MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: lulu97 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 9:41 · For: Guilt
Stinking wanker that Draco.

Name: lulu97 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 9:40 · For: Guilt
Stinking wanker that Draco.

Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 12:14 · For: Prologue

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:10 · For: Epilogue
mmmm...im a happy ending person...still can't get over your 'temporary' piece....loved it too much....can't wait to read the rest of your completed pieces...i find it too frustrating to read a chapter than wait two weeks then read more...i tend to forget what is happening...but the pieces you have completed are next on my list....so you will hear more of me...I love your writting....it is soo real

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:05 · For: Possession
awwwww...soo much to be said in one last chapter!

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:54 · For: In Control

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:45 · For: Decisions
ahhh.i hate stories with bad endings...sooo I'm gonna hope that it will get better!

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:36 · For: Leaving
not satisfied.... I want a better ending

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:32 · For: Sweet Dreams
can't stop reading....must go on!!

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:21 · For: Confessions
amazing twist...draco confesses!

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:11 · For: Prisoner
i don't know why...but this site is making me review in order to go to the next chapter...soo sorry....yer story is good though

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:02 · For: Regrets
You are an amazing writter

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 18:54 · For: No One Cares

Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 0:07 · For: Sweet Dreams
wow. this story is very.... powerful. NEVER had i thought of such things. It is a good emotional story. You are a good. writer.
Love, Kacey

Name: That Theatre Chick (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 20:07 · For: Epilogue
wow this was soo good...so engrossing that i have postponed my homework and now i'll have to pay for it with a long night awake. but it was worth it. nice work

Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 6:02 · For: Epilogue
omg....that story was so deep...like meaningful type of thing....even though i didnt get it...cant wait to read that explanation thing
you could tell it wouldnt be a happy ending...even though you sort of hoped it all just ...be good
you describe it very well by the way...everysingle detail
especially the start, you can feel hermiones pain and everything, even though you know you cant...like not emotionally know what she went through...kind of confusing aye?
but i think its horrible...after reading your story...i never really thougth about people getting raped before, never paid attention to stories on the news
its useless to hope that noone in the world ever gets raped...because its one of those things thats gona happen anyway
another thing, i dont get how people can not control themselves like that...you liked draco as a character later in the story...but at the start, hermione never thought of him as malfoy...no, he wasnt malfoy, he was "the rapist", he wasnt human
and i dont understand how she could feel noticed, or even needed bbecase she was being raped...i know this is stupid, but i just imagine myself hitting him
right in the face
punching him...then hitting him with pillows...lol how random
i swear if anyone, like ANYONE i know ever gets raped (i hope to god they it NEVER ever happens) i'll get that bastard and just...KILL him far out man.
oh yeh btw, excellent story =P

Name: CDV33 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 16:49 · For: Prologue
Good job writing this. You are a great writer but if I was you I would not write about stuf like this because its sick. But you are a good writer so don't waste your talent.

Name: JessieJay (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 20:45 · For: No Escape
wow. wandless magic is really advanced. cool. :)

Name: JessieJay (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 20:14 · For: Prologue
wow. your a great writer and this fic is awesome. :)

Name: dragonfly_17 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 14:21 · For: Epilogue
pretty good story overall......... I love how detailed you get in the more intimate parts of the story!!!! ;) lol very good story!!! it's been added to my favs!

You must login (register) to review.