Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: holleb (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 22:21 · For: No Escape
This is brilliant writing....even though perhaps disturbing in a way. I think you captured perfectly both the hopelessness that a rape victim would feel and the insanity that goes through the mind of the rapist. I never would have expected Draco to be THAT cruel, causing me to thoroughly enjoy the story at this point and want to read on.


Name: rin minase (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 11:09 · For: Guilt
Aw~ Finally, he's feeling guilty~


Name: rin minase (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 11:01 · For: No Escape
Good! Exciting!


Name: rin minase (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 10:52 · For: Prologue
ouch


Name: greeneyeseverus (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 16:03 · For: Prologue
wtf.


Name: wagafwagum_12 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 23:52 · For: Epilogue
ok i loved 1-9 im sorry u should have left it at azkaban i do however find hermiones dark side intreaguing in fact it inspired me to write a story of my own


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:54 · For: Possession
Oh my god. I am sooo confused, and that was suppost to be the ending. AHHHHH! I still loved it, you had me the entire thing


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:47 · For: In Control
This whole thing can not, WILL NOT work out between them. They are just sooo crazy, both should go see therapists, like NOW!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:39 · For: Decisions
My feelings for Draco had completely changed, and I praise you for it. It you remember my review for an early chapter, I wanted to call Draco all sorts of bad names, but now I want his chains to be set free.

Although...

I have read a lot about rape, and how it could effect you like it did Hermione. Draco could just be playing a big trick on her to make it so he gets to be free.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:54 · For: Sweet Dreams
I just read your author's note too. I will definatly be continue reading, although that makes everything more obvious. One of my favorite things about a story is not knowing what is going to happen next, and now I am starting to get a clue. I hope you continue to through twists at us readers!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:49 · For: Confessions
Draco should have included today's events too. And for once I believe Dumbledore was acting stupid. I agree maybe not calling the Aurors, but to let him go back to the common room where Hermione was, now that was stupid!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:43 · For: Prisoner
Tears are literally forming in my eyes. I have to read more, right now!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:37 · For: Regrets
Just because he regets it now doesn't change the fact that he did it! I bet Pansy will go tell someone, and he will be sent to Askaban for doing it to her.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:22 · For: Guilt
Draco is sooo many words that are too bad for a review. He is also a coward...but I really don't have time to explain,I MUST READ MORE


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:14 · For: No Escape
This chapter makes me want to cry. You write rape with so much detail, I hope you have not had to go through it. I want to stop reading, and keep myself from knowing the horrible things rape does to you, but I can not. I know this is only a fanfiction, but you are such a good writer, I can not help but think of it in terms of a real person.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 20:06 · For: Prologue
Wow, great start. Hermione is such a strong person, and I just hope she will be able to deal with this. Your writing is beautiful, and I can't wait to read all of the chapters!


Name: TVXQsoul (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 1:01 · For: No Escape
it was quite...nice,anyway...u hav talents for writing u noe?try writing sum stories like mysteries,adventures....u hav a bright future.jyjy


Name: Padfoot Prongs Moony38 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 20:30 · For: Epilogue
good wright I really enjoyed the ending...kinda leaves you on the edge of your seat...like you dont know what going to happen...it was a really awsome story!


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 9:41 · For: Epilogue
im sorry to say that i didnt like the epilogue as much as the rest of the story,
dont get me wrong, its a fabulous storyline but i like good long entries and this was just a bit too short.
but i do like your imaginative story.


Name: relientk296 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 17:23 · For: Epilogue
Okay.
1. I like tea
2. I am more sexy than you
3. Transformers, robots in disguise


You must login (register) to review.