Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Christmas Past

Name: imheretosee (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 0:06 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Awesome! I've been waiting for this chapter for AGES! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. You alway leave me wanting more... so you better update quickly this time! Please....


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 23:23 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
awesome


Name: TruGryf (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:33 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Okay, just saying 'worth the wait' seems a little too easy. So I'll elaborate -- I think James has it exactly right when he talks about the difference between 'can't be together' and 'not going out'. And isn't that exactly how Harry put it at the end of HBP anyway? So when Ron comments on it in DH (VERY tiny spoiler, and I'm not elaborating anyway) he completely misses the point in my opinion.
Oh, yeah, and 'COMPLETELY worth the wait IMO :)'.


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:09 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Don't know what to say


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 20:48 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Wow! What a great chapter! I love the "Lover's Snitch." I wonder what Harry plans on putting inside of it . . . . And the thought of Ginny helping Lily to change Harry's nappies had me cracking up! Hope you update soon!


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 20:13 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Omg omg omg!!!!
I can't really remember but i'm pretty sure this was my first favourite fanfic!
I really do love it!
i hope u update soon since you left a MASSIVE cliffhanger!
Can't wait...!
i love that Harry is growing on James and they are friends now...but i don't like that harry can't try and change a few little things...like growing without his parents (i know that would be wrong)...but still, and hermione always so clever!

SO EXCITING, really...plz update soon soon!

xxx


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 19:50 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Ooooh, evil cliffie. I really like this story, really well written and good attention to detail. Please update soon, adding to favorites.


Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 19:38 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
hope an update is soon ,love this story


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 19:23 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Time to reunite friends!
The fact that Harry and Ginny aren't together doesn't mean he doesn't love her, James.

Great chapter! Update soon, please!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 18:33 · For: Walking in a Winter Wonderland
Oh my Godric! This story is so wellwritten it's like completely addicting! Must go read next chapter! weee!


Name: Evil 4 Life (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 15:13 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
when will this chap be validated? i cant wait!!!


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 14:19 · For: Silver Bells
hello...
i hate to be an idiot and boring and annoying but plz update soon!
i hope u r not having one of those blocks again!
er...
i really do love of christmax past!
so plz plz plz update sooooooon!

xxx


Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 14:19 · For: Silver Bells
hello...
i hate to be an idiot and boring and annoying but plz update soon!
i hope u r not having one of those blocks again!
er...
i really do love of christmax past!
so plz plz plz update sooooooon!

xxx


Name: Tina_hglover (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 13:08 · For: Silver Bells
write more!


Name: pottersbabe2468 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 8:16 · For: Silver Bells
update soon plzzzzzzz!!!!!!!


Name: Tina_hglover (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 12:52 · For: Silver Bells
Brilliant so far come on keep going!!!lol plz!


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 2:17 · For: Silver Bells
i love your story. and i cant wait for the next chapter.


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 09/21/07 15:33 · For: Silver Bells
wait ... had an idea. i did read this chapter ages ago but shamefully never left a review :(. i know ur riting the next chapter rite now but could u add a conversation between harry and james about ginny while ginny and harry talk about harry? just an idea .cant wait until ron and hermione finally decide to meet with harr and ginny.update soon plz.. this is one of m favourite fanfics.


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 20:40 · For: What Child is This?
I wish the door hadnt opend... Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 20:32 · For: We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Im glad that they are letting him stay for a few days!


You must login (register) to review.