Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hikkypunk (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 19:53 · For: The Perfect Present
wow, very good!


Name: bluemoon (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 6:49 · For: The Perfect Present
I've this fic before but i can't help coming back to it, I really do love this story. You have converted me to a Harry/Draco lover! I'm a great fan of your work annie, please keep it up!


Name: kaister12 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 22:35 · For: The Perfect Present
LOved it


Name: boyy its joey (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 2:14 · For: The Perfect Present
wow that was good. :]

very in character, i liked it. XD


Name: emolove182 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 19:35 · For: The Perfect Present
ooooooh!

i absolutley just loved it!!


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 12:29 · For: The Perfect Present
“HARRY, YOU’RE WEARING MY SHIRT!”



Oh my goodness...I'm not even sure why but that line made me giggle. :^D



This is very well-written: I love it! Harry and Draco make such a lovely pair...The fact that they are such opposites only serves to make it more interesting.


Name: Erica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 18:32 · For: The Perfect Present
aww i love it especially the end. its so beautiful the relationship. good job.


Name: Lumiere (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 8:50 · For: The Perfect Present
I love what you've written, it is great - and funny, you have a talent :)


Name: pheonixgirl012 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 16:50 · For: The Perfect Present
an amazing story- it shows how even though Draco might be cross sometimes, Harry will always love hi. A Harry/Draco must-read!


Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 1:16 · For: The Perfect Present
i do not like it it is not very good i like your other stories but not this one sorry i did not even read it all please wright hermione/draco please i like them better

Author's Response: I don't mean to be rude, but if you didn't even read the story and are only reviewing to tell me not to write anything other than Hermione/Draco, I'd appreciate it if you didn't review at all. Once I finish writing ATW, I'm no longer going to work on any long-term Hermione/Draco stories.


Name: EmoTinkerbell (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 7:51 · For: The Perfect Present
OMG i love this its soooo cute *thumbs up* =0)
xx


Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:57 · For: The Perfect Present
I like it


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:33 · For: The Perfect Present
Oh. My. God.

MY EYES! I just imagined Draco and Harry together- I have nothing against homosexuality- but...HARRY AND DRACO?

But good story. Well written :D


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:16 · For: The Perfect Present
That is... interesting


You must login (register) to review.