MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heartbreak

Name: mark22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/16 6:54 · For: Chapter 1
You have posted very nice reviews which i like reading. I must say you have work hard in making this post. Keep writing more reviews, i will come back to read more.
top quality ground stabilisation for sale

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 20:49 · For: Chapter 1
i really liked that fanfic. it had a certain amount of grief and frustration, yet it was not overdone. i like the part about Ginny being pregnant. It adds drama to the story.

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 11:30 · For: Chapter 1
I think u should add another chapter or two and tell how she told everyone she wuz pregnant.That would be interesting.

Name: proudgryffindor (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 19:10 · For: Chapter 1
ok i don't think i've ever left a review on this story but if i have o well your getting 2... lol i can read this story over and over again and everytime it still touches me just as much as the first time i ever read it. the emotions of ginny in this fic are incredible and the fact that u portrayed it all so well makes me jealous beyond belief of your writing ability

Author's Response: *Blushes* Omg thank you very much!! Im glad you like it! thanks you for such a lovely comment! :D

Name: loonylongbottom (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 16:44 · For: Chapter 1
oh my god...please pass the tissues!
that acctually made me cry a little bit!
well written =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you liked it and sorry for making you cry! comments like this just make my day! :D

Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 1
I needed 23 boxes of tissues for this fic...your a really good writer....cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: ginny2549 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 22:16 · For: Chapter 1
That was so good. you really captured what ginny would be feeling.

Author's Response: lol, double post

Name: ginny2549 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 22:15 · For: Chapter 1
That was so good. you really captured what ginny would be feeling.

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried really hard on this and i'm glad you liked it

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 4:26 · For: Chapter 1
That was heart-wrenching! So beautiful! I have a huge lump in my throat now. Beautiful writing, I must say. Wow!

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it, I wanted to write how it would effect Ginny if Harry did die, and it ended up like this...Thanx 4 ur review!

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 19:57 · For: Chapter 1
I cried. Beautifully written. ♥

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry that i made you cry though! i seem to like killing off people right now, i dont know why! Thank you for the review! :-)

Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 12:22 · For: Chapter 1
HELLO! Just thought I'd review, very good (as usual) lol. Yea as for your debate- you should make more chapters like this. MUCH easier than dialogue! See you tomorrow- keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you, yeah i prefer writing the thoughts of someone than other parts.. I have another one-shot a bit like this i might submit tonight! See ya

Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 14:23 · For: Chapter 1
i would be crying right now if my mom wasn't in the room. I HATE it when people kill of Harry, but u did pull it off quite well. if he had to die, i was glad u were the one writing about it. i just hope he doesn't actually die in the book if i get this emotional over something that hasn't officially happened in the books. Anyways--great job. you pulled it off well, and even though you killed Harry, i REALLY like the fic.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Yeah, i really don't want harry to die in the book, but this idea popped into my head and i just had to write it. I've also written another oneshot with a different main character dying, i'll put that up soon (yeah, i'm evil!) Btw, i read your one-shot just now and i thought it was really good :-)

Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 0:17 · For: Chapter 1
I love it, it's absolutely great. Just vague enough not to tell the whole story but with enough details that you have context. Brilliant.

My one, small suggestion would be to take out or replace the word 'tickle'. I understand what you were trying to say, but because it's such a silly, happy word it seems to kind of ruin the flow of the narrative. Maybe say that it made the pain she felt at the hands of Riddle insignificant?

Anyway, it's wonderful the way it is. Keep writing!


Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I look into another word instead of 'tickle', what i meant by it was how painful it was losing harry, that it was worse than what Riddle did, thank you for helping and im glad you liked it :)

Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 15:17 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, I really loved this. It was emotional without going overboard, and that's what I loved about it. You're a very talented writer.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!Thats really made my day! Happy new year!

You must login (register) to review.