Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MiMiMo0 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:33 · For: Ronald Weasley
Can't wait to see what it says to Harry! Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Okay! Thanx for the review :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:24 · For: Ronald Weasley
Ohhhhh, Ron is so cute in this chapter. The part about Sirius giving him relationship advice gave me that nice tingly, fuzzy feeling... you know the one I mean, the one you get from eating cats. (I'm sorry, that was out of order.)

Oh boy, that was superlatively adorable. I can't even describe how squeeful it made me feel. I mean, it was awesome enough having Ron and Hermione get together in such a sweet way, but then you throw in a sentence like: "let's say they had seen Voldemort. In a bikini. Bright pink. Posing like a supermodel." Wow, you're good.

Sirius is great in this chapter, by the way. Thought I should add in that bit. Wormtail... oh gosh, he's hopeless. "Oh yeah? We thought you were a particularly foul blast-ended skrewt,"

I can't wait to see the part with Harry! Keep writing!


Author's Response:
Yay! I'm gald you like Ron as I've made him. Cute n innocent. That's how I like him, too. Instead of eating lavender's face! aargh..how gross *shivers*

Cool...I've always known that you like Voldy being made fun of, so yeah, It wasn't unexpected that you liked thta voldy-in-bikini bit!!!

Thanks a million for the gr8 reviews! My summer hols are coming up so you can expect more reviews


Author's Response: uh, I mean updates not reviews!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:15 · For: Hermione Granger
Bookwormy! What a lovely surprise! This is quite an original and funny story, and I like the way that the name of the spell is the same as the shampoo that my mum uses. (Sorry, I'm random!)

Oh, gosh. Your versions of the Marauders are ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. My sides were splitting! How do you do it? "Which one of us is Wormtail?"

Your version of Remus was fantastic as well. I like the idea that he's aware of the fact that he's a dork and has accepted and embraced it. I can totally see him as that kind of guy.

Well, this is a good story, and I cannot wait to see how Ron's turn goes, being a big fan of his!



Author's Response:
OMG Schmergo!!! It's me who should be saying "what a lovely surprise"!!! I'm glad you like my fic...and dont worry, the name of the spell is actually inspired from my mum's nailpaint's company...ah it's copyright! I think I'm in trouble lol.

I dunno how I'm able to do the marauder-bit. Maybe I've been soo much into Harry Potter, that they've become a part of my life and so it's easy to write about someone you know so well! The wormtail bit is just a result of my hatred of him..grr...

The Remus-part. Hmm...he's a bit obsessed with studies and he knows that. I've made the maraduers completely true to their habits, like remus-study obsessed, padfoot-girl obsessed n so on..
I'm happy you liked my work. Just imagine!!!! Schmerg_The_Impaler!! the gr8est fan fic author in my opinion! Such an honour to be reviewed by you ^_^


Name: Mrs_Voldy (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
Very interesting. Its actually funny and amusing unlike some other stories in this area. Great work! I'm adding you to my favs hehe, just can't wait for the "Harry Potter" chapter, can't wait for the reactions of the maraders and what they say about him! Eeeekk!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you consider this fic so good. I'll try my best to do write a terrfic harry potter chapter, becuase that's what you all want to read most!! Thanks a lot for the review, Mrs_Voldy. P.S. How is it to be voldy's wife? scary? happy? nervous? Lol!

Author's Response: Wow...you're Indian it seems...and Punjabi too, am I rite? Yay! I'm Indian too


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 18:48 · For: Ronald Weasley
just read both chappies. bloomin brilliant. I like this one! I can't wait to read what the marauders advise on Harry on.

Author's Response: "Bloomin brilliant" wow what a cool phrase!!! I'm happy you like it. I'll do the 3rd chappie ASAP. Thanks for the review!


Name: lily princess (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 16:09 · For: Ronald Weasley
update imediatly

Author's Response: *salutes* Yes, sir! eh..Yes, ma'am!


Name: Starlight_maurader (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 16:04 · For: Ronald Weasley
This is so funny! You're doing such a good job!

Author's Response: *hugs* Thank you so much! Glad to hear you people are liking it!


Name: abnormie_girl2 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/07 14:51 · For: Ronald Weasley
Wormtail is sooo clueless i mean omg anywho this was quite funny i especially liked padfoots parts :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the clueless-Wormtail part, because I've always thought him as a brainless prat!!! I just am not able to write anything good for him...ah, well. Thanks for the review, glad you liked the padfoot-part too. =D


Name: CrazyChimp (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 14:00 · For: Ronald Weasley
haha, very nice update! now all we need is for sirius to mention a little somthing-something about harry and ginny next chapter. Great update!

Author's Response: Hmm...that's all I can say for the moment! Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked the update cuz I worked really hard on it.


Name: OOTF gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:52 · For: Hermione Granger
that was really cute can't wait for the next chapter great work
xoxo*

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 12:38 · For: Ronald Weasley
Hi, I really liked your story, it's a brilliant idea to have the marauders give out advice. I, personally, am a great fan of Sirius, and I love reading about him as a relationship consultant. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot for the review. I could think Sirius as a realtionship consultant only, because he had such a huge fan following in his school! Lol! I'm glad u like him as I've picturized him. I'll update ASAP. Thanks a lot for the review!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 11:21 · For: Ronald Weasley
This was funny. You might of over done it just a tad on Wormtail but I hate him so much that it doesn't matter. Padfoot was so prefect that it makes up for it anyways!
Update soon!
~Catie

Author's Response: Wow. Everyone's been telling me I've done the wormtail-part! But I just don't seem to be able to control myself when it comes to the prat!! Ah I hate him soo soo much! I think he has no brains and that he deserves to die!! Ahem..sorry... I'm glad you liked the Padfoot part though!! I'll try to upadte ASAP. Thanks for the review.


Name: HP_GWRW_HG (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 10:59 · For: Ronald Weasley
Can't wait!!! this story is one of my favorites....Update sooooonnnnnn.....

Author's Response: Yay!!!! Thanks for adding it to ur faves. My summer holidays are coming up soon so you can expect an update or two. Thanks for the review.


Name: The High Inquisitor (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 10:06 · For: Hermione Granger
The dialogue you expressed for each character was very accurate to their personalities. The extra power you gave the map worked well for the story, i liked it.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so happy you liked the characterization of the marauders. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: haz_gin_ron_herm12 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 9:11 · For: Ronald Weasley
please please please carry on ace so far

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reviewing! I'll defintely carry on...my summer hols are going to start soon, so you can expect more updates!


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 9:04 · For: Ronald Weasley
I can't wait for Harry's turn! Please update QUICKLY!

Author's Response: Wow, nice to see you eager for the new chappie! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 7:51 · For: Ronald Weasley
AAAAAHHAHAHHAAHA! That was a scream and a laff combined because Voldemort in a bright pink bikini posing as a supamodel would scare the living crap outta me.

Author's Response: Hehehe! I don't know why most people seem afraid of seeing Voldemort like that...I wud luv to do that!!!!! Thanks for reviewing, again! =D


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 7:45 · For: Hermione Granger
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I like the wolf-whistle part!

Author's Response: Yay! One of my frenz loved it, too. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 7:12 · For: Hermione Granger
:scribble scribble: I like this story. Very funny and imaginative. And I liked the part when Harry hit Ron. Boys always seem to do that to eachother. Good story!

Author's Response: Hmm...that's rite, boys do seem to do that a lot! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/07 6:44 · For: Ronald Weasley
"...shrieked like they had seen a ghost...er...no, ghosts are common in Hogwarts, so let's say they had seen Voldemort. In a bikini. Bright pink. Posing like a supermodel. Oh well."
OMG EEEW!!!! LMAO!

Author's Response: That's right...EEEW!!! lol..thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.