybody was very in-character--good job!

Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:05 · For: Prologue
I like! Sounds very good....cant wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.