Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lillede (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 7:13 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
that was great! i can definitely see why it won.

Author's Response: hey thanks! that means a lot!! i appreciate the review!


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:56 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
That is so awesome! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: a repeat offender, i see ;) i simply love double postings! thanks again!


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:54 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
That is so awesome! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: thanks very much! i'm really glad that you enjoyed the song!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:07 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow! I know that you had to have put a LOT of effort into that. You did awesome. Great how you tied it all in... loved your story. It's good that you won, you deserved it! ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: effort indeed. it took as much thought as a story ten times its length, but i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 12:14 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Oh my god. You really desereved winning the award. It is great & very very emotional. I loved it, & it's definitely a favourite!

Author's Response: aw, how sweet! glad that you enjoyed it! thanks for reviewing!


Name: writersdd (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 9:28 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow! No wonder this won!
Excellent work!

Author's Response: well, thanks very much! i'm really glad it won too, though i still really can't believe it. thanks for the review!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 23:55 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
I LOVED IT! THIS IS THE BESTEST EVER I'VE READ IN THE HISTORY OF FOREVER! (Hey, that rhymes! Even though it probably didn't make much sense.)

Author's Response: in the history of forever?? doubtful, but i am flattered nonetheless! thanks for the review!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:32 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
that was awesome!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:07 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Aw gee, congrats on winning! Went perfectly with the real song :-] Very good job. Kudos to you.

Author's Response: thanks much for the kudos! i'm so grateful! i appreciate you taking the time to review!


Name: yippiee (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 16:12 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
wow that was amazing!!


Author's Response: thank you so very much for reviewing!!


Name: LuthAn (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 13:02 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
This is excellent! It fits perfectly within the song. My favorite line was "Defiant thrice, now sacrificed, a charm within her blood." Or perhaps the whole verse about James...

Very well-written and moving. You definitely deserved to win the challenge! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i've never written much about the Marauders or Lily, and hope i did them justice... thanks for the kind review!


Name: secretkneazle (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 23:46 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow

Author's Response: thanks! short and sweet!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/07 21:33 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow. And now i know why this won. I'm not christian or anything but this is definitely amazing. I am adding you to favorite authors and reading everything by you tomorrow after school.

Author's Response: excellent! ^_^ i don't have too many stories up here just yet, but i'm moderately proud of each of them in their own way. thanks for taking the time to read and review. i truly appreciate it!


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 18:16 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
oh wow...this gave me goosebumps. very good!

Author's Response: goosebumps are good! i'm so very glad you enjoyed it!


Name: wizardfromsouth (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 4:47 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
I do not know the original song and never sing it in my whole life, but the other reviwer are true, even people like me can "taste" the beauty of your work in my tongue.

Congratulations.

Author's Response: wow, what a vivid review. it means a lot to know that even if the song isn't seen as a parody that it still has substance. thanks so much for your review!


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/07 22:49 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow...beautiful. I love that song, :-)

Author's Response: hey thanks, I love that song too. thanks for the review!


Name: madminded_over_harry (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 4:28 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
wow, thats fantaistic!

Author's Response: thank you very much for reviewing!!


Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 14:34 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
That is sooooo good! Loved it .. (L)

Author's Response: thanks much! i appreciate all the positive reviews!


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 10:42 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
I love this parody. :'( I can definitely see why it won the challenge. Great job, winged angel... and congrats!

Author's Response: haha, winged angel...close enough! :) thanks for the review! i'm really glad you love it!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 8:31 · For: Oh Little Town of Godric's Hollow
Wow! This is a amazingly beautiful piece! It fits the song right down to the last syllable and everything makes sense! In most HP songs like this there are certain portions that because of the rhyme scheme don't really make much sense. But this was brilliantly done! I love the last lines! The whole thing was very . . . meaningful! And of course enjoyable to read! Congratulations on winning the challenge as well! You definatley earned it!
~Siriusluvr

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! it was a joy to write, and i'm so thrilled that so many others are enjoying it too! thanks for the review!!


You must login (register) to review.