Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: croxrox (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:44 · For: Epilogue
blahblahblah


Name: ab4ever (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/07 9:06 · For: Epilogue
Excellent, but i was rather bummed with the way it ended.
but very good story.


Name: Diana Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 17:41 · For: Epilogue
very disturbing but i have to give the author credit because it does keep you awake and wide eyed and i can easily say that with a change of subject this author has a future


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:07 · For: Epilogue
goodness gracious!


Name: deelovesharry16 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 20:09 · For: Epilogue
This was an absolutely fantastic story! I was completely moved by the plotline and became ingrossed in reading after just a few short minutes. Your portrayal of Hermionie and Draco's pain, longing, desperation, guilt, and fear was superb! I actually cried at one point! You truly are an incredible writer!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:37 · For: Epilogue
Damnit! Damnit! Why would you...how could you just leave me like that...I want more...I need more:( Please...its an addiction now!!! darn it...oh well well it was good while it lasted....keep it real!

BTW I love your story temporary too (Y) Yes!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 14:22 · For: Prisoner
I love the confrontation that they have here...I love the story so much...its just spectacular...i wish more ppl would be bold enough to print something like this!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 13:03 · For: No One Cares
I like it....i just love how she's having all of these fears of bein alone and....its just amazing what your doing w/ this story! I wish more ppl would be this 'gutsy'!!!!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 13:03 · For: No One Cares
I like it....i just love how she's having all of these fears of bein alone and....its just amazing what your doing w/ this story! I wish more ppl would be this 'gutsy'!!!!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 11:52 · For: Guilt
WOW! I love the double point of view...it just adds an all new 'wow' factor to it!!!!
JUST WOW!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:50 · For: No Escape
WOW! Even better than the first!!!! Just keep it on tha Wizarding world and don't intertwine the muggle world I didn't really like the 'divinci code' thing but other than taht AMAZINGLY DONE!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:02 · For: Prologue
That is some serious deep stuff...I LOVE stuff like that...I wish more ppl were bold enough as you to write stuff like this down...I love it....I love the twist in the description where it says that she is falling in love w/ her rapist....wow...that is unexpected!!!! I would love it if she like had his child or something though that would be like...BOKASHA! dang it that would be intense haha lol...but i love it!!! Keep it real baby!
May tha force be with you!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:01 · For: Epilogue
what? i am in total shock....whatevr though i liked the draco that felt guilty...


Name: aali22 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/07 10:47 · For: Epilogue
great storie i loved every chapter


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:04 · For: No Escape
it's TERRIBLE! REALLY TERRIBLE! WHAT THE HELL DO U THINK U R DOING, WRITING THIS STUFF?


Name: his_tru_luv (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 21:15 · For: Epilogue
Wow- that was a very, very good fiction. I, myself, didn't enjoy Hermione/Draco fics. before this one. It was very well written. Thank you and keep up the great work!


Name: sparklbabi12 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 0:16 · For: Epilogue
It was terribly and horribly messed up, and I loved every word of it! You kept the mood of the story and they didn't seem totally different from the actual characters. I've read this before, I just never got a chance to review it, it's wonderful, definitely one of my favorites.


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:36 · For: Epilogue
um...


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 10:07 · For: Regrets
I like him now! =]


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 16:24 · For: Guilt
finally, he seems human!


You must login (register) to review.