MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Dungeon Scene

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 9:17 · For: One-shot challenge
luna... not as daft as she looks, folks! :)

Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 15:04 · For: One-shot challenge
Ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha.ha *falls off chair* ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,
`oh gosh my arm hurts'

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 21:51 · For: One-shot challenge
So funny! Good story!

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:19 · For: One-shot challenge

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:18 · For: One-shot challenge

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:18 · For: One-shot challenge

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 14:11 · For: One-shot challenge
HA! Good story! But I noticed that when Harry was talking to Dumbledore, it said 'unknowing of the twelve long nights' weren't they only in there for twelve hours? But yeah, excellent job!~H_o_I_

Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 8:21 · For: One-shot challenge
You did a really nice job. You did a good job of staying in character and it was also funny. Great job!

Name: Sarahosmile (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 20:28 · For: One-shot challenge
I thought it was really funny. Everyone stayed in character and I loved the ending! Write more! Perhaps a sequel or just something random.

Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 5:16 · For: One-shot challenge
Wow! This chapter was great! Please write another. Mei

Name: hockykitten189 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 23:04 · For: One-shot challenge
WOW!!! good story!! loved it alot!!!! keep writng!!!

Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 18:10 · For: One-shot challenge
I wubbed it:D But did snape ever crack a joke?

Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 21:55 · For: One-shot challenge
Hahahaha, oh man, loved the conclusion!!! Write more!!!

Author's Response: Wow! You want me to write more? You must be crazy! :P Nah, seriously, a thousand ‘thank you's’ to you! It feels good knowing that someone wishes me to write more. I have a horrible fear of my writing voice which I’m very conscious about. If I write one sentence I have to re-edit it 10 times until I’m reasonably happy with it. - This review 15 re-edits alone! (and I still can’t get it to sound right, lol.)

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 23:33 · For: One-shot challenge
lol, nice! keep up the good work! :-D

Author's Response: Well it's good to know i'm doing something right :P

Name: Cecilla (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 19:43 · For: One-shot challenge
I loved this! You did a wonderful job with the character's personalities. Hope to see more from you soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That’s exactly what I’ve been setting out to do. I have a total fear of not capturing the true personalities of the authentic HP characters developed by JK. And I promise you shall see more of me! This has only been my first fan fic ever and I’m already in the middle of yet another! The world of fanfiction is definatly a place I want to stay in!

Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 15:18 · For: One-shot challenge
The spelling seems off, perhaps it's just my opinion...also, after using quotes, you don't need to capitalize the next letter. For example: "What are you doing here, Potter?" asked Snape.

Author's Response: oooh... Opps! *blush* Thanks for the tip! I Really appreciate it! I’ll go see if I can fix up anything else straight away! It looks like the fic needs a little grammar boost. Thankies! :)

Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 8:29 · For: One-shot challenge
I like the story so far. You do have snape down to a "t". I know snape is here for us to hate but I kind like the aspect of power he has over harry. Keep up the good work. P.S. I want to know about harry's detentions.....

Author's Response: Wow! Two comments on ‘getting Snape to a ‘T’’. That must go towards some type of record… :D. Super thank-ie-ness! Plus, I'll also see what I can do about continuing this fic… maybe…

Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 3:03 · For: One-shot challenge
you got snape down to a t! excellent work. the descriptions of luna were hilarious, and i think wee potty potter is quite the troublemaker! i'll check out your other stuff.

Author's Response: Phew! I was hoping I could capture Snape’s character. I was scared I was getting his dialog a little wrong, but who am I to argue with praise? Thanks very much! :) Sorry to disappoint you with my lack of fan fics. I’m just starting out and this one is my first one. But the ‘first one’ of many! Just watch my fan fic list grow! (hopefully!) Again, thanks for the suppourt! I'm gonna have to check to see if you have any fan fic goodness...

Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 19:47 · For: One-shot challenge
That was really good. Strong beggining and good ending. Is there going to be anymore? I'd like to see what 'ol Albus would do?

Author's Response: lol, i was strongly thinking of just keeping this a one shot, but now I’ve got about two and a half requests to update. Head Fwooper wonders what she should do... lol, I was strongly thinking of just keeping this a one shot, but now I’ve got about two and a half requests to update. Head Fwooper wonders what she should do... Albus is a mysterious person and I think he enjoys hiding his many years of wisdom and knowledge from every one (like some form of personal pleasure). Therefore I saw it fitting to give him a mysterious ball of light ;). So, good question. I’m very unsure what he could get up to in a dungeon alone. If I did continue this fic, it would probably be best to keep the rhythm of it going and stick in some other poor unforgiving students… Thanks for your reviewing goodness!

Name: Angelwings (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 19:27 · For: One-shot challenge
You've done a really good job. Usually when i see such fics with a scenario like this it starts to go a little silly and sometimes authors never finish =^.^= But you have done a very nice job! the way you use the character's voices are superb!! If this was only a challenge fic, i can't wait to see what original work you have! (I also noticed you used Australian spelling, are you an Aussie like me? ^.^) Anyway, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow! I managed to snag a moderator! Yes, I am Australian and it sucks greatly that we spell stuff differently thus confusing readers… oh well. At least people can understand the rough idea of my fic *snigger* Thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.