MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Christmas Past

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 7:32 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
keep wrighting
cant wait till the next chapter

Name: smilesand (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 7:07 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Yay! *gives box of gingerbread cookies* I love this story! It's amazing!

Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 4:42 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Great story. Happy and sad at the same time. Also, quite funny. It was a joy to read up to this point and I can't wait for the rest of the chapters. Great work!

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 1:32 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
oh that was soooo cute!!!
the entire thing was soooo adorable... right from the conversation between ron and harry wen ron played the big bro!!!!
n james reaction to "she's got five brothers!! lolz
the best part was the questions they asked though!! n jus loved lily n james relationship!! its jus cruel that they had to die isnt it!!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 22:37 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
I'm absolutely loving this storry. It has my favourite components, James and Lily, Harry and Ginny, and very little dark stuff. Some of it's so funny, especially this chapter, but I got really teary when I thought of Dumbledore and Sirius, and when Harry couldn't talk to James and Lily because of what will happen to them. Dumbledore had a cheek though, reading Harry's mind, he knows alot of stuff he shouldn't now, although, we don't know if thats when he started his horcrux search, maybe Harry set that away in the first place. The snitch was a beautiful idea, but he didn't put anything in it yet, wonder what it'll be. Hope he gives his and Ginny's relationship a chance, James is right, grab all the happiness you can, you mightn't have another chance. Ms Bagshot gave me a shudder, Deathly Hallows flashback. Hope you keep writing this, I'd love to see how things progress. I hope the end won't be too sad, when they have to part I mean. Anyway, can't wait until the next chapter is up. *(HINT HINT)*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Nice long reviews like this make my day. I'm trying to incorporate believable sadness, but for the most part I want this to be fun and happy, because it's the only time Harry's going to have with his parents. And don't worry, I'll definitely finish this story. I've pulled a Jo and already have the ending written!

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 22:09 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Wonderful chapter, don't take so long to update next time. This is a great story.

Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 18:42 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
This is GREAT! Cannot wait for the next chapters, it just keeps getting better and better.

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:44 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Aaaaaaaaw =)

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:43 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Great chapter, I love it! My favorite part is Lily's curse on James. I can so see her doing that. Update quickly please!

Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:19 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Awwwwww... What a wonderful chapter! It always leaves us hanging! Can't wait for the next one! ;)

Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:19 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
ugh no it was just getting good! not that the whole chapter wasn't BRILLIANT of course! i loved the security questions, they were pretty creative! the relationship forming between harry and james is so adorable but really sad at the same time. can't wait for more harry/ginny!!!

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 16:07 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Oooo...What is going to happen?
And what about Tonks...and Remus?!?! That would be an interesting incounter...


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 15:23 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Wow, this is very good!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 15:14 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Great chapter! I love the relationship that's forming between James and Harry, but it's so sad that they have only a week with each other.
Please, update soon!

Name: x_GinnyPotter_x (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 15:02 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
-squee!- wonderful as always, very cute stuff with James/Lily and Harry/Ginny, and a little smidge of Ron/Hermione too

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 14:57 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
This was sooo nice! Loved the secret questions!
Update soon, please!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 14:39 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
cute chapter!
I had a feeling the horntail tattoo would come up somewhere in this story!!!
Update soon!
Can't wait!

Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 14:14 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Yay! Great chapter! You capture the characters personalities really well and the humor is just right ;) keep it up and please update soon.

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 13:56 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Nice chapter! :) It was really good.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 13:09 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
good story!! update soon !

You must login (register) to review.