Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:41 · For: Ronald Weasley
That was great. Can't wait for chapter three=Sammy

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks a lot. I'll upadte as soon as I can...


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:20 · For: Hermione Granger
Well written. I liked it but I did find one mistake.

How could they could concentrate on a book and that too on a Sunday morning?

As you've probably noticed, its the repitation of the word could.

Well I'm gonna go read( and review )the second chappie now=Sammy


Author's Response: Oh, thanks for pointing that out. I'll correct it. I'm glad you liked the chapter otherwise. Thanx for the review!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:57 · For: Ronald Weasley
aaaaa greart chappie update soon pleeeeeeease

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update soon.


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 9:58 · For: Hermione Granger
Haha! I love when Sirius told Hermione that Ron fancies her! Great start!

Author's Response: Hmm that was quite naughty of Sirius, rite? lol I'm happy that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 22:01 · For: Ronald Weasley
hahaha! 'a particularly foul blast-ended skrewt'! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:28 · For: Ronald Weasley
Ooh, I like this fic. I'm adding it to my favourites, and I don't do that to many humour ones (they have to be funny, random and well-written) I just went to your authors page (not sure why) and found out that you don't ship Harry/Ginny. Therefore I'm almost assuming you won't give Harry relationship advice about that. Then again, I'm shipping Ginny/Neville in my story, and H/G is my OTP. Congrats on the funniness *gives spork*

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like my fic! I don't ship H-G but that doesn't mean I won't write about it in my fics! Ah..spoiler!!! It's just the fact that I dont like that pairing but I know they are destinied to be together so...I've sorta accpeted it. Thanks a lot for the review. You have an interesting pen name, by the way!


Name: Misty Moon (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 8:52 · For: Hermione Granger
l love it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!


Name: dancer4life (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:21 · For: Ronald Weasley
great story its really funny please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you feel that way! Thanks a lot for reivewing. I ll update ASAP.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 14:50 · For: Ronald Weasley
This is a really interesting concept and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update soon!


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 21:05 · For: Ronald Weasley
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW OR ELSE.
XOXO
KAY

Author's Response: *gulps* Okay, okay, take it easy...wait for mid May...


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 16:18 · For: Ronald Weasley
EEEEEEEEEEKKKKK I LOVE IT!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for loving it!


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 16:10 · For: Hermione Granger
That was soooo good! I luved it! I really liked how you added Padfoot making Moony shut up! Rofl... im a little confused though. the map, is it giving the advice, or are the people? like did they write it somehow? please email me the answer at missevins@yahoo.com thanks

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks so much! Well I didn't give so much thought to who gives the advice, though I'd like you all to assume that there's just the map expressing the thoughts of the marauders. Ah, yeah. That's all...um do i need to email u?? *mutters something about being lazy* Thanks for the review!


Name: Katt_Jamie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 23:18 · For: Ronald Weasley
Ooohhhhhh.... The plot thickens!!!

Author's Response: So it does! Thank you for reviewing =D


Name: Katt_Jamie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 23:03 · For: Hermione Granger
w00t!! This is hilarious! how did you get this submitted? People won't accept me!!! TT-TT please give me advice!

Author's Response: Thanks you! Well this chapter was rejected the first time due to punctuation errors. So I got it beat read!! A fresh pair of eyes can do wonders, so I'd suggest you to get a nice beta reader. Wish you all the best with your fics!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 16:18 · For: Ronald Weasley
Very very funny. Can't wait to see whta they say about Harry. Wish I knew what they would say about me. *sighs wistfully*

Author's Response: hehe. That would indeed be cool...but you can always hope for the best. Like I'm still waiting for my letter. I just know Hogwarts exists. It does. *runs away before u think she's nuts*


Name: Forshadowing (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 13:53 · For: Ronald Weasley
This is really a clever Idea. keep it up

Author's Response: *hugs* Thanks so much!


Name: prongs_rides_again (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 12:21 · For: Hermione Granger
wthat on earth gave you this idea its great dont get me wrong its ingenious i just want to know how you got your inspiration!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm honoured!!! Well my random little brain just thought of how fun it would be if the marauders map would speak to other people like it spoke to snape. I decided to modify it a little, as you can see. The map doesn't insult people but advises them. Thanks a lot for the review, and stay tuned!


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 22:17 · For: Hermione Granger
So....What is she gonna do about Ron??
She just pretends it doesn't happen!
Now she knows he likes her!!!!!
EkK!

Author's Response: Ekk! lol thanks for reviewing, bubble. Stay tuned for the next chappie!


Name: MiMiMo0 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:33 · For: Ronald Weasley
Can't wait to see what it says to Harry! Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Okay! Thanx for the review :)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:24 · For: Ronald Weasley
Ohhhhh, Ron is so cute in this chapter. The part about Sirius giving him relationship advice gave me that nice tingly, fuzzy feeling... you know the one I mean, the one you get from eating cats. (I'm sorry, that was out of order.)

Oh boy, that was superlatively adorable. I can't even describe how squeeful it made me feel. I mean, it was awesome enough having Ron and Hermione get together in such a sweet way, but then you throw in a sentence like: "let's say they had seen Voldemort. In a bikini. Bright pink. Posing like a supermodel." Wow, you're good.

Sirius is great in this chapter, by the way. Thought I should add in that bit. Wormtail... oh gosh, he's hopeless. "Oh yeah? We thought you were a particularly foul blast-ended skrewt,"

I can't wait to see the part with Harry! Keep writing!


Author's Response:
Yay! I'm gald you like Ron as I've made him. Cute n innocent. That's how I like him, too. Instead of eating lavender's face! aargh..how gross *shivers*

Cool...I've always known that you like Voldy being made fun of, so yeah, It wasn't unexpected that you liked thta voldy-in-bikini bit!!!

Thanks a million for the gr8 reviews! My summer hols are coming up so you can expect more reviews


Author's Response: uh, I mean updates not reviews!


You must login (register) to review.