Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of Christmas Past

Name: JPYRO94 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 11:55 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Disappearing Act! Nice I like the look of this! Keep it up!


Name: bluebookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 16:50 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
love it!!!!! keep writing!!!!!


Name: BioHazard82 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 12:56 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Great story so far. Keep up the good work, and update soon!


Name: RainbowWarrior (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 22:42 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
I really like your story, it's well written and sweet. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to reading more.


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 19:26 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
i cant wait for the next chapter. do you know when you are posting it??


Name: kelsi (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:53 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
wow! its brilliant! i can't wait anymore!!!! i've just finish chapter 10 and i'm kinda dissapointed when i saw its ot completed yet.
pls.......... update it soon
i really want to see what will happen to harry, ginny and his parents. your amazingly talented sooo plsssssss..... make chapter 11 sooooonnnnn.....
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 8:33 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Aww. Please update soon! I love this story so much. The questions were hilarious. This is such a good story.


Name: Angalina (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 20:09 · For: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! I loved it! Can't wait until the next one!


Name: ginevrajames (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 9:10 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
i love it!awww...can you put more moments while Ginny was spending her time with the baby harry...it sould be so cute!haha...cant wait for the next chapter!=))


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 23:53 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
that was so good. i cant wait till the next chapter. your story is amazing. its a fantastic idea.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 23:00 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Well, I am finally here. Time for a proper review, instead of a quick I loved it in PM.
I love that you pulled in the past things they hated to remember as the identifying questions. It looks like Hermione has been taking lessons from Molly on how to hug someone.
I love that the two of them are arguing while acting like a couple. It wouldn’t be Ron and Hermione if they weren’t arguing. And Ron being so worried about Ginny, that is something you can always count on Ron for. He is a good big brother, don’t you think?
I think Hermione is perfectly in character, she can’t help but to be bossy. Even when the person she’s bossing is more than capable of figuring it out on his own.
Trust James to turn suspicious again. It didn’t take much.
James nodded absently, his gaze still fixed on Harry. “So, we’ve got just over a week with you then,” he said quietly. His face had softened at Harry’s glum expression. “We’ll make it count,” he continued, and Harry’s head snapped up. He stared hard at his father for a moment, then his face broke into a grin.
This is so sweet. I never would have expected this from James. Lily, yes, but not him. You are determined to have me crying again aren’t you?
I love the part with the twin beds lie. It was really funny, and made the tears stay away.
For about two paragraphs. Why do you have to write James so wonderful? He is giving Harry all the love and attention he needs in one walk from town. I said something in an earlier review about how wonderful Lily is, well you are writing James just as wonderful. He’s sensitive to Harry’s plight, and makes jokes when needed, plus gives excellent advice. You have given Harry a father he can believe in again. After the ‘Snape’s Worst Memory’ chapter, he wasn’t sure if he liked his dad anymore. I am so glad you gave him one worthy of him.
The questions at home were hilarious! It is nice to see someone else resurrecting Langlock.
I enjoyed this chapter immensely and am looking forward to the next one. I hope it won’t take me as long to review it. Keep it up, you’re doing great!


Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 5:19 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
great!
post soon!


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 15:13 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
I love how this fic is developing. To be brutally honest I didn't think I would like it that much at first, but I am wrong. You have developed an interesting conflict between the Harry and Ginny and his parents and himself.

Author's Response: I always appreciate honesty, and am really glad you liked it in spite of everything :). I've had that happen to me a few times, so I understand what you mean. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy it.


Name: RagingTomato (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 21:42 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
LOVE this story!!! cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 21:12 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
More! I love the concept of this story (though, truthfully, I don't think it's very plausible). The interaction between the characters is great, and I can't wait to see what happens. Thank you!

Author's Response: No, I suppose it's not really plausible, but I thought that Harry deserved to spend at least one Christmas with his parents. I'm really glad you like it, despite its improbability. I hope you enjoy the rest of it!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:56 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
aww this story is amazing!


Name: NotePad (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:16 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Please, please, PLEASE write more of this AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
I absolutely love it!
It's a really good idea, really well written and I want to see more Harry/Ginny!

:) Well done.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 10:10 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
What a great story! I just found it, and it's so timely now that the holidays are here. Looking forward to your next post.


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 9:20 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Cute story! I can't wait to see where you're going with this! Can't wait for the next chappie!
~Padfoot


Name: I_love_prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 8:45 · For: O Come, All Ye Faithful
awww :)


You must login (register) to review.