Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Scrapbook

Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 03/24/13 16:13 · For: Scrapbook
That was really good
It was soo emotional! I was crying at the end. You characterized Molly really well. It was nice to go through rons life


Name: LaviAnderson (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 20:55 · For: Scrapbook
This was such a cute story. I think you did a great job of getting Molly's emotions and her thoughts.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 10:40 · For: Scrapbook
Really liked it, it shows Ron in a better light than the books do.


Name: hpfan0912 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 15:54 · For: Scrapbook
aaawwwwwww...


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 6:10 · For: Scrapbook
aww thats really touching ///// Fabb *&8 xxxx } :]


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:03 · For: Scrapbook
awww thats sweet!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 22:06 · For: Scrapbook
I saw the summary and though, "Aw, baby Ron!" This was so sweet, I really enjoyed reading it. The writing was perfect, but sometimes you capitalized words such as "he" and "she" after quotations, which are still part of the sentence and therefore lower case. Also, I think you've confused hypens and dashes. Hyphens are short lines to connect words "-" while dashes are longer lines to connect thoughts "--". Writing programs such as notepad don't have that feature, but Microsoft Word does. If you're not using that, then you can just use two hypens in between two spaces to symbolize a dash. That way, the sentences and thoughts are much clearer. Hope I've been of some help, brilliant story you have here!


Name: saveginny_506 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:51 · For: Scrapbook
I loved this. I loved the part about molly wanting to hate harry. It was so heatbreaking. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I can see her working through a slight bit of resentment toward Harry; knowing in her heart that nothing that happened was his fault and that she would fight just as hard to protect him as she would any of her own children. Thanks again for the kind words. -Daisy


Name: AnnaMuggle (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 7:47 · For: Scrapbook
What a sweet story! Poor Molly. Shows just how much she loves her children. :) Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have always seen Molly as a fiercely loving person. I believe she'd do whatever it took to nurture or protect someone she loves. Thanks again for taking the time to write. -Daisy


Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/28/06 19:31 · For: Scrapbook
That was bloody brilliant! As Ron might say. lol. That was absolutely amazing, poor Molly; that's the thing with having so many kids-theres a greater chance of losing one. However, it always helps to know, that even if you lose one-you still have the others.

Wicked one-shot. Please let me know if you write any others.

Author's Response: Thank you so much-I can almost hear Ron's voice saying "Bloody brilliant!" and "Wicked!" I'm so glad you liked it. I've played around with a lot of ideas for other stories but don't really have any in the finishing stages at this point. I'll keep working on it! Thanks again- -Daisy


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 16:07 · For: Scrapbook
i REALLY liked your story. i kind of feel bad for Ron, as he seems to be considered the "weakest" part of the trio. however, this story shows a great side of Ron. i had tears in my eyes at the end. i was glad i read this--it was bittersweet and i really enjoyed it. if j.k. rowling wrote from molly's perspective, i think it might sound like this. 10/10


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 16:06 · For: Scrapbook
i REALLY liked your story. i kind of feel bad for Ron, as he seems to be considered the "weakest" part of the trio. however, this story shows a great side of Ron. i had tears in my eyes at the end. i was glad i read this--it was bittersweet and i really enjoyed it. if j.k. rowling wrote from molly's perspective, i think it might sound like this. 10/10

Author's Response: I too have always thought that Ron is much stronger than he appears on the surface. I believe that his contribution in the 7th book will be essential. Comparing this story to Rowling-wow! I think you've just given me the most amazing compliment I've ever received. Thank you from the bottom of my heart- -Daisy


Name: AccioRon (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 18:29 · For: Scrapbook
That was one of the best stories I have ever read. It was sweet and powerful all at once. I started reading it cause Ron is my favorite character, but the more I read it was like actually being there with Molly! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Ron's character too, even though I want to smack him over the head quite often! I've always felt like he has such hidden depths that will continue to be more obvious as he grows up. I'm so glad the story was vivid for you-just what I was trying for. Thanks again- -Daisy


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:43 · For: Scrapbook
That is so sad and sweet and good all at once. Great one-shot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The fact that it brought out many different emotions for you just makes my day. That's truly what I had hoped for with this story. Thanks again for the uplift! -Daisy


Name: solemnly_swear73 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 15:20 · For: Scrapbook
OMG, what a beautiful fanfic!! I can't begin to tell you how it touched my heart. It was incredibly poignant and sentimental without going overboard. I actuallly cried:-) AMAZING job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The fact that this story moved people means more than I could possibly express. Molly's life has been centered around raising her children; yet she is a dynamic, passionate character in and of herself. Writing her was such a joy. Thanks again for writing! -Daisy


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 15:18 · For: Scrapbook
Your story was lovely! I had tears by the end. Brilliant

Author's Response: It means so much to me that this story moved you. It was a long strange trip to get it on to this sight, but worth the effort. Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know. -Daisy


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 14:51 · For: Scrapbook
*sniff* Very good. *sniff* I love it. *dabs at eyes* 10/10 *bawls*

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Ten out of ten-YAY!!! That makes my day. Thanks again- -Daisy


Name: iluvdanradcliffe (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 13:18 · For: Scrapbook
I cried! I cried! With a fanfic! Oh! EXCELLENT JOB! I mean, I loved the flashbacks, and the picture description, and everything! I freakin' love Ron!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ron is a fascinating character; and I have always loved Molly's passion and fierce love. Thanks again for the kind words- -Daisy


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 13:03 · For: Scrapbook
Awwww *tear, sniff, hugs*
I must admit that Ron is not one of my favorite characters - mostly due to the movies, and the temper he shows in the books. But you did a wonderful job here with Ron. Very insightful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have not always liked Ron either-he often acts like the typical teenage boy. I do believe that Rowling has put enough evidence of his loyalty, generousity, and nobility of spirit to show the kind of extraordinary man he might become. Time will tell what war will do to him. Thanks again for reviewing! -Daisy


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 12:33 · For: Scrapbook
Oh my!
I cried!
What a fabulous "missing moment" type of story!
Brilliant!!!
If there are any more in you....get them on the screen!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've been playing around with some others, but nothing that I'm ready to publish at the moment. (I tend to start, decide the story's not good enough, and set it aside.) I'll keep working though! Thanks again- Daisy


You must login (register) to review.