Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 14:20 · For: PART THREE
Hmmmm. Bit toooo random for me, and I am the Ruler of Random, Sister of Strange, Empress of Eccentric.... yeah, you get the picture. It's also quite hard to follow, so try and paragraph a little more... wow, how picky do I sound?! ; )


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 14:17 · For: PART ONE
Cool i liked it i wanna go read the next chappie so bye


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/05 11:05 · For: PART THREE
Harry with a soprano vioce?!? Hahahaha! That's great! The part with Hagrid was wrong on many levels! but I liked the rest of it!! 10/10!


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 6:12 · For: PART THREE
Excellent random humour! My sister didn't appreciate it, but she is 18. When you're 18, anything that isn't comparible to Wodehouse (she claims for hilarity, I claim for a lot of useless words) is branded as 'stupid', so don't listen to her. The point is to make people laugh, which this story is VERY GOOD AT. My sister is over my shoulder spouting scornful comments like 'that didn't make me laugh' while I endlessly spite her in this review. She still, however, thinks I am an annoying bug, but I'm now just ranting (now she calls me and annoying ranting bug and...oh forget it, this must sound like such a crazy review. I wouldn't be surprised if people think I'm schizophrenic).


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 12:50 · For: PART THREE
10/10!


Name: Rochelle77 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 19:24 · For: PART THREE
What's with the obession w/ llamas? I thought it was great! GREEN! And I call Ron my sexy beast all of the time, so it was awesome seeing it here. Update soon, -Tibby


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 18:20 · For: PART THREE
yah man word to the llama!!!


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 18:20 · For: PART THREE
yah man word to the llama!!!


Name: patronus_star101 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 20:49 · For: PART ONE
It was awsomely funny...especialy the green poem

Author's Response: lol thanks, it just popped into my head one day and since ron is a "totally random person" why not put it in there! lol


Name: hermione_soccer_redhead (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 20:41 · For: PART ONE
Out Ragously Funny...Best Humor About Ron Yet!

Author's Response: OMGosh thanks! thats awesome that you think that! i will try and post tomorrow but homework + busy schedule = not much spare time, for all my readers, thanks, and ill try and post soon


Name: Weasley_is_our_king (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 19:02 · For: PART THREE
sorry, but the story's getting worse! i agree it needs a Llama!!! LLAMAS ROCK!!!!!!!!!


Name: QueenJKP (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 11:34 · For: PART ONE
This story is rather good! I enjoyed it. It has some flaws, but overall it is entertaining. Will everyone who is talking about her getting tips from me and Juicy please just shut up? I know who you all are, I have seen you around the site, and I am not particulerly fond of any of you!

Author's Response: OMG! thanks you sooo sooo sooo much! im not very fond of "them" either....so please u ppl pleez shut it...thanks queen!


Name: redheadlover (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:18 · For: PART THREE
haha that's great!!! I like Ron too!! ... the whole Hagrid thing kind of freaked me out... yeah... 10!


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 20:37 · For: PART THREE
hahah green? mind if i borrow that. your story would be perfect but it doesnt have a bloody llama. work on that.


Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 20:18 · For: PART ONE
This story is soooo stupid! It hurt my eyes! QueenJKP is a brilliant author and so is Juicey Couture. I completley agree with the people who said that you should get tips from them! This story is soo boring!!!!!!!!!


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 16:36 · For: PART TWO
That last 1 was bloddy funnie! plz update soon!


Name: BlackRidingHood (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 12:45 · For: PART ONE
Dude, know what you are going threw with the flamers. I once wrote a Soul Caliber 2 fanfic and i had people telling me that it sucks and they want to shove the story up my arse and junk like that. Ignore them, if they're foolish enough to insult you because they don't like your story then your to good for them. I like the part were Ron called Harry cutie...Sounds like Ron is going nuts!


Name: Voldie (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:18 · For: PART TWO
EFFIN FUNNY STUFF!! UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: Aqua (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:55 · For: PART TWO
please write more. PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! the story is finished, ill post asap! im also working on another story...


Name: Sweetstuff24127 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:45 · For: PART ONE
The story sounds like it will get interesting. Don't listen to all of those bad reviews, the story is really good!! :)


You must login (register) to review.