MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All They Wanted

Name: Lieseke (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 13:45 · For: All They Wanted
This is... wow... Gosh... It's wonderful! I absolutely adore this piece of art! As a matter of fact, I already adviced two of my friends to read is as well! I hope to read more of your work in the future!


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 18:56 · For: All They Wanted
One of my fav songs....and you used it perfectly...

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/07 1:15 · For: All They Wanted
Aww this was such a touching fic! I so sweet and well... touching. (lol sorry about my lack of vocab) I like how you've put their relationship differently - they were two people who simply needed someone who cared and understood.

BTW I love "All You Wanted" It's an awesome song.

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 17:08 · For: All They Wanted
Very Very good story about Hermione and Severus!!! I loved it soo much!

Name: Eaving (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 13:07 · For: All They Wanted
Aww...this story is so sweet.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 13:39 · For: All They Wanted
This story is so sweet! I love it!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 15:39 · For: All They Wanted
Ohhhhh! That was so sweet!

Author's Response: ;-)

Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 15:37 · For: All They Wanted
What a sweet story, I hope Severus isn't still tormenting students.

Author's Response: He is!

Name: xo_jigsaw_ox (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 1:21 · For: All They Wanted
I LOVED IT!!! I usually don't go for these pairings but that was an AMAZING story!!! -hugs you- KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: VNVSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 20:17 · For: All They Wanted
and they all lived happily ever after...

Author's Response: :)

Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 7:52 · For: All They Wanted
that's put a huge grin on my face *cringes with embarrassment at admitting how sad i am*
very good.
love it

Author's Response: Don't be sad!

Name: Locheia Moon (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 4:51 · For: All They Wanted
Can we all say it together? Awwwwww! Severus and Hermione are such a cute couple! It doesn't matter that it'll never happen in the books. Reading stories like this makes me hope beyond hope that JK Rowling would realize that these two are meant to be together! Ha! It's just a shame that Ron had to be gone. Good Job!

Author's Response: *says together* Awwwwww! I'm not a very centered shipper, but unusual is always good in my book. Sorry about Ron. I really couldn't fit him in without ruining the point of the story, though. Thanks!

Name: vampireXlover (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:15 · For: All They Wanted
love it =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: blackeyez04 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 14:29 · For: All They Wanted
such a beautiful stroy , it really inpired me ,thanx for sharing it with us x x x x x

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Name: CorpseBride (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:34 · For: All They Wanted
I will. I'm already woking on a new one...actually canon, this time! Well...sort of. =S

Author's Response: dude, quit spamming

Name: CorpseBride (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 23:46 · For: All They Wanted
My friend! You've accomplished something incredible! Feel really good, you did a great job, (despite our differences). XDDD

Author's Response: Thanks Kels, but you still need to add your stories so I can read them!

Name: theoneyoulovetohate (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 14:53 · For: All They Wanted

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's my first one, and I didn't even expect to get in, let alone a review!

You must login (register) to review.