Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 10:43 · For: Prisoner
oh things are getting exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 10:37 · For: Regrets
I've reviewed this haven't i


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 21:54 · For: Confessions
what a chapter! This one was quite good, and I must say that you did a wonderful job with writing the confession scene with Dumbledore. You made it so real, and kept D.dore in character. I much loved this chapter, and can't wait to read the rest. Great story, and keep writing--outside of Harry Potter, too! You have too much talent to not write a book!


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 10:26 · For: Regrets
Ah that was so sad i think...........


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 10:18 · For: No One Cares
:):(:):(:):(:):(:):(:):(


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 10:01 · For: Guilt
whoa I'm so into reading this to find what will happen i can't stop


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 9:53 · For: No Escape
good plan i wish it worked:):):):)


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:06 · For: Prisoner
ive been contemplating on whether or not i like this fic. I admit, i hated the first chapters. they were gruesome, and what he did to her was horrible. your detail made me cringe, and it is quite good. but then, when i hate it, i love it all the more. it's a wonderful fic, and this chapter revealed hope that i should finish it. i never left comments for the first chapters, because i didn't think the fic deserved them. but now i know they do. you have pure talent to write with utter and deadly detail. use it to your great wealth, and you'll be set. sorry for getting off topic, but you have the talent that i want! GRRR!!!
your story is doing the same thing to me that draco is doing to hermione in your fic. funny the way that works out, huh?!


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 14:51 · For: Prologue
This is so evil but your a real good author


Name: LaMorena (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 12:38 · For: Prologue
This is sexy my kind of fantasy


Name: hint_of_a_smile (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:12 · For: Leaving
wow...is all i can say
a true masterpiece in itself


Name: Dani Pygmy P (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:27 · For: Leaving
This is a great story, intriguing and interesting. It draws you in with the passion and emotions that are shown in the story...


Name: Elphaba648 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 21:53 · For: Leaving
All this is strangefully addicting :)


Name: KF7 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:02 · For: Prologue
I read it all and I cant get enough of this. It is wrong seriously wrong


Name: kmkinluv (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 23:26 · For: Epilogue
I loved the story, it made me cry for three hours! But, I really don't like the ending. It should have been more, ummm, well I can't remember the word, but I am just going to say, DRAMATIC!!!!!!!
Sorry to be so mean, but it was a great story, with a weird ending.


Name: rugby_x_ (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:26 · For: Epilogue
wow that was a good story ur highness lol u could so easily do a sequal but like u said u aint goin to so fair enuff.. was some good reading and kept me occupied for a few hours keep it up!!! xxx


Name: Alikat (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:21 · For: Possession
Angsty, scary, suductive, terrific!


Name: GinnyRocks574 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 16:59 · For: Prologue
this was a really awesome fanfic and it must have taken a lot of effort to write. its such a good story! it reminds me of the song Nobody's Home by Avril Lavigne


Name: rugby_x_ (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 16:27 · For: Regrets
hmmm this is a good story and is taking an interesting turn keep it up, i'm a new member on here and like all draco and hermione stories so yours has gone straight into my good books lol


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 23:18 · For: Leaving
Oh, I am definitely going to part 2!


You must login (register) to review.