MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Delightful Pain

Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 19:49 · For: Epilogue
wow! *applause* that was one hell of a story.. and i mean it in a good way!bravo!

All Hail Queen of serpents!


Name: RebecceDragon (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 11:42 · For: Epilogue
I don't know whos sicker you for writing this or me for reading it. but it was a great story.Kuddos

Name: binkybye102 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 1:06 · For: Epilogue
very heavy stuff! I have to say that even though i don't like the plot, the story itself is written well. Their hate and lust are palpable and makes the story stick in your mind. The content is mindblowing, and nteresting. Still, my praise, madam for an unconventional tale, well written and told.

Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 2:40 · For: Epilogue
You have manipulated the human physcee in a way I have never seen nor heard of. The greatest accomplishment though, and believe me, to be able to extract one from this story is an accomplishment in its self, is that I never once doubted that it was Hermione Granger and Draco Malfoy having these feelings.

And now I'm going to use your words against you. Thanks for supporting me and I hope you go out and give one last review for Delightful Pain when it's over.
My dear, you have made it painfully clear that the Delightful Pain will never cease. I don't think Hermione will ever be in her right mind again, and I don't think that I will ever read the books without imagining her as hurt, frail, and on the brink of insanity. All the same, Draco will never be anything but a rapist. There is only one fiction which has left me with this opinion, and I will state it again as I have so many other places - Borderline, by MaiaMadness. Except I will never imagine Remus strait again.

You have delved into the inner workings of the human/wizard mind in such a way that you have questioned even my sanity. I have never felt, and my Godric I mean felt, such confusion in my life. The earlier reveiw I left is still true - I am arguing in my mind and have continuously been for the past two and a half hours. If I were to even begin to completely understand the reasons behind Hermione and Draco's actions I think I might just throw in the towl and enter myself into an insane asylum. Am I making my point clear? They [Hermione and Draco] were demented, yet perfectly able to funtcion, but never normaly. I have never read, nor gone through the emotions as well, about how a boy can decide, in a split moment of lust, to rape someone. I have never understood those reason behind such a terrible act, and even though you deny the reality of the outcome, I believe that it is completely possible.

I searched for this story so that I could leave a reveiw for an assignment over on the Beta boards. I daresay I found so much more than a good story to reveiw. You have succeded in making me question more than just the wizarding world. At first, during the (dissapointingly, I may add.) breif period when we see the 'evil' Draco, I thought you had to be demented yourself to be able to portray those feelings - those actions.

And it wasn't dissapointing because of the writing. Quite the contrary, I was so engrossed in the story at that point that I was looking forward to seeing that side of Draco. The side that was so perfectly believeable that I shuddered after nearly every sentence... No. Word.

Also, I'd like to say that I wouldn't dream of asking for a sequel. There is no need. You left many questions open, but I don't want them to be answered. Your story was obviously not about the Wizarding War - It was about the war between two enemies, and I firmly believe that they remained enemies, no matter the lust that resided between them. I doubted at moments whether your statement about their being in love was true (maybe around chapters five or six... I've been up too long. Thanks *le sigh*) but I was quickly proven wrong. They hated each other. And that hate is the kind of hate that would haunt a person for the rest of their life... and you have to be some kind of damn author to be able to make that impression.

Well, I promised a reveiw and it seems that I've blabbered on like a crazed fangirl. I have only one question... will you marry me? Queen or not, I think we'd make a nice pair :p


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 1:49 · For: In Control
*stares at A/N*

Oh, that's promising. It's now two in the morning and I have to go to work at eleven. Damn you. Damn you all to hell. I don't think I've ever been more captivated by any story, and I'm nearly including the original Harry Potter books.

I will eventually say something about the actual story...


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 0:57 · For: Confessions
Tsk tsk. I really want to reveiw but that Next button is staring at me and I can not refuse it. Honestly, a good one will come. I planned on doing homework tonight, you know...


Name: A H (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 0:02 · For: Guilt
It was crazy, I know, but right now I don't care if I lost my sanity. It's quite normal among us Slytherins.

Of all the brilliant lines so far, this, by far, was the best. I even laughed, even though for the past half hour I've been cringing and telling myself feircly that this would never happen. It's hard to believe that though... I mean if they were in bedrooms only separated by a bathroom, then who knows what Malfoy would do.

No. Malfoy is sick but he wouldn't do that.

Hermione would tell immediately.

She's a human being. A girl. Being a witch doesn't change that - make her stronger or something.

She's smart! She could've cursed Malfoy into obvion by now!

Draco's strong....

And this... this is what my minds been saying. I shall leave a proper reveiw in some later chapter. For now, I'm arguing with my self and enjoying a thrilling story.

Who may or may not be slightly schitzo.

Name: jenna_weasley x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:49 · For: Epilogue
well this was very different. and im thinking a good different. it was intense and descriptive & it really pulled you into the story. i really liked the separate point of view thing. you could view the story from two different aspects which i really enjoyed. you really are a great writer - keep up the amazing work.


Name: jenna_weasley x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:31 · For: Leaving
sucks he has to go to askaban, but i really shouln't feel bad?

i wish they could just be together, but then it would be like every other story.

and i like how you change things up, so i'll deal.

Name: jenna_weasley x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:28 · For: Guilt
good, im glad he feels guilty! he deserves it.

Name: jenna_weasley x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:22 · For: Prologue
a little cruel and intense but i knew what i was getting my self into by readding it. i really love how descriptive you are and you really know how to grasp the readers attention. =)

Name: Bleeding Love x (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 19:16 · For: Possession
Good story. Bit disappointed by the ending tho.

Name: SickReed (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 19:48 · For: Epilogue
that was intense...

Name: Daisuke (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 18:55 · For: Leaving
we should be best buddies cause no one can beat draco!!!

Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 21:51 · For: Epilogue
That was awesome and I don't think that you need any therapy sessions at all. But why did you have to insert the fact that Draco found his guilt and told Dumbledore. It;s okay to find his guilt but Azkaban was just too much. I LOVED it, cause there's no musshy stuff. You rock, girl :-)

Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 15:01 · For: Epilogue
ok... little confusing ending... is draco gonna die???
i liked the story... but i didnt... i mean it was a good story but i thought they actually loved eachother.... they were actually going to end up together....
but NOOOO they had to go on not loving each other just taking advantage and hurting? well thats the reason i didnt like it but thats just my personal opinion other than that goood job

Name: danielfreak123 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 21:11 · For: No Escape
I think she likes him. I mean if he's going to be more nicer about it when she's actually cooperating, then she should cooperate. It would make the pain go away. You know?

Name: danielfreak123 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 20:59 · For: Prologue
Wow. That was like freakishly evily awesomely good. AWESOME JOB!!

Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 16:26 · For: Sweet Dreams
omg thats sad! =[ im gonna keep reading... i hope they end up together!!

Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 16:26 · For: Sweet Dreams
omg thats sad! =[ im gonna keep reading... i hope they end up together!!

You must login (register) to review.