Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For With You

Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 16:38 · For: With You
I love it


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 9:28 · For: With You
poor hermione :( a reallly good story tho :)


Name: brisbanelions (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 3:12 · For: With You
hey
great stroy, i love reading about ron and hermione. Very cute! :)


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 23:36 · For: With You
AWWWW!!!! Very cute!!!


Name: Deathly112 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 6:09 · For: With You
Soooo cute!
One of my favorites

Author's Response: Oh, cool beans! That makes me happy. :)


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 13:44 · For: With You
this made me happy to read :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad! Yay!


Name: Ibreathemusic987 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 21:31 · For: With You
That was so cute! i loved how you portrayed Ron in this. thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: See below. ;)


Name: Ibreathemusic987 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 21:31 · For: With You
That was so cute! i loved how you portrayed Ron in this. thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Oh, your entirely welcome. :) Ron rocks! <3


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:28 · For: With You
Oh, this is so sweet! I like it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :)


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 16:50 · For: With You
Awww!
I loved it!
Ron is so sweet!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah, Ron is adorable! *squee*


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 0:30 · For: With You
awww... so cute... i love ron

Author's Response: Me too! *huggles Ron* He's so cute. But... *huggles James more* James is better. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 10:53 · For: With You
aww this was a nice fluffy one :] i really enjoy reading your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: to_the_stage93 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 10:06 · For: With You
Great job! This story was so sweet and cute! I loved it! The only thing is, and this is a mere technicallity, perhaps you would like to reformat it, to put a lline between each paragraph. My latest story formatted incorrectly, too, and it was ever so annoying when people commented about it in reviews, so I'm sorry, but I find it necessary to point out. You'll get tons more positive feedback once you reformat it, I guarentee! This story was great and the only part that turned me off was the formatting, which isn't even your fault! You should be very proud of yourself!
-to_the_stage93

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have no idea why it isn't formatted properly, though... I did the same thing I've done with all my stories, and it's never done this before... *headdesk*


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 10:02 · For: With You
well, for something that has been stewing for that long, this wasn't bad!
at first, hermione's frustration was transferred to me because of all that crap she went through, but i like the ending! i felt refreshed too!
if you have time, niamara, drop by my story, "you-and-me nuggets"! id love to know what you'd say about that ron-hermione fic too. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sure to go and check out your fic! :)


You must login (register) to review.