MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Christmas Past

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 12/31/09 13:13 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
That was pretty good! Im happy you didnt abandon this and leave my immagination to find you and sit in a corner of your mind nagging you!! hahah really good update as soon as possible and you'll get some nice new years cookies :)

Author's Response: You're welcome :-). And the update is finally up! Chapter 16 FINALLY got through, and is available.

Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 3:18 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
hello! love the story.

i got three emails of updxates but when i opened them, the pages didnt exist. just thought id let you know

Author's Response: It's up now :-). And thanks for the review! I'm glad you like the story so much.

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 16:16 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
Wonderful chapter! Can't wait for the next update!

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 21:19 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
Oh goodness. Why oh why can't they have this one holiday together, without the threat of Riddle???? Things were going sooo good. Well I'm hoping that the alert I got today for chapter 16 will be available soon. (when I clicked on it nothing showed). This is a really terrific time travel fiction.

Author's Response: It should have been validated; I was told it was, anyway. Chapter 16 is definitely in the queue, and should be up really soon.

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 20:34 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
Excellent! This is one wonderful story.

Name: Sweet Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/04/09 21:39 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
First let me say: I absolutely love this story so please write fast for the next chapter!

Also: oh my god! what are the death eaters going to do!? I can't wait to find out

You're story is so fabulous and I can't wait to see what you write about next. Keep writing, and don't worry i'll love it no matter what!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! The next chapter is actually in the queu, and should be up very soon. I hope you enjoy it!

Name: faxe (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 15:55 · For: Let There Be Peace On Earth
you actually made me burst into tears numerous time this chapter - beautiful.

Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 20:11 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
i hope you update soon...its an amazing story

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 11:00 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
man i'm glad you updated, great ending to the chapter. i hope you have an attack sence in the story. well can't wait for the next chapter, hopefully a little quicker this time

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 18:23 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
YAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY new chappie new chappie after months of waiting YAY and a great chappie too.Im glad,Kudos,Danke Schöen and all WE ARE ALL REALLY HAPPY cant waith for the next one YAY!

Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 10:21 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
this is GREAT.. but.. i need MORE gahh! please update soon. i was seriously losing my faith in humanity. great job though. (applause applause).

you're gorgeous.

ugh. stupid death eaters have to ruin everything.

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 10/10/09 8:47 · For: T'was the Night Before Christmas
oh my gosh oh my gosh that wormtail!! If i was there I'd kill him!! Lovely chapter btw even if it took forever to get here!!

Name: sadtoseetheend (Signed) · Date: 09/30/09 9:38 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
please please dont give up on this story i just started reading it and i finished looking at the last updated time and was devistated cause i really want to keep reading i love lily and james and them interacting with harry please dont stop!!!!!! this is really good keep going!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: renlopez15 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 22:44 · For: Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
Oh wow...beautiful. The end made me cry.

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 10:48 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
Did you give up this story you havent written in FoREVER

Author's Response: I know, I haven't given up the story, I've just had a lot going on in the past several months. And I got a little stuck too. But I won't completely abandon it, I promise. I'm working on Christmas morning right now, so hopefully I'll manage to finish it soon. Sorry it's taking so long! Time got away from me.

Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 22:53 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
boo! cliffie right before christmas part D: update pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee D: D: D: D:

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 19:40 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
Where is the next chapter Im so impatient when is it coming hurry up PLLLEEAAAASSSSSSEEEEE.......

Author's Response: I know, I know. I'm sorry it's taking so long, really, I am. I promise I'm working on it, and it should be up fairly soon. I won't abandon the story, I promise!

Name: Diogenes (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 21:29 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
What a delightful fic! More please!

Name: Gab-ri-elle (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 11:38 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
soo good!

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 9:57 · For: Here We Come A-Wassailing
Please hurry up on the next one pleeeeeeaaaaaaasseeeeeee

You must login (register) to review.