MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily Did You Know?

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 9:33 · For: Lily Did You Know?
That's so good! I just sang the real version in church for a solo, so I was surprised and delighted to see this. The rhythm on the part with "The scar will burn, the villains will fear" is rather off, though-- you can't really sing the song to those words. I especially like the end, though.

Author's Response: Thanks, Schmerg! I'll have to fix it later. If it doesn't fit, that can't be good as it's in a contest. *eek* Thanks, though!

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:17 · For: Lily Did You Know?
ok automatic fav i must say absolutly loved.

Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 11:00 · For: Lily Did You Know?
i liked the ginny part :)

Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 22:20 · For: Lily Did You Know?
Oh, I loved it. It was really sweet. I love Mary Did You Know and you did a wondful job. It was very sweet.

Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 21:24 · For: Lily Did You Know?
wow, gives me goosebumps

Name: to_the_stage93 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 15:43 · For: Lily Did You Know?
Great jon! I laughed so hard when I first read this! The last two lines are so sweet!

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 12:26 · For: Lily Did You Know?
You did a great job with this! It really made me think about how much Harry has already gone through and how much more he has to do. It was perfect! Good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it made you think. Everyone assumes that parodies are meant to be funny, but you can take the challenge seriously and write something else. Thanks for your review and well-wishing!

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 11:33 · For: Lily Did You Know?
Mary Did You know is my favorite Christmas song ever. I have to say I laughed at first, but when I really thought abou it, it was cute and I like it alot. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Mary Did You Know is my favorite Christmas song, too. I'm glad you liked my version.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:07 · For: Lily Did You Know?
I absolutely love the way you wrote this song. It fits perfectly, I laughed when I first saw this. 10/10

Author's Response: It seems to make people laugh at first, but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 9:02 · For: Lily Did You Know?
Great parody! The title caught my eye, and you did a good job!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.