Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 17:02 · For: Regrets
Nice!! i really like it so far keep up the good work


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 13:27 · For: No One Cares
Awwwww poop hermione. it's so good that i actually really do feel sorry for her. good job :)


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 10:00 · For: Guilt
really good i definitly didn't expect draco to feel guilty. nut that was a great twist. can't stop reading.


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 9:45 · For: No Escape
Wow great job. can't wait to read more!!


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 9:30 · For: Prologue
really really good. great start so far! i'm loving every minute of it so fa.good job


Name: KateBlake (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 23:24 · For: Prologue
this is vile and disgusting. I can't belieave anyone would write something this horrible and cruel. girls go through this in their own homes! REAL GIRLS AND WOMEN, AND EVEN BOYS. and you mock them by callingit love. it makes me want to throw up. have a little compassion, and take this off the site.


Name: dagurl_tonks (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 1:55 · For: Sweet Dreams
this was the GREATEST story ever, yah?? u go gal!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:50 · For: Epilogue
GREAT i don't really liek fluffy endings and that was far from fluffy
you kept repeating the line they loved to take delight in their pain.
clever see ya!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:41 · For: In Control
okay i'll keep going


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:29 · For: Decisions
finally good on ye hermione now go out with either ron or harry okay!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:18 · For: Leaving
okay i will leave a review and continue reading happy?
okay good it seems draco is her prisoner
good as always do i need to repeat?


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:48 · For: Sweet Dreams
hey i shall keep reading i really feel sorryf for hermione she lost harry and ron and will she become friends with them again?


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:40 · For: Confessions
yeah a simple confession and you know Hermione can't do it you've broken her draco broken her and no reparo is going to mend her.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:27 · For: Prisoner
okay draco youve had your fun and i know u feel sorry 4 her but you now need to tell someone.
sorry i don't leave a comment like my others but you get the idea!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:16 · For: Regrets
finally now mione go or you'll always be alone waiting for him.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:56 · For: No One Cares
oh don't think like that mione
okay good i love it okay i love how youve described this story so well but feel sorry for mione.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 19:06 · For: Guilt
yeah and you should malfoy!
great story and finally he feels regret guilt maybe now is the time hermoine should go to a professor?
well i'll just have to read this very well writen story and find out!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 18:57 · For: No Escape
poor mione
i love how you describe this story so well it really makes you sorry for hermione and hate draco more.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 18:44 · For: Prologue
thats pure evil draco no wonder voldy took you as a death eater.
good you described it so well poor mione.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 4:29 · For: No Escape
Hermione run from him he's evil!

( the author is brilliant and brave good wrting)


You must login (register) to review.