Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sixth Sense

Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 5:44 · For: A Closed Book
wow, wow,wow!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 20:02 · For: A Closed Book
I'm wasn't totally a Remus/Tonks fan, but you made me like them even more! I love this, and all of your stories!


Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 21:12 · For: A Closed Book
This was great. I love the way you put Hermione getting Tonks and Remus together. I also like how Hermione has a Sixth Sense, it is absoulutly great. Keep writing, you are fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your reviews are making my day!


Name: Ashes_to_Ashes (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 12:36 · For: A Closed Book
I loved it!!!! It was kinda weird how Hermione, a sixteen year old was convincing Remus who is like what? 37...38? to date Tonks.... But it was cool none the less

Author's Response: Thanks! Hermione's incrediblt mature for her age, and Remus... well, we love him, but he's very insecure. I like to think that he's been feeling guilty about Tonks and it just took hearing it from someone else to make him realize how wrong he's been.


Name: xMarauderx (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 9:17 · For: A Closed Book
Aww...that was so sweet. I loved Hermione...all the awkwardness and also Remus's, "I thought I had distracted you!" was funny. I absolutely loved the Hermione-Remus interaction...I wish there was some Tonks-Hermione interaction as well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really didn't think of Hermione talking to Tonks as well. Probably because she'd just be all angsty and say "go away, you don't know how I feel"... and Hermione would wonder "is this what my parents feel like?"


Name: Cream (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:26 · For: A Closed Book
I love your work, and this was excellent! Personally, this is one of the best R/T fics I've read. I look forward to more fics in this category by you. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! Really, there are better ones (I suggest "Nursing Tonks", "The Moment", "Waiting For Her", and anything by MoonysMistress or CantLetItGo) but the compliments are nice. You have much to look forward to. ;D


Name: crazyabouthermione95 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 14:27 · For: A Closed Book
It was a pretty good fic. It wasn't ur best work though. I felt hermione was a little OOC. Hermione is one of my favorite characters and I couldn't see her doing this sixth-sense-thing. It was O.K.

Author's Response: Um.. okay...I can see Hermione doing it, personally. The sixth sense, by the way, is not a superpower or anything, but merely Hermione's ability to read people's emotions, which she frequently does in canon (Cho, anyone?) But you're right, it's not my best. I'd say better than "How Predictable!" but not quite as good as 'Slipping Through My Fingers." Personally.


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/06 2:24 · For: A Closed Book
this is good, though you should think on putting some space b etween the lines, this way it's kinda hard to read, but it's still really good. good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. There has been a problem with the formatting that I can't fix right now, but I will!

Author's Response: Problem taken care of!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:35 · For: A Closed Book
AHHHHHHHHhhh please write more R/T i loved this, i wish you would write what happens to them next

Author's Response: I think we all know what happens next! but rest assured, R/T is my favorite pairing and I will write lots more.


Name: fishstep (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 6:22 · For: A Closed Book
Oh, I liked this short story! Glad to think someone cold make Remus Lupin see reason - perfect that it should be Hermione! You channeled Hermione very well, too - really felt like I was in her head!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've mentioned before, often, that being IC is the best compliment I can be given. This story sprung from the logical thought that Remus and Tonks had been through the same argument a million times so something different must have happen the paticular night. So then Hermione waltzted in and practically wrote the stry for me ;D

Author's Response: I mean "story." Typo Queen strikes again!


Name: blacsilver_serpent (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 4:00 · For: A Closed Book
A short and sweet piece of writing! I especially liked the part where you described love, as in the part about how Ginny looks at Harry and all that. If you left some space between the paragraphs, it would make reading easier,though.

Author's Response: Thank you! Not the time to mention that I strongly oppose Harry/Ginny, is it? I don't know what happened to my spacing... can't fix it till break's over.


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 15:29 · For: A Closed Book
WOW. That was just.... powerful. It was like... whoa. Totally awesome. I can believe what you said about being JKR.
-Susan

Author's Response: Wow. Best compliment ever. For the record, I'm not Jo.If I were, Sirius would not have died, Harry/Ginny would be publically denouced, Luna would save everyone from the heliopaths, and a character called Quinn Blackwell would appear and wander around flirting with Remus and Draco and ruining the plot!

Author's Response: Also, you're the 6th reviewer of Sixth Sense! That's pretty special.


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 13:00 · For: A Closed Book
Bravo for this touching story! :]

The format is a little hard to read, as it doesn't have any line breaks, so you might want to fix that.

But I really liked this story. Is it a one-shot or are you going to update? I think that either one would actually be fine, seeing as how this ended very nicely.

I like how you portrayed Remus here. It showed the quiet side of him that we all know so well, yet it seemed like a new side altogether, for some reason.

And lastly, I liked how you hid this story into HBP; it fits rather well, I think.

Keep writing! :]

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a one-shot, sorry. I shuld be used to being pestered for sequels though. I was in fact trying to give it a missing moment feel, you know, canon-y. It's Obnoxious!Cupid!Hermione, but more, well, human.


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 10:57 · For: A Closed Book
An awesome story from Hermione's viewpoint. You really have a way with dialogue!

Author's Response: I really want there to be a favorite reviewers section so I could put you in mine! Thank you.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:02 · For: A Closed Book
I am absolutly in love with match maker sixth sense Hermione! I only wish thst you would write more to this,and soon!-Padfoot(the only marauder maiden that reads)

Author's Response: See below. *points*


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:58 · For: A Closed Book
I am absolutly in love with match maker sixth sense Hermione! I only wish thst you would write more to this,and soon!-Padfoot(the only marauder maiden that reads)

Author's Response: It's a one-shot, but you can safely assume I will write more of Hermione and more Remus/Tonks (best pairing ever). Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.