Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 19:37 · For: Hermione Granger
*scribbles* GREEAAT! I laffed a lot.

Author's Response: I'm glad u did! Thanks and saty tuned for the 3rd chappie!


Name: pheonixfairy91 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 22:29 · For: Ronald Weasley
This story is AMAZING!!! It's so funny! I can't wait to see what the map says to Harry! Please update!

Author's Response: Yeah I will. The 3rd chapter is about finished.


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 15:39 · For: Ronald Weasley
koooooooooooooool update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in progress! Thanks for the review!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 14:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
LOVE it, pleeeease update soon! Wanna see what they say to Harry!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! Thanks a lot for reviewing. I'll try n update sooon!


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 8:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
want the nxt chapter really bad it sounds great

Author's Response: :)


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 8:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
want the nxt chapter really bad it sounds great

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll upadte soon


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 19:53 · For: Ronald Weasley
I have one word for you: update.

Author's Response: hehe. i will try to do that ASAP. thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 20:34 · For: Ronald Weasley
hurry and update

Author's Response: Okay. Thanks for reviewing


Name: Lissa Reynolds (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:00 · For: Ronald Weasley
I like it...very funny, I want to hear more...and I wonder, is Sirius going to tease Remus some more about Tonks? But do as you wish. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: That's for me to know and you to find out soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ChocolatexKisses (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 10:16 · For: Ronald Weasley
Lol. I was laughing the whole time I read this story ! I like how the map gets Hermione and Ron together too. Please Update? *Puppy Eyes*

Author's Response: Of course I'll update! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:41 · For: Ronald Weasley
That was great. Can't wait for chapter three=Sammy

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks a lot. I'll upadte as soon as I can...


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:20 · For: Hermione Granger
Well written. I liked it but I did find one mistake.

How could they could concentrate on a book and that too on a Sunday morning?

As you've probably noticed, its the repitation of the word could.

Well I'm gonna go read( and review )the second chappie now=Sammy


Author's Response: Oh, thanks for pointing that out. I'll correct it. I'm glad you liked the chapter otherwise. Thanx for the review!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:57 · For: Ronald Weasley
aaaaa greart chappie update soon pleeeeeeease

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update soon.


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 9:58 · For: Hermione Granger
Haha! I love when Sirius told Hermione that Ron fancies her! Great start!

Author's Response: Hmm that was quite naughty of Sirius, rite? lol I'm happy that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 22:01 · For: Ronald Weasley
hahaha! 'a particularly foul blast-ended skrewt'! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:28 · For: Ronald Weasley
Ooh, I like this fic. I'm adding it to my favourites, and I don't do that to many humour ones (they have to be funny, random and well-written) I just went to your authors page (not sure why) and found out that you don't ship Harry/Ginny. Therefore I'm almost assuming you won't give Harry relationship advice about that. Then again, I'm shipping Ginny/Neville in my story, and H/G is my OTP. Congrats on the funniness *gives spork*

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like my fic! I don't ship H-G but that doesn't mean I won't write about it in my fics! Ah..spoiler!!! It's just the fact that I dont like that pairing but I know they are destinied to be together so...I've sorta accpeted it. Thanks a lot for the review. You have an interesting pen name, by the way!


Name: Misty Moon (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 8:52 · For: Hermione Granger
l love it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!


Name: dancer4life (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:21 · For: Ronald Weasley
great story its really funny please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you feel that way! Thanks a lot for reivewing. I ll update ASAP.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 14:50 · For: Ronald Weasley
This is a really interesting concept and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update soon!


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 21:05 · For: Ronald Weasley
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW OR ELSE.
XOXO
KAY

Author's Response: *gulps* Okay, okay, take it easy...wait for mid May...


You must login (register) to review.