Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Out of the Shadows

Name: DemolitionLover (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 4:45 · For: The Funeral
BRAVO!! haha i read the first story and now this it was really good i liked it!!
pls keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I'm really, really glad you liked the fic! In case you didn't know, I did a third part for the series called "The Shadows That Part." Hope you check it out. :-)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 6:14 · For: The Funeral
This is so sad, I'm almost in tears! Not only is the chapter miserable but now it's the end!! *has a breakdown*
This and 'in the shadow of the serpent' are deffinetly some of the best fics I've ever read! Thank you for writing these wonderful (and sometimes heart-breaking) stories! Ellie =]

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! I'm sad the story's over too. :-( But... read my bio page for something I've written concerningthe story... ;-) You may like it....


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 13:58 · For: Horcruxes
SOPHIE!!! The horcrux-creating-ceremony-thingy was really well described and a little disturbing! Pleas e update soon!

Author's Response: The last two chapters are currently with my beta, so I won't be able to update until then. Yeah, I agree, the Horcrux ceremony was disturbing to write. I always imagined the whole process of making Horcruxes must have been disturbing, being a dark Dark Art practice.


Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 17:39 · For: Horcruxes
tom is so evillll!!!! oh, I hope Sophie is going to be okay.... please let her be okay... *cries*

Author's Response: Yeah, Tom is really evil, unfortunately. :-( As for Sophie, I can't say. You'll just have to read the next chapter once I submit it.


Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 17:33 · For: Through the Forest
oh oh, I can't wait to read more!!!!! I wonder whhat will happen??

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring. :-)

Author's Response: Oh, and you'll see what happens...


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 5:08 · For: School Assistant
Oh poor Miriam. Tom certainly does know how to get to her! Thew next chapter sounds interesting, I can't wait to read it

Author's Response: It shouldn't take too long for the next chapter to go up. This section goes up fairly quickly. I can't wait to read your next chapter, too. :-)


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 2:07 · For: School Assistant
Great chapter! I don't know whether I've ever reviewed this fic or "In the Shadow of the Serpent" before, but I've been following them for a time now. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think you've reviewed this story or the other before, but thank you for leaving this review. :-) I should hopefully have the next chapter added soon.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:20 · For: The Offer
Wow, very interesting! How is Miriam going to assit him?

Author's Response: We'll find out in the next chapter. ;-) Hopefully I should have the next set back from my beta soon.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 10:27 · For: The Short Note
A.P.W.B.D? Hmm thats a very hard person to figure out! Marcella? Hagrid? Tom? hehe can't wait for the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up. ;-) Glad you liked this one, though.


Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 20:57 · For: The Short Note
i'm already in love with this follow up fic. ^_^ you are doing an excellent job on it and here's to wishing that add more soon. i want to know what happens!!

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring. I'm glad you liked this story as well. Speaking of which, I'll update right now.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 9:48 · For: Diffindo
This chapter gave me the chills. I think you described everything TOO well! What's going to happen to Sophie and Marcella? Were the man and the woman at Tom's hideout Lucius and Bellatrix?
Ellie

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :-D We'll see what happens to Sophie and Marcella. ;-) I can't spoil the story. And no, the man and woman weren't Lucius (hottie!) or Bellatrix. They weren't born yet, or just babies, when this story takes place. I'm not sure when their birthday's were.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:28 · For: Diffindo
omgg!! tom has gotten so...EVIL!! i love the story (as always) so keep the updates coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update again in a few days. :-)


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:53 · For: Reunion
Wow, you are a machine! That was definitely a good chapter, you keep leaving us on cliffhangers!

Author's Response: LOL! I had one chapter that my Beta had already read left, so I just went ahead and uploaded right after the other. Unfortunately, now there will be a bit of a lull because I have to send the next set to her to read. Cliffhangers are good, lol.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 8:21 · For: Reunion
Wow! That was probably the best chapter I've ever read. Not that all the other chapters weren't BRILLIANT but this is AMAZINGLY FANTASTICALLY BRILLIANT! *takes breath* I liked the reaction Miriam had about Tom's apperance! Keep up the AMAZINGLY FANTASTICALLY BRILLIANT good work!!
Ellie =]

Author's Response: *big grin* I'm really glad you liked this one so much. :-D I tried to keep Tom's appearance like it was in book 6. By this point in it, he was starting to lose his good looks and all. Poor Tommy. :-)


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 8:18 · For: Inferi
Great Chapter. The inferi were described really well, poor miriam she has more nightmares than anyone, dosen't she!

Author's Response: Yeah, she does, doesn't she? :-( I'm glad you liked this chapter. :-)


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:36 · For: Inferi
Good chater, were the Inferi in the dream Sophie and Marcella? Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! No, the Inferi weren't Sophie and Marcella, they were other victims of Tom and the Death Eaters. The one wearing the pink silk was the old hag that was kissing up to Tom in HBP. Oh, I can't remember her name.... Shoot. :-/


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 12:47 · For: Inferi
Blasted thing won't let me in :(

Anyways I had an Idea which...ahem...its a surprise but could you just describe Sophie and Marcella's apperances? Thanks, Ellie

Author's Response: Just FYI, you can't really review chapters that haven't been approved yet. The mods were cracking down on this recently and one of the consequences for it would be having this story deleted and everyone involved would get in trouble. I just mentioned it because I don't want to see you or the others get into trouble. :-) As for their appearances, sure. I'll add it to the next chapter. :-)


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:55 · For: Letters
all i have to say is: YAYAYAY FOR WRITING A SEQUEL!!! i already adore it...keep going!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 should be up soon... hopefully....


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 7:40 · For: Letters
Oh wow! Wow, wow, wow!! (that sounds like a dog impersonation!) I really enjoyed the first chapter, the letter Tom sent actually made me shiver a bit!! Update your fic and I'll update mine =]

Author's Response: I just submitted the second chapter! :-) I can't wait to read your next one.


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 17:18 · For: Letters
Oh, goodness! You are updating this aren't you? Good start!

Author's Response: It would have been up sooner, but with the Queue closing and the holidays, it took longer to get approved this time. I'll try to get the next chapter in right as the Queue opens again on the second. :-) I'm glad you liked it so far.


You must login (register) to review.