MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Linda_Carrig (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 6:30 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:46 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
Very nice story. Good job! Wish it was to be continued though.....any chance??

Author's Response: Very possibly. I'll be on a bit of hiatus for a while, but I'll see what I can dash off-I have some ideas. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
Aw, forgiveness is good. Kinda strange, and the time frame isn't really clear. Not to mention there really wasn't much mention of H/G romance!

Author's Response: I guess I thought that "Bill and Fleur's wedding last summer" established the time frame. And Harry realizing that Ginny had decorated the RoR, hanging his ornament next to hers, and her ejecting Ron from the seat next to Harry wasn't enough H/G for you? I guess I'd better write the 'Christmas Day' chapter, after all! ;) Thanks for stopping by!

Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:15 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
HEY i love it its wonderful

Merry (late) Christmas

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry (late) Christmas to you, too, and a Happy New Year!

Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:08 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
extremely hard to follow not well written

Author's Response: lol! I guess everyone is entitked to their own opinion! Or were you just in a bad mood? Best wishes!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 15:58 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
This was fantastic. It was very heartwarming. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. 'Tis the season!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 14:25 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
This story is so good!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: It was complete, but I'm starting to get convinced to add to it. Thanks!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:29 · For: Chapter 1 Arrivals
*sigh* Oh... that was beautiful. Splendid. Well Done.. Should I go on? Nice work. You captured the heart of Christmas. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I aim to please.

You must login (register) to review.