Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:23 · For: Hermione Granger
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 20:45 · For: Ronald Weasley
hey i really like this story! any chance you want to pick it up again and continue writing??


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 20:41 · For: Ronald Weasley
hey i really like this story! any chance you want to pick it up again and continue writing??


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 19:48 · For: Ronald Weasley
whoot nice fic :D

Author's Response: Thanks much. Sorry I wont be able to update anymore... these guys just dont accept *sighs*


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 16:47 · For: Hermione Granger
I loved this!! It's great how 'Padfoot' pointed out how Ron likes Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Glad you love it.


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 11:09 · For: Ronald Weasley
I THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT

BUT I thought you would have continued it and done Harry and etc

Author's Response: The story isn't over yet, dear...there are LOADS of chapters to come. Just waiting for MNFF to be well again and my exams to be over :)


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 20:26 · For: Ronald Weasley
This is absolutely amazing! However, the story will have to end after Harry's turn, so here are a few ideas.
1) They spell out names that are not their own, such as Malfoy, Snape, Crabbe, and Goyle
2)They discover some way to answer back to the Marauders
3)Some other student or a teacher finds the map and fugures out how to use it
4)Ron wants another go, so he tries but cannot remember the spell, so when attempting to say the spell he a) gets the trio sucked into the map or b) sucks the Marauders into the real world
5)Someone finds the map and tampers with it, trying to find out it's secrets, and it goes haywire, possible resulting in 4a or 4b the next time one of the Trio uses it

These are just some ideas on how you could continue the story after Harry's turn. Sorry that I'm such a control freak, and please beleive me when I tell you that I am not trying to take over your story. I do think that it is an excellent story so far and that it is really cool.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for showing so much interest in my fic! Of course I dont think you're being a control freak. Those ideas are truly marvellous! Here's a good news: I've got a truly fantastic beta reader right now, and she's helping me with the thrid chapter. As soon as the queue opens, I'll be submitting the chapter. I didnt say the fic would end after Harry is finsihed with the Map. After him, Dumbldore's gonna have a go. I'd planned Draco too, but I just couldnt think of any way he'd get hold of the map! Your idea about the trio doing the wring names is brilliant. I just want Draco to get the advices himself and react snobbishly as is his way...well, we'll see! Thanks loads for your review!


Name: Siriusly Mr Black (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 13:00 · For: Ronald Weasley
Please write the bit about harry! I was really disappointed when it just ended there! It was really good!

Author's Response: You can find the chapter here: http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=200283


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:06 · For: Ronald Weasley
Awesone!!! Simply amazing!! Extreamly funny like this part...A few people in the room smirked on seeing Ron and Hermione's latest happening, a few glanced away with an expression that said, "Well, all knew this was bound to happen", while a few others shrieked like they had seen a ghost...er...no, ghosts are common in Hogwarts, so let's say they had seen Voldemort. In a bikini. Bright pink. Posing like a supermodel. Oh well. Actually, the latter group included just one girl, and that was Lavender Brown.
Ha that made me crack up!! Can't wait to read Harrys maybe ginny will even get to use the map as well...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I haven't thought of writing about Ginny as yet...oh well. We'll see. Thanks for the review :)


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 17:05 · For: Ronald Weasley
WRITE MORE YOU GIT!!!!!!

Author's Response: I AM! IT'S NOT MY FAULT THAT THERE ARE PUNCTUATION ERRORS IN MY FIC AND IT'S REJECTED 3 TIMES!!!!! (wait...maybe it IS my fault...) lol...thanks for showing this much energy, I hope my beta reader betas it fast!!!!! I'm sooooo pissed off now! It's almost 3 months since I updated! *sobs and jumps of a cliff*


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 16:57 · For: Hermione Granger
HA HA AHAaahahahahahahabnahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I'm assuming my fic was funny, or perhaps you're just sugar high and decided to come here and make my page go weird!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:20 · For: Ronald Weasley
this is turning interesting.

Author's Response: Oh, I know! ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:15 · For: Hermione Granger
THIS IS FUNNY!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 6:40 · For: Ronald Weasley
loved it, and I never realised how much of a lame o Wormtail was

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you did it now; I've hated Wormtail right from the beginning. Thanks for taking the time to review :)


Name: stag and lily (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 5:05 · For: Hermione Granger
hope you update soon! i want to know what they say to harry! please! ;)

Author's Response: I'll try to edit the chapter fast and submit it again (for the THIRD time!!!)...stay tuned. xox ~menka


Name: LeeKitten (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 19:43 · For: Ronald Weasley
I hope that you update soon ! I want to see what they say to Harry

Author's Response: I'm sorry. There'll be no upadtes for a while. I had the whole chapter written but it was rejected because the moderator does not agree with the marauders' thinking capabilities and such in the map. so...I'll try to change the chapter and submit it again. Sorry.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:09 · For: Ronald Weasley

Advice is great, but I really canít see Lavender just waiting for him to finish. She would have been all over them trying to stop something from happening. Which one is Wormtail? Or is it really him? Guess Iíll have to wait and see. Looking forward to seeing what they say to Harry. See you there.


Author's Response: Hehe, I guess Lavender was just too shocked to do anything. She just saw it, dumbfounded, unable to believe that it was really happening. The last marauder to speak is Wormtail, though he doens't really speak anything cuz he's too dumb. I wish the 3rd chapter is validated soon, it's been in the queue for so long...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:07 · For: Hermione Granger
Really funny and entertaining. I would like to have seen Harry do it first though. I know you are the author, so it happens in the order you want it to, but Harry is the owner, and it was made by his father, and godfather, and friend.
Canít wait to see what they tell Ron. See you there.


Author's Response: I didn't particularly give any importance to the order, it just happened the way it did. But I think Harry being the last person to get advice is nice. It's like, all the ordinary things happened first but the most special and important one happens in the end. Thank you, though, for expressing your views. :)


Name: tonksnlupin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 0:46 · For: Ronald Weasley
I love your way of speaking through the marauders to the trio. I cannot wait to see what James says to Harry!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:13 · For: Ronald Weasley
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Jeez. It's July 20th. It's been months since you updated. I want to see what they will say to Harry. *sniffles*

Author's Response: The 3rd chapter is with my beta reader. Hopefully will get it soon.


You must login (register) to review.