Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Worth Having

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 3:26 · For: Chapter 1
clever i like it intyeresting charm, i thaught of something lke that a while back but never pursued it, and after reading this have realised i sooo should have used it


Name: laurieann (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 18:42 · For: Chapter 1
This is a beautiful story.


Name: Wileycat (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
well written story I really enjoyed it


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant! Fifty gold stars!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant! Fifty gold stars!


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:39 · For: Chapter 1
aww that is so nice,very well written.
i liked how she figured out it was her cuz of the name.


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:38 · For: Chapter 1
aww that is so nice,very well written.
i liked how she figured out it was her cuz of the name.


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 11:40 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE this Fic!!! It is so good!


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 1
this is what makes slogging through the only ok ones--finding stories like this. this really brightened my day, and i hope u keep writing more like these--it was really good and i was grinning like a mad fool, but was also sad...good combination. made me feel...


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:01 · For: Chapter 1
this is what makes slogging through the only ok ones--finding stories like this. this really brightened my day, and i hope u keep writing more like these--it was really good and i was grinning like a mad fool, but was also sad...good combination. made me feel...


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 8:01 · For: Chapter 1
oh gosh that was so lovely. but i did have to skip the line about them falling to the floor.. slightly wierd for me. other than that.. it was great.


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 0:53 · For: Chapter 1
oh stelladarcy, this was so touching.
it was tragic with ron's injuries but so lovely with the imagery of his tender fatherhood.


Name: Piron (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 1
Great story, very original too. I like the bitter-sweetness about it.
Next time you should think about not making your text so compact though. Divide your text into passages and leave some empty lines in between them. It makes it a lot easier to read.


Name: sweet4potter (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 22:55 · For: Chapter 1
Aww! It's sooo cute. At first I thought it was too melodramatic but then I got into it. It's really cute! and sweet. and happy. I love it. It's added to my favourites.


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 23:33 · For: Chapter 1
wow that was awesome!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:54 · For: Chapter 1
That was amazing! Love the familius charm. And love, love the moment at the end.


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 15:25 · For: Chapter 1
This is so sweet! I love how you tie in the grandmother with the same name at the end. All of your characters were very in-character and the Familius Charm was really neat. This is a great story! You are obviously a very talented writer. Good job!
~JBV


Name: Howie (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 12:28 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I thought this was really good! Hermione's emotions were very realistic to me, and I could definitely relate to them. The picture of Future Ron was amazing -- awesome and sad at the same time. Way to go! :)


You must login (register) to review.