Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 2ENVY (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:29 · For: Hermione Granger
can't wait for harry's turn!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that would be interesting, isn't it? Thanks for the review!


Name: googlebrain (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:49 · For: Hermione Granger
gr8

Author's Response: Thanks, googlebrain!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 22:29 · For: Hermione Granger
could harry talk to his dad?

Author's Response: Not talk, actually. But Harry will surely get a chance to speak with the marauders just like Hermione did. I promise that the Harry-Prongs will be interesting! By the way, did you like this chapie or not?


Name: Lady D (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 9:48 · For: Hermione Granger
it was very good cant wait to see's ron

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 0:23 · For: Hermione Granger
I feel that the chapter was too short, but keep writing: this shows promise!

Author's Response: Well, this is my first fic...so before trying some "real" stuff, I thought maybe I should just give it a try and see if I'm any good. I promise I'll try to make the next chapter longer. Thanks loads for your review; I've seen that people just add this story to their favourites and run away! Thanks again!


Name: cowzrfreaky123 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:45 · For: Hermione Granger
thats pretty cool! I think it's amusing

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it amusing. Thanks very much!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 10:03 · For: Hermione Granger
I enjoyed this, and it ws very unique. I wonder what they will tell Ron!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review!


Name: hpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:07 · For: Hermione Granger
Hysterical! Can't wait to see what the Marauders have to say for Ron. Keep writing!

Author's Response: O, everyone wants to read chapter on Ron. *shivers* I'll have to work really hard...thanks a lot for your review!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:25 · For: Hermione Granger
‘Wormtail’s so stupid’ Ron said. ‘I can’t believe he was Scabbers.’

That as snort worthy. He said a person was stupid while comparing him to a rat. Saying the rat is smarter than the person. Which I totally agree; I liked him much better as a rat. But Crookshanks should have eaten him.

This is a humor fic, haha. I love how Moony got all hyped up over Hermione.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! This review goes on my fav list. I'm really glad that you like that line. I was very unsure about it. I am really happy that you understood what it meant. As Remus very wisely pointed out in POA, if Peter could make better rat then human, it wasn't something to be proud about. And yes, portraying Remus a person similar to Hermione was fun. Thanks a lot for the lovely review!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 19:05 · For: Hermione Granger
This is so funny! I can't wait to find out what happens when Ron tries.

Author's Response: Oh yes, writing about Ron might be fun, but I haven't seriously considered that. What I have written about, is what the marauders have to tell Dumbledore! Don't worry, though, you will be getting a chapter about what the marauders have to advise Ron. Thanks for your review!


Name: CrazyChimp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:49 · For: Hermione Granger
update please! very well done, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mischeifmanaged93 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:43 · For: Hermione Granger
Great story! I especially liked how you showed the Marauders' personalities. Please, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for the wonderful review! Actually, this story was rejected a good number of times before it was finally approved. The reason that the moderators gave, was out of chaarceter-ness of the marauders. Now am I glad you liked their personality! Thanks again, and yes I'll update as soon as possible.


Name: Ms_Wolfsbane (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 19:55 · For: Hermione Granger
So cool! Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.