Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 12:23 · For: Prologue
I'm only going to read this to figure out what the hell is going on. I'm not comfortable with rape scenesat all but this is just strange as you know what. I'll keep reading, there were a few grammar problems and maybe a tad too graphic for my taste but this is your story, not mine. I've read worse.


Name: JellyBaby261191 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 7:44 · For: Prologue
This story is so dark. But it's absolutely amazing at the same time. It really opens your eyes to the fact that just because it's Hogwarts doesn't mean that nothing bad ever goes on there. I totally see where you're coming from, and you have such talent. I've read a few of your stories and you're such a good writer. Thank you for sharing your work :)


Name: anniepenrose (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 5:53 · For: Epilogue
Masterpiece. The story exposes human frailty..our loneliness that trumps fear, inherent desire for bloodlust, passion/emotions that varies in an instant.. So beautifully recalled. From chapter 10 onwards though, I felt that the major themes were a bit confusing, a bit lost. Ending was great, I thought it would be more explicit -- oh well! Leaves room for imagination anyway! And really liked the suggestion of blind attraction at the end. Thoroughly enjoyed the read! :)


Name: KtizzleMyNizzle (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 21:23 · For: Epilogue
Wonderful story! I had to read it all in one sitting cuz it was so addicting!


Name: malfoy swaggered (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 1:37 · For: No Escape
i even thought she was about to get away... nice story so far. wandless magic... is that possible in the wizard world??


Name: emmawatson910 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 21:49 · For: Epilogue
I'm speechless. This was amazing. You're an incredible writer. Wow.


Name: maddylovegood12345667 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 19:51 · For: Prologue
interesting


Name: DarknessAvails (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 6:44 · For: Epilogue
This story was sadistic, lust driven and WONDERFUL! Congratulations on a story well writ!


Name: Yanzebilo (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 6:39 · For: Epilogue
Wow! Great, .... I just don't know what to say. Rape, misery only added more spice to this story. I want you write sequel. I really want you to. its not like other peachy lovey dovey story, this story have a real heart piercing pain, lust, hate......even love. In a sequel


Name: One Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 15:45 · For: Epilogue
that story was amazing. i cant even describe how beautiful it was.


Name: club_orange (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 11:59 · For: Epilogue
brilliant! fucking awesome!! your an amazing author! srry didn't review on the other chapters but i was to busy hitting the next button:):) well ive said what i had 2 say so keep up the amazing work:):):) byeeexxx


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 17:11 · For: Epilogue
okay, i have a few things to say to you,
first, this is a great story, you are a wonderful writer
second, this is also a twisted twisted story,its insane
third, i didnt like the ending but it wasnt bc it wasnt well written, but im a romantic and a very kid like person meaning i hate violence, hate, and rape

any way awesome story even if its not my taste and really twisted


Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 16:35 · For: Sweet Dreams
im on chapter 8, and ill keep reading until the very end, its so good, you are really a very good writer


Name: gingermalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 22:41 · For: Epilogue
i really liked this. it was an intresting shift of power that seemed to keep popping up and roles being reversed of who was in control. nicely done


Name: norakiri (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 21:56 · For: Sweet Dreams
This fic has done that which very few fics have done. It made me feel for the characters; it has made me cry. For that I applaud you. You have a talent you shouldn't waste.


Name: hjpenguin_fred (Signed) · Date: 10/22/10 17:37 · For: Prologue
Really nice intro!


Name: snapesexslave (Signed) · Date: 10/16/10 19:28 · For: Epilogue
u know what? this story is so true, and happens everyday. i've been in a similar situation minus the rape and abuse. so i can definite understand it. wow. very well written. i'll be thinking about this for a while.


Name: Ambi_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 3:29 · For: Epilogue
This was really good!! You should seriously think about getting something published, you have amazing talent!


Name: EmpireAndAll (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 0:12 · For: In Control
Did he get 10 years/months mixed up or did you do it to make him sound crazy?


Name: Stellaluna (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 1:52 · For: Prologue
i have no idea how this has so many favourites. the idea of this story alone is horrifying. even suggesting that hermione wants to have her rapist around is so offensive. i have a feeling you don't understand what rape is at all because this story is absolutely disgusting.


You must login (register) to review.