MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Kisses

Name: poliu365 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 10:59 · For: Christmas Kisses
Seriously, keep writing Draco Ginny stories, there are no where near enough....

Author's Response: I agree about that! You look at the number of stories in some other cats and think Draco/Ginny should have so much more! :D

Name: malfoys_girl (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 9:30 · For: Christmas Kisses
That was wonderful! I've always loved the Draco/Ginny combo ;-)

Author's Response: Don't they go together so much better than D/Hr? (no offence to shippers, but it's the truth, lol) I think their personalities compliment. Fire and Ice, just like the archive. :D

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 13:01 · For: Christmas Kisses
yes, this has put me in my mood. here is the gift of Review, bestowed upon thou who loves series of unfortunate events and the princess bride as much as i do!

Author's Response: Thank you for giving me a lovely review to open! A shiny one too, from someone with excellent taste. ^_~

Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:13 · For: Christmas Kisses
simply adorable :]
i love romances w/ draco in them..

Author's Response: Thank you! I do too, which is why a planned 24 chapter fic became 50 with Matchmakers, lol.

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:31 · For: Christmas Kisses
Aww. I feel special :]. Maybe I'll be less emo now...LoL (inside joke)...

Ok, you know that RAZR phone? Well, I went bowling with my friends, and I was sitting by myself, so one of my friends comes up and says, "Aww, Jenny, don't be emo." (they've been teasing me about that forever) So I took my phone and was pretending (or was I?) to cut myself and yelling, "It doesn't work!" LoL-ness.

But yes, I am quite emo...LoL.. but in a good way, I guess you could say. LOLOL-L

Yay for feeling special.

Author's Response: You are special....in that Luna way I'm sure your friends appreciate even more than I do! :D

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 0:14 · For: Christmas Kisses
Aww! How sweet! I love fluff stuff (hehe, that rhymed!). Especially your fluff stuff. LoL.

And, before I forget (which I will)...aww! That was so nice of you to say I leave good reviews. That's, lyk, one of the nicest things anyone's said to me in a long while.

And I just realized that I lyk writing in italics, LoL.

Author's Response: Italics are cool!

Not as cool as your reviews, but few things are...maybe ice. :D You're so nice for reading my stories. Ta, Thanks!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 19:00 · For: Christmas Kisses
Awww. What a nice, fluffy little ficlet! It fits in perfectly with ATOTM (... :D) and really portrayed the relationship Ginny and Draco have established in that fic well! It was well-written, and such a fun read! I can't believe I didn't discover it until now!

Author's Response: You're review is like a surprise, after-Christmas present, so thank you for finding the story! ^_^

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 12:41 · For: Christmas Kisses
Woohoo! I don't know why the idea of sucking someone's fingers cleaning is so dang appealing to me... but it is. Draco's on the top of my hot list!

Author's Response: It depends on whose mouth is touching your fingers....someone you love, (or characters you love :D)....it's a good thing...anyone you don't...euwww!

Name: sugarquill713 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:50 · For: Christmas Kisses
come on, come on! CONTINUE!!!

Author's Response: I continue in Matchmakers, lol, but I will post more one shots from time to time. Thank you for wanting more! Makes me all warm on a chilly morning!

Name: Roof 213244 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 18:50 · For: Christmas Kisses
Awww! I wish my bf was that sweet but ok well !!lol!!!! Great Story !!!!!!!

Author's Response: Reminds me of Music of the Night...In (fanfiction) it is easy to pretend, that the truth is what it ought to be.... Thanks!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 19:52 · For: Christmas Kisses
Awww... that was soooo cute! Sorry I didn't read this earlier but I though excerpt from ToTMM you meant something that had alreayd been posted in there. glad i read it though. But when are people going to find out!? Soon!? I need drama! I have no life of my own! lol, jk, jk, but i do love this. merry christmas and happy holidays!

Author's Response: There will be plenty of drama without the Weasleys finding out. Let's just say the repercussions from D/G's New Year's Eve together are very dramatic! ^_^

Name: Tom_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:23 · For: Christmas Kisses
Hey its such a sweet story....i honestly loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think D/G make such a better couple than H/G. Too bad Jo doesn't think so! ^_^

Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 3:57 · For: Christmas Kisses
Ah cute. That really put me in a christmassy mood. Don't think it will happen in the books EVER but oh the wish it could...!
I loved your introduction, and the end, you could write a book out of author's notes. :D
Ina. xxx

Author's Response: I think Jo didn't realise how popular Draco would be, and when she did, she took steps to marginalise his character, to put him in the worst possible light at all times. No, she'll never let him snatch a girl from beloved Harry! She'll likely make him a crying coward in book 7...boo on her if she does!

Thank you so much for the compliment! Happy Christmas!

Name: Archaeopteryx (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:31 · For: Christmas Kisses
Really too bad that it mightn't have worked too well in the main fic. I love it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it would have had to have Blaise's pov....hungover and sad, and Luna's pov, determinedly cheerful yet sad about her mum and conflicted about her feelings for Wesley...wouldn't have gone with the D/G sweetness and light. :D

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:03 · For: Christmas Kisses
Oooh. What else is there to say? This ficlet was indeed a guilty pleasure! Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: Why the guilt? Are you cheating on a H/G ship? :D I feel more guilt when I read 'classics' like Anna Karennina and think 'All these people are stupid!' :D

Name: ladrea (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 6:15 · For: Christmas Kisses
Thank you for this lovely Christmas present! One more reason why you are still my favourite author!

Author's Response: They say it's better to give than receive, but you gave me a fabulous review, and it made my day bright!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 1:11 · For: Christmas Kisses
Wow... This was really sweet - even if I'm a Harry/Ginny fan myself. My favorite part was the "shyly pleased" line... Most poetically beautiful. And a wonderful mental image.
Great work here.
Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Ta, Thanks! I keep to canon in my current R/T fic, where Ginny and Tonks have had a few girl talks (Moonlight and Shadow, 8 chaps so far, you might like it, lol) but this is my alternate Potterverse, where I get to go Phantom and pretend the 'truth' is what it ought to be. :D

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 19:41 · For: Christmas Kisses
I honestly thought the first part of the A/N was you, but the "which is just a fancy way" part is too condescending. you treat your readers as equals, both in mind and vocabulary. Happy/merry christmas! (happy chanukah? kwanzaa? yule? birthday?)

I really love the way you do Narcissa in KerichiWorld, even tho it is completely ooc. that comment about the jimmy choos--have you read the Mediator series?

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! No, I haven't. I base my 'Cissy' on Patsy from Absolutely Fabulous. The thought of Eddy and Cissy, self centred, rich and clueless, lol, makes me laugh. Considering that all we've seen of Narcissa in HP is her rich witch persona, acting like the people around her smell funny at the Quidditch World Cup and then her doing the hysterical mother act in HBP, (I wrote this pre HBP) I think there's a lot of room for different interpretations of her character.

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/06 17:54 · For: Christmas Kisses
Aww, so cute! I'm glad I found this! Really well written, and now making me wish for the next chapter of A Tale of Two Matchmakers


Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! The next chap will be New Year's Eve, and I promise to have it up before the New Year!

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 17:06 · For: Christmas Kisses
Oh this was suh-ooo adorable! Very very cute indeed! Hope you have a happy Christmas! ♥ Ash

Author's Response: Thank you for the heart! ♥ I'm sure to have a lovely Christmas now!

You must login (register) to review.