Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kinni (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:54 · For: Hermione Granger
excellent. please post the next one soon

Author's Response: An extra review...YAYYYYYYYYY!!!! Oh..sorry!


Name: kinni (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:54 · For: Hermione Granger
excellent. please post the next one soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! But I'm sorry my exams won't let me update soon (and nor will the red ants who've evaded my keyboard!! I'll never eat snacks around my comp again!)..cheer up though, after 12th March I will definitely try n get the next chappie posted.


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 15:00 · For: Hermione Granger
OMG, I laughed so hard ROTFLMAO. please update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! By the way...er..um..I know this is stupid, but ...I dunnothefullformofROTFLMAO. *blushes hard* Will anyone tell me what it means?


Name: magigirl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:50 · For: Hermione Granger
bloody hell! that was simply wicked. it's hilarious too. keep up the brilliant work


Author's Response: Hey, you speak like Ron! Lolzzzz...thanks a lot for the review!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:43 · For: Hermione Granger
Ooh, I can't ait to see how this one turns out. Update!

Author's Response: Sorry, an update only after 12th March, when my exams end...thanks a lot for the review!!


Name: beautiful_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 13:32 · For: Hermione Granger
funny

Author's Response: Why am I getting just one word reviews? But thanks a lot, beautiful_lily, I really appreciate it!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 1:24 · For: Hermione Granger
cat on a hot tin roof?

Author's Response: It means being jumpy, you know, nervous...


Name: marauders1584 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 12:36 · For: Hermione Granger
great! write the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Chapter 2 is in progress.


Name: cat_rat_dog (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 6:22 · For: Hermione Granger
MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please on this story of corse

Author's Response: Chpater 2 is in progress!


Name: 2ENVY (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:29 · For: Hermione Granger
can't wait for harry's turn!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that would be interesting, isn't it? Thanks for the review!


Name: googlebrain (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:49 · For: Hermione Granger
gr8

Author's Response: Thanks, googlebrain!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 22:29 · For: Hermione Granger
could harry talk to his dad?

Author's Response: Not talk, actually. But Harry will surely get a chance to speak with the marauders just like Hermione did. I promise that the Harry-Prongs will be interesting! By the way, did you like this chapie or not?


Name: Lady D (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 9:48 · For: Hermione Granger
it was very good cant wait to see's ron

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 0:23 · For: Hermione Granger
I feel that the chapter was too short, but keep writing: this shows promise!

Author's Response: Well, this is my first fic...so before trying some "real" stuff, I thought maybe I should just give it a try and see if I'm any good. I promise I'll try to make the next chapter longer. Thanks loads for your review; I've seen that people just add this story to their favourites and run away! Thanks again!


Name: cowzrfreaky123 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:45 · For: Hermione Granger
thats pretty cool! I think it's amusing

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it amusing. Thanks very much!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 10:03 · For: Hermione Granger
I enjoyed this, and it ws very unique. I wonder what they will tell Ron!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review!


Name: hpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:07 · For: Hermione Granger
Hysterical! Can't wait to see what the Marauders have to say for Ron. Keep writing!

Author's Response: O, everyone wants to read chapter on Ron. *shivers* I'll have to work really hard...thanks a lot for your review!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:25 · For: Hermione Granger
‘Wormtail’s so stupid’ Ron said. ‘I can’t believe he was Scabbers.’

That as snort worthy. He said a person was stupid while comparing him to a rat. Saying the rat is smarter than the person. Which I totally agree; I liked him much better as a rat. But Crookshanks should have eaten him.

This is a humor fic, haha. I love how Moony got all hyped up over Hermione.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! This review goes on my fav list. I'm really glad that you like that line. I was very unsure about it. I am really happy that you understood what it meant. As Remus very wisely pointed out in POA, if Peter could make better rat then human, it wasn't something to be proud about. And yes, portraying Remus a person similar to Hermione was fun. Thanks a lot for the lovely review!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 19:05 · For: Hermione Granger
This is so funny! I can't wait to find out what happens when Ron tries.

Author's Response: Oh yes, writing about Ron might be fun, but I haven't seriously considered that. What I have written about, is what the marauders have to tell Dumbledore! Don't worry, though, you will be getting a chapter about what the marauders have to advise Ron. Thanks for your review!


Name: CrazyChimp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:49 · For: Hermione Granger
update please! very well done, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.