Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Enchanted

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:41 · For: The Steps That You Take
what happens next?
da da dunnnn
very exciting and full of tension etc
well written too

Author's Response: thanks! almost done though :(


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:25 · For: Complications
how very un-hermione like! I love it!
But, by the way, its football, not soccer.

Author's Response: ooh, i thought I changed that--sorry! thanks


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 23:05 · For: The Steps That You Take
I can't wait to know what Fred and George are up to. ;-P

Author's Response: =D


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 0:01 · For: The Steps That You Take
What is it?! What is it?! The suspence is killing me! yah....ok....write more!

Author's Response: did! queue


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 23:09 · For: The Steps That You Take
Oh lord--

When Fred and George start getting excited, it can't possibly be good...

Author's Response: muahahaha?


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:54 · For: The Steps That You Take
Oooh! I'm so enamored for more! This story ROCKS!!!! It's nice to see something a little fluffy once in a while that goes one.

Author's Response: awf i love fluff


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:15 · For: Confrontation
where it says 'once upstairs, hermione was surprised', theres an unnecessary quotation at the beginning.


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 18:22 · For: The Steps That You Take
Haha, very cute chapter:P love the ending though:P Good job, and update soon plz!


Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 17:35 · For: The Steps That You Take
Hah..I wonder what those two are up to now...


Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 17:26 · For: The Steps That You Take
Holy cow. this is getting really good. Though I don't likje the Look Fred and George where giving eachother. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please hurry.


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 16:58 · For: The Steps That You Take
i cant wait 2 see what happens next!!!plz update soon(=

my rating=10/10

Author's Response: almost done! thanks :D


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 16:25 · For: The Steps That You Take
so worth the wait!

Author's Response: ohhhh, thanks!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 15:48 · For: The Steps That You Take
ooooh update quickly!!!! I have a feeling I know whats happening although saying that itll be the most obv thing ever and Ill look like a prat for saying that but hey, theyre just my ramblings.
Ilove your story, that evil coniving b****! How could she do that to Hermione?!?!?!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:42 · For: The Steps That You Take
Ooh, I'm excited for the twins' trick! Teehee! I think I know what it is, but I'm not mentioning it in a review in case someone else doesn't get it... Oh, great chapter, though. Update soon? =) RP

Author's Response: haha, the last chapter's almost done--shouldn't be long. thanks!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 12:37 · For: The Steps That You Take
fred and george are gonna ask hermione if she agrees with them to put a love potion on ginny and harry! i just know it!!

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: haha not exactly. you'll see.


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 15:47 · For: The Steps That You Take
both! i thought for sure i would get to see the chapter after the preview!!

Author's Response: haha sorry bout that. soon i hope!


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:38 · For: The Steps That You Take
i....u....they.....i literaly fell out of my seat when i saw this!

Author's Response: haha what, the preview or the non-validated chapter? hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:12 · For: Confrontation
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (sob)


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:12 · For: Confrontation
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (sob)


Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:12 · For: Confrontation
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (sob)


You must login (register) to review.