Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 5:09 · For: Ronald Weasley
cant wait for harry to speak to them!


Author's Response: That's the next chapter! I'll try to do the Harry part as soon as possible because all are waiting eagerly for it I guess. Thanks a lot for reviewing!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 3:01 · For: Ronald Weasley
Gotta tell ya - I seriously laughed when Prongs called Ron "my dear"!

Author's Response: Um...you laughed at that?? Well, humour means different think to different people! I'm glad you reviewed, thanks a bunch!


Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 13:45 · For: Hermione Granger
This story is really cute! Keep up the excellent work! : )

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the cute review! I hope you'll find the next chapter better than the first one!


Name: BookWorm77 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 9:51 · For: Hermione Granger
Great story! I like how you added that extra power to the map and what the Marauders say it really witty. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: =D You all rock!


Name: BookWorm77 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 9:51 · For: Hermione Granger
Great story! I like how you added that extra power to the map and what the Marauders say it really witty. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gald you liked all that!


Name: gigigal92 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 11:57 · For: Hermione Granger
where's the next chapters!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: I just submitted the 2nd! Keep ur fingers crossed!


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 12:08 · For: Hermione Granger
lolzzz This is funny! Cant wait for Ron's turn

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! You'll have to wait for the second chapter though. It was rejected due to punctuation errors ...grr...like anyone cares if a comma is not in the right place...anyway it's being beta read and I'll submit it again soon. Thanks a lot for your review and sorry for the wait!


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 13:00 · For: Hermione Granger
Hi! This is extremely funny. I laughed so hard. Truly.

I would tell you what ROTFLMAO means, but it has curses in it...it means Roll On the Floor Laugh My *** Off.

Okay random. Sorry. But you asked. >.<

Okay, well. I especially loved the part where Prongs told Moony not to get so frenzied when he "meets extr-intelligent people".

Just one nitpick - I think James was a Chaser. I know, I wrote pretty much the same thing - that he was a Seeker. The movies mess you up, ya know...?

Okay, done rambling.

~Kate

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks, both for telling me the full form of ROTFLMAO, and for the lovely review. No prob with that "a" word...I love swearing :p hehe..n yeah, I also looove randomness! I'm happy you liked that line abt extra intelligent ppl..and OMG how COULD i forget that james was a chaser...oh well...i dunno how i forgot..but i knew he was not a seeker as was pointed out in PS. Anyways..I loved ur review, thanks a lot!


Name: evilclown (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:47 · For: Hermione Granger
there NEEDS to be a sequel!

Author's Response: This is the 26th review, and 26th is my b'day! So...an extra smile for u!! :D Thanx for reviewing!


Name: evilclown (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:47 · For: Hermione Granger
there NEEDS to be a sequel!

Author's Response: No, sorry, there's no sequel...but there will be loads more chapters...so stay tuned! Thanks 4 reviewing!


Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 20:24 · For: Hermione Granger
i really like the beggining to this story,and only hope that it gets funnier and steamier!! ; ) haha. keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Oh, I am soooo glad that you liked it!! The next chapter, I'm sorry to say, won't be coming until after the 12th of March, as that's when my exams are ending...steamier? Oh God...


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 9:13 · For: Hermione Granger
Boy this is funny. Please update!

Author's Response: I am happy that you like it! Update will be late, I'm sorry :(... By the way, your penname is just fantastic


Name: kinni (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:54 · For: Hermione Granger
excellent. please post the next one soon

Author's Response: An extra review...YAYYYYYYYYY!!!! Oh..sorry!


Name: kinni (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:54 · For: Hermione Granger
excellent. please post the next one soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! But I'm sorry my exams won't let me update soon (and nor will the red ants who've evaded my keyboard!! I'll never eat snacks around my comp again!)..cheer up though, after 12th March I will definitely try n get the next chappie posted.


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 15:00 · For: Hermione Granger
OMG, I laughed so hard ROTFLMAO. please update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! By the way...er..um..I know this is stupid, but ...I dunnothefullformofROTFLMAO. *blushes hard* Will anyone tell me what it means?


Name: magigirl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:50 · For: Hermione Granger
bloody hell! that was simply wicked. it's hilarious too. keep up the brilliant work


Author's Response: Hey, you speak like Ron! Lolzzzz...thanks a lot for the review!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:43 · For: Hermione Granger
Ooh, I can't ait to see how this one turns out. Update!

Author's Response: Sorry, an update only after 12th March, when my exams end...thanks a lot for the review!!


Name: beautiful_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 13:32 · For: Hermione Granger
funny

Author's Response: Why am I getting just one word reviews? But thanks a lot, beautiful_lily, I really appreciate it!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 1:24 · For: Hermione Granger
cat on a hot tin roof?

Author's Response: It means being jumpy, you know, nervous...


Name: marauders1584 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 12:36 · For: Hermione Granger
great! write the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Chapter 2 is in progress.


You must login (register) to review.