Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Jeez. It's July 20th. It's been months since you updated. I want to see what they will say to Harry. *sniffles*

Author's Response: The 3rd chapter is with my beta reader. Hopefully will get it soon.


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 22:12 · For: Hermione Granger
i really like this. its amazing and i love what the Marauders say.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like whatever I make the marauders say! lol !


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:26 · For: Hermione Granger
'intriguingly'- this is the wrong tense. If Ginny is interested, she would be 'intruiged'. Only if what she was saying was intruiging would this word be used.
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: I think you mean Hermione, not Ginny, but thanks anyways! I'll keep this in mind in future.


Name: bonniepotter (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 15:37 · For: Ronald Weasley
OMG! That was funny. I couldn't stop smiling!
i can't wait for harry's turn!
Can u do ginnytoo?

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't considred writing about Ginny as yet. Malfoy and Dumbledore are a cert, though. Stay tuned.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 18:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
when are u going to update???????

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the delay, but I have loads and loads of pressure from school rite now and won't be able to update for a while. Do stay tuned though, you all are my strength!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 17:24 · For: Ronald Weasley
Hurry and update


Author's Response: I'm sorry but there wont be an update for a while cuz of the projects i gotta make 4 school. sorry! i understand how it feels when a fav story is not updated, n i beg ur pardon 4 keeping all of u waiting like this.


Name: Fleurrox_11 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 15:52 · For: Ronald Weasley
I LOVE this story!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad u do! Thanks a lot.


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:29 · For: Ronald Weasley
keep on going!!! KEEP ON GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe. I will. Thanks!


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:23 · For: Hermione Granger
So far....AWESOME!!! i believe you can fly....oops, soory for that. i got carried away a little, but still, REACH for the stars! you can do it! you're a great writer!
oh and:ignore any insults you get, if any. they're just jeaulous.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love supportive reviews like this! I'm glad u believe in me. Fortunately I havent got any insulting reviews till now and hopefully won't get them in the future!


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 3:38 · For: Ronald Weasley
next chapter!
Next chapter!
must read NEXT CHAPTER!
Please hurry!


Author's Response: lol! i promise i'll update soon. stay tuned!


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 14:43 · For: Ronald Weasley
when u updating

Author's Response: Soon! I've written most of the chapter. It's almost finshed, then I'll have it beta read and then if the moderators like it they will put it up!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:01 · For: Ronald Weasley
Oooo, you need to review quickly. I think the following: Remus should mention Harry's DADA skills, Sirius should tease Remus about Tonks again and mention Ginny, James should say how proud he is of Harry and his Quidditch skills, and Wormtail would be too stunned to say anything. You said that you wanted some ideas, so I have bluntly presented them. I do like how they have the Marauders have the ability to know anything they want to know (and some things they don't). You also captured every character's personality extremely well. Keep it up and update soon!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You'll be surprised to know I've already written everything u said, except that I'm planning to make Wormtail say something instead of just appaearing stunned. Thanks for the review. U all rock love, menka


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 19:37 · For: Hermione Granger
*scribbles* GREEAAT! I laffed a lot.

Author's Response: I'm glad u did! Thanks and saty tuned for the 3rd chappie!


Name: pheonixfairy91 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 22:29 · For: Ronald Weasley
This story is AMAZING!!! It's so funny! I can't wait to see what the map says to Harry! Please update!

Author's Response: Yeah I will. The 3rd chapter is about finished.


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 15:39 · For: Ronald Weasley
koooooooooooooool update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in progress! Thanks for the review!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 14:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
LOVE it, pleeeease update soon! Wanna see what they say to Harry!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! Thanks a lot for reviewing. I'll try n update sooon!


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 8:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
want the nxt chapter really bad it sounds great

Author's Response: :)


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 8:54 · For: Ronald Weasley
want the nxt chapter really bad it sounds great

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll upadte soon


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 19:53 · For: Ronald Weasley
I have one word for you: update.

Author's Response: hehe. i will try to do that ASAP. thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 20:34 · For: Ronald Weasley
hurry and update

Author's Response: Okay. Thanks for reviewing


You must login (register) to review.