Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 5:46 · For: Chapter 1
What a very moving little epilogue! Splendid!


Name: littlewarrior (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 10:57 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, this was really good...I'm torn between crying and laughing. Bravo, might I add. Brilliant!


Name: bloodywitch13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it. You should write an official sequel where they do actually have kids. That would amazing.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/20/10 18:27 · For: Chapter 1
That was wonderful. It wasn't quite what I expected. I thought this had something to do with the Enchantment. But I'm not disappointed. I was only sad because Lucius had indeed died. It was so perfect that Severus was out distributing gifts to the needy. Severus and Hermione are such a great couple. I'm glad you've introduced them to me. Great chapter.


Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
A lovely Christmas story (goodness, I LOVE Christmas!).


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 3:40 · For: Chapter 1
I'm not sure if I reviewed this but i am going to do it anyway......this is absolute awesome, like all your other stories...


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 3:40 · For: Chapter 1
I'm not sure if I reviewed this but i am going to do it anyway......this is absolute awesome, like all your other stories...


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:28 · For: Chapter 1
Awww!!!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 19:01 · For: Chapter 1
this is to zippyweasley's comment...

Erm, in Subversa's stories, Bill falls for an original character named Skye... I suggest you read some of Subversa's other stories, as they could give you some of the back story that you missed.


Name: SnapesGurl13 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 0:08 · For: Chapter 1
i love u so much....though i wish that they would add a "snape/other" sub catagory lol


Name: uptowngirl48 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 21:33 · For: Chapter 1
bravo!


Name: ZippyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 1
WHO THE HECK IS 'SKYE'? Bill Weasley married FLEUR DELACOUR, not this 'Skye' person. Please, I'm begging you, fix this horrible mistake.


Name: Rowena_is_my_hero (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 22:01 · For: Chapter 1
I've always immensley enjoyed your stories, but you've made my day by basing one on my favorite Christmas story. Wonderful Job!


Name: dragon94 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 12:55 · For: Chapter 1
fojgpixdoxvsiddgdgdhbdugeiugeu6245472464224676rsq


Name: dragon94 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 12:55 · For: Chapter 1
fojgpixdoxvsiddgdgdhbdugeiugeu6245472464224676rsq


Name: jcrowell (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely loved "his draught of delicate poison" and have read it several times! I was so glad to revisit everyone in this charming Christmas story! You are an amazing author! I enjoy your work very much!


Name: Krisie (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 1
What a lovely story. It made my day. I really enjoyed reading every moment of it.


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 22:37 · For: Chapter 1
This was a very nice continuation to its predecessor, and it showed a surprising yet somehow beleivable side of Snape.

I love your writing style ^.^


Name: lupinssecretlover (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 13:29 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this story !


Name: pygmypuff_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 7:13 · For: Chapter 1
What a lovely surprise, to log in and get a new fic from you! A wonderful christmas pressie!
A really lovely, festive story that was really enjoyable, and nice to have a nice Severus, well done!


You must login (register) to review.