Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Gift of Faith

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:37 · For: A Gift of Faith
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: TheBlackSister (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 14:10 · For: A Gift of Faith
A wonderful story! Your characterization is perfect! I had a smile on my face through the entire story. This can easily be "The Night before Christmas" of the Potterverse!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! And I'm so glad I did well with the characterization. I'm glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reading! ~Gina :)


Name: lilyflower113 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 0:38 · For: A Gift of Faith
Oh so touching. This was great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - again, I'm glad you liked it! ~Gina :)


Name: LuthAn (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 12:55 · For: A Gift of Faith
What a wonderful story! I wish I had read it during Christmastime, instead of cold and boring January. I love the idea of the phoenix ornament, and--of course--Dumbledore's coveted woolen socks! And it's great to see this possible future where Snape really is a good guy and Dumbledore still believes in him. I can only hope that the real story turns out similarly!

Dumbledore was perfectly in character, as was Phineas Nigellus. And I loved "Santa's" comment about the tooth fairy--very sassy. A well-deserved win for the Challenge. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! You are too kind! I am so glad you liked this story. You are the first person to comment on the tooth fairy comment - yay! I liked writing that line, it opened up this little universe where all of our favorite characters - Santa, the Tooth Fairy, the Easter Bunny - work together, staff meetings and all. ;) I am very glad you enjoyed the characterization, considering Dumbledore is dead it was a bit tricky. I too hope that Snape proves his loyalty in the end. Thank you again for the wonderful review!! ~Gina :)


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 16:55 · For: A Gift of Faith
::sighs::that was perfect.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! That's quite a compliment! I'm so glad you read the story and enjoyed it. I really appreciate the reivew - thank you!! ~Gina :)


Name: padfoot n prongs (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 12:41 · For: A Gift of Faith
beautifully written..perfect for holidays ...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you read it, and enjoyed it. I really appreciate the lovely review - thanks again!! ~Gina :)


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 13:46 · For: A Gift of Faith
An excellent story! I think you captured Dumbledore and Phineas's characters well. Santa Claus was quite good too. I really enjoyed it, and look forward to reading more of your stuff!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm really happy I was able to capture the characters correctly, that is always something I watch for. I'm so glad you like this story - thank you so much for reading it! I do hope you read more. :) Thanks again for the great review! ~Gina :)


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 22:05 · For: A Gift of Faith
I truly enjoyed this story. I loved the socks and the gifts that Dumbledore was given . I could have sworn I left a review earlier for this story, but then I know I added more then just review stuff. It could have been considered spam. Oh well. Kristopher was a truly jolly fellow, and I find it totally believable that Dumbledore would have known him. Thanks for another wonderful story! Merry Christmas! Cyns

Author's Response: Hi Cyns! Merry Christmas to you too! There was no spammy review, so no worries. Thank you for this lovely review though! I'm so glad you agree that Dumbledore would have known Santa Claus. I'm glad you enjoyed this story, it was tricky figuring out that perfect gift for Albus. Thank you so much for reading so many of my pieces, I'm always so happy to find a review from you. I really appreciate you taking the time to read these stories *and* leave a review! Thank you!! ~Gina :)


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 8:27 · For: A Gift of Faith
Absolutely gorgeous-thank you for sharing!
-Daisy

Author's Response: You are very welcome! Thank you for reading it, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And thank you so much for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:41 · For: A Gift of Faith
I love this story. I'm not sure why; it's not the genre I usually read. can you write some more about kristopher (like, why the portraits were surprised to see him in the suit)? This story was touching without being sappy, which I really like.

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm so glad you liked this story, you never know what you'll find when you read something different! As for Kristopher, the portraits were suprised to see him in the suit because this was his first year as Father Christmas. I suppose it might be fun to play with it all a bit more ;) Thanks so much for stopping to read this story - and thank you for the wonderful review!! ~Gina :)


Name: to_the_stage93 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:41 · For: A Gift of Faith
This is a FANTASTIC piece!!! I must say, I think this is the BEST one shot I've ever read. The summary is SO intruiging...this piece is so...wow...it's absolutely incredible...great job! I'm adding this story to my favorites (if i figure out how)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the fabulous review, I'm speechless! I'm glad you read this story and enjoyed it so much. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, it is so great to know when someone enjoys a story so much! I'm so excited! Thanks again!! ~Gina :)


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:02 · For: A Gift of Faith
Well done! It was a little sad at the end, but that's just me being sentimental.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:02 · For: A Gift of Faith
Well done! It was a little sad at the end, but that's just me being sentimental.
-Susan

Author's Response: Hi there! It's not you, I think it's sentimental too. My stories seem to be getting more and more so lately. ;) I'm glad you liked it - thanks so much for reading this story, and leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:00 · For: A Gift of Faith
This was a fantastic little piece. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yay for the first review - thanks for reading this story and leaving such a nice note! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.