Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Enchanted

Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 20:54 · For: Complications
Liking it more and more...keep it coming...and soon!

Author's Response: asap! thanks for reviewing


Name: Phoenix 86 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 19:28 · For: Complications
always appreciate a story with a little payback. let's see where this goes.


Name: summergirrl (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 22:36 · For: Anything but Ordinary
great story very intersting quite the cliffhanger, keeps u on the edge of ur seat... GAAAH I HATE RON RIGHT NOW and elodie is a SNOB!..i'm new can u tell me how to add ur story to my favorites?


Name: aspen_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 22:21 · For: Anything but Ordinary
Oh my goodness I absolutley adore this story. I'm very interested in finding out if Hermione will ever be held in Rons arms.

Author's Response: what do you think? ;)


Name: xMarauderx (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 1:35 · For: Dream of a Fire
A nice idea...however I feel like punching Ron. He just dipped further down in my list of favorites.
I'm xurious who Hermione will hook up with(if she does at all) if not Krum. I hope Ron gets tortured almost as much as Hermione is being now. Ha ha

Author's Response: heh heh heh. that's all I'm saying ;-)


Name: kes16 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 22:19 · For: Dream of a Fire
Great story so far. I can't wait for the rest of it.

Author's Response: chapter three in queue!


Name: cande_dhrmspotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:36 · For: Dream of a Fire
hi!

ohh... the other chapter hasn't been admited yet...

it's a great story!

please make Krum apear PLEASE!!!!!

poor Herm...

so... till the next chap!


bye!

(Sorry for my bad english :s)

Author's Response: nah, it's fine. Thanks! Krum's name might come up...I don't know if he'll make an appearance.


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 13:02 · For: Dream of a Fire
cool! i like it alot
from the lolipop xxx

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: rushinma (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 23:39 · For: Dream of a Fire
I love this story!! When I read it I feel the urge to give Hermione a hug and Ron a good smack.


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:31 · For: Dream of a Fire
VERY well done! Going in a grat direction and I love it...
Longer chapters! that is a must!
I ended up jsut combining two chapters in my fic. If you go too slow you loose some readers and it takes so long to get posted sometimes you might loose them if there's not enough out there quick enough! I am just being selfish...I want more! Keep up the GREAT work!

Author's Response: Thanks :D School's a priority, but I'm doing what I can :D


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 21:37 · For: Dream of a Fire
Writer.
next chapter please!

Author's Response: yes ma'am!


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 15:42 · For: Anything but Ordinary
I really like this!! Ron can be so stupid at times. anyways, this is awesome and update soon please!! ;)

Author's Response: as soon as i can!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 15:38 · For: Dream of a Fire
This is so good. I love this story so far!! Can we hope for a quick update? =) --RP

Author's Response: Chapter three is mostly done...it should be in queue within a week ;-)

Author's Response: Actually, scratch that-less then a week


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:07 · For: Dream of a Fire
oooh. i liike it. ready for the next one! i like/detest ron at the moment, and am HATING elodie--good job. uv made me feel what i am supposed to feel. favorited it! updates, please!

Author's Response: thanks! i will soon


Name: Alanna Lemon (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:56 · For: Dream of a Fire
I like it so far! :P I hope you keep on writing!

Author's Response: good chance of that ;) thanks!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:02 · For: Anything but Ordinary
I re read your chapter today and it was jsut as good the second time through! I hope you get chapter 2 validated soon!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! yeah, chapter 2 should be up soon :D


Name: 32594sarah (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 11:37 · For: Anything but Ordinary
will there be another chapter because it is good so far.

Author's Response: yup-it's in queue now


Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:52 · For: Anything but Ordinary
OK, I like where you're going here...let's wait and see...looking forward to teh next installment!

Author's Response: haha, thanks


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 13:05 · For: Anything but Ordinary
Poor little 'Mione! First Lavender, now Elodie. Could Ron BE any more clueless? good, if short, first chappie.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to make the rest longer.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 10:06 · For: Anything but Ordinary
Wonderful. This is soo good! Any chance of a quick update? =) Two thumbs up so far!! --RP =)

Author's Response: in queue!


You must login (register) to review.