Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Christmas Past

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 12:03 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Finally! This is my most favorite story on Mugglenet. I love the idea of harry getting this short time with his parents. Hurry and write more! PLEASE! Happy Holidays!


Name: werewolvesrock (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 11:52 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
more, more more. brilliant story.


Name: Tina_hglover (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 11:50 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Loved it thnx soooooooo much plz keep writing?!!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:55 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
whoop tommorw is thanks giving sdo the wait is almost over [plz update soon!

Author's Response: Yep, I'm posting it as soon as my beta gets it back to me, so it will probably be up in a couple of weeks.


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 4:22 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
i cant wait till the next chapter. your story is so good. :)


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 12:40 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Still haven't updated?
When you're done with your thesis then PLEASE update! it's just gotten interesting. Good job so far with the story.


Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 6:43 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
just a question ... when is thankgiving? .. in in oz and we dont have thanksgiving .. i think its about a month before christmas is that right?

Author's Response: Thanksgiving is officially November 22nd; It's always the last Thursday in November for us Americans. You'll have it after that, promise!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 19:13 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
I know this is my 3rd time reviewing dis but plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update this! MANY ppl r waitin 4 u 2!

Author's Response: Ah! Don't worry, I'm working on it! Problem is, I'm writing my Master's thesis too, and as I'm actually getting a grade on that, it's slightly more important. This story will probably get updated right after Thanksgiving. And don't worry, I won't abandon it.


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 19:12 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
I know this is my 3rd time reviewing dis but plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update this! MANY ppl r waitin 4 u 2!


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 22:43 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Next chapter! Can't wait to read it! Ya can't leave us waiting after a cliffhanger like that!


Name: Joweenie (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 11:25 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
:O
what happens next
you must continue!


Name: harmonicwitch (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 14:14 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
omg i want more i need more this fic is absolutly mint well done. please write more i need you to.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 14:40 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Post the next chapter!!!!! Please its so sad/funny/interesting! keep it up..Please!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:24 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Pleasssse upd8 soon it's sooooo gooood!!!!! I luv how this story goes back and forth in the povs. So suspenseful..


Name: ginnyxxharry (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 17:32 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
nice story. plz update soon. cant wait
=]


Name: ginnyxxharry (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 17:31 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
nice story. plz update soon. cant wait
=]


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 16:08 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
im in suspense. cant wait till the next chapter. i absolutly love this story.


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 20:34 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Please upd8 soon. It's soooooo good!!!!


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 15:41 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
you got to keep writing this is amazing


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 0:14 · For: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Update asap,I am hooked.


You must login (register) to review.