Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:20 · For: Ronald Weasley
this is turning interesting.

Author's Response: Oh, I know! ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:15 · For: Hermione Granger
THIS IS FUNNY!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 6:40 · For: Ronald Weasley
loved it, and I never realised how much of a lame o Wormtail was

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you did it now; I've hated Wormtail right from the beginning. Thanks for taking the time to review :)


Name: stag and lily (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 5:05 · For: Hermione Granger
hope you update soon! i want to know what they say to harry! please! ;)

Author's Response: I'll try to edit the chapter fast and submit it again (for the THIRD time!!!)...stay tuned. xox ~menka


Name: LeeKitten (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 19:43 · For: Ronald Weasley
I hope that you update soon ! I want to see what they say to Harry

Author's Response: I'm sorry. There'll be no upadtes for a while. I had the whole chapter written but it was rejected because the moderator does not agree with the marauders' thinking capabilities and such in the map. so...I'll try to change the chapter and submit it again. Sorry.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:09 · For: Ronald Weasley

Advice is great, but I really canít see Lavender just waiting for him to finish. She would have been all over them trying to stop something from happening. Which one is Wormtail? Or is it really him? Guess Iíll have to wait and see. Looking forward to seeing what they say to Harry. See you there.


Author's Response: Hehe, I guess Lavender was just too shocked to do anything. She just saw it, dumbfounded, unable to believe that it was really happening. The last marauder to speak is Wormtail, though he doens't really speak anything cuz he's too dumb. I wish the 3rd chapter is validated soon, it's been in the queue for so long...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:07 · For: Hermione Granger
Really funny and entertaining. I would like to have seen Harry do it first though. I know you are the author, so it happens in the order you want it to, but Harry is the owner, and it was made by his father, and godfather, and friend.
Canít wait to see what they tell Ron. See you there.


Author's Response: I didn't particularly give any importance to the order, it just happened the way it did. But I think Harry being the last person to get advice is nice. It's like, all the ordinary things happened first but the most special and important one happens in the end. Thank you, though, for expressing your views. :)


Name: tonksnlupin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:46 · For: Ronald Weasley
I love your way of speaking through the marauders to the trio. I cannot wait to see what James says to Harry!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Jeez. It's July 20th. It's been months since you updated. I want to see what they will say to Harry. *sniffles*

Author's Response: The 3rd chapter is with my beta reader. Hopefully will get it soon.


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 22:12 · For: Hermione Granger
i really like this. its amazing and i love what the Marauders say.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like whatever I make the marauders say! lol !


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:26 · For: Hermione Granger
'intriguingly'- this is the wrong tense. If Ginny is interested, she would be 'intruiged'. Only if what she was saying was intruiging would this word be used.
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: I think you mean Hermione, not Ginny, but thanks anyways! I'll keep this in mind in future.


Name: bonniepotter (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 15:37 · For: Ronald Weasley
OMG! That was funny. I couldn't stop smiling!
i can't wait for harry's turn!
Can u do ginnytoo?

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't considred writing about Ginny as yet. Malfoy and Dumbledore are a cert, though. Stay tuned.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 18:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
when are u going to update???????

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the delay, but I have loads and loads of pressure from school rite now and won't be able to update for a while. Do stay tuned though, you all are my strength!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 17:24 · For: Ronald Weasley
Hurry and update


Author's Response: I'm sorry but there wont be an update for a while cuz of the projects i gotta make 4 school. sorry! i understand how it feels when a fav story is not updated, n i beg ur pardon 4 keeping all of u waiting like this.


Name: Fleurrox_11 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 15:52 · For: Ronald Weasley
I LOVE this story!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad u do! Thanks a lot.


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:29 · For: Ronald Weasley
keep on going!!! KEEP ON GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe. I will. Thanks!


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:23 · For: Hermione Granger
So far....AWESOME!!! i believe you can fly....oops, soory for that. i got carried away a little, but still, REACH for the stars! you can do it! you're a great writer!
oh and:ignore any insults you get, if any. they're just jeaulous.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love supportive reviews like this! I'm glad u believe in me. Fortunately I havent got any insulting reviews till now and hopefully won't get them in the future!


Name: Marijana001 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 3:38 · For: Ronald Weasley
next chapter!
Next chapter!
must read NEXT CHAPTER!
Please hurry!


Author's Response: lol! i promise i'll update soon. stay tuned!


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 14:43 · For: Ronald Weasley
when u updating

Author's Response: Soon! I've written most of the chapter. It's almost finshed, then I'll have it beta read and then if the moderators like it they will put it up!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:01 · For: Ronald Weasley
Oooo, you need to review quickly. I think the following: Remus should mention Harry's DADA skills, Sirius should tease Remus about Tonks again and mention Ginny, James should say how proud he is of Harry and his Quidditch skills, and Wormtail would be too stunned to say anything. You said that you wanted some ideas, so I have bluntly presented them. I do like how they have the Marauders have the ability to know anything they want to know (and some things they don't). You also captured every character's personality extremely well. Keep it up and update soon!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You'll be surprised to know I've already written everything u said, except that I'm planning to make Wormtail say something instead of just appaearing stunned. Thanks for the review. U all rock love, menka


You must login (register) to review.