Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 21:32 · For: Gone but not forgotten
Please update soon! This looks good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've put the next one into the queue, and the next two chapters are being reviewed by my Betas.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 17:11 · For: Gone but not forgotten
Oooh, I'm excited for more!

Author's Response: So am I! Glad to see positive reviews.


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 16:53 · For: Gone but not forgotten
*squees because chapter two of Jess's fic has been validated!!!*

Yay! You know that I absolutely loved this, and it is very creative. I've never read any fics like this; and I must say that your is quite unique, my friend!

I love the spell that you used. "Vocominis" just rolls off your tongue, and to see Ron and Hermione using it in Harry's favor is great.

I hope to see chapter three soon! (By the way, please send it to me again if you get the chance... :) )

Love it!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Wow, this has been up for over a month. I haven't been able to update or even get onto the internet in over a month. I don't know how I survived! Glad you like it, I'll probably post 3 today or sometime this week.


Name: XPadfootxlivezxonX (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:38 · For: Prologue
That was really good although you said locket twice but other then that it was very good!!

Author's Response: Hmm... I must have missed that. Thanks for picking it up. Not to sound mean (because being mean is just plain mean) but although I said it twice, you posted three times. Anyhoo, I'm glad you like it.


Name: XPadfootxlivezxonX (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:37 · For: Prologue
That was really good although you said locket twice but other then that it was very good!!


Name: XPadfootxlivezxonX (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:37 · For: Prologue
That was really good although you said locket twice but other then that it was very good!!

Author's Response: Triple posts happen to the best of us.


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 18:16 · For: Prologue
Hi! *peeps head in*

Congratulations on your new fic! I enjoyed beta-ing it, and thank you for the loverly compliment at the beginning!

I really enjoyed beta-ing this, and I'm glad that you are getting this fic underway. I hope to see Chapter 2 posted soon! (And then 3..4...5...) lol. I really love this fic! Very detailed in writing and the plot. It's just so creative. I've never seen anything like this before! Please update soon!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Yay, you found it! I"m really glad you like it, you're an awesome beta


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/06 12:48 · For: Prologue
this is a good story and i cant wait to see where it is gonna go. PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE update fast. HURRY!!

Author's Response: *eats double post* mmm, crunchy


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/06 12:48 · For: Prologue
this is a good story and i cant wait to see where it is gonna go. PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE update fast. HURRY!!

Author's Response: The next chapter's going in as soon as the queue reopens. I'm glad you like it :)

Author's Response: Scratch that. I'm having trouble with the next chapter. And as the queue opened weeks ago, it's gonna be validated a long time after that.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 15:50 · For: Prologue
Totally awesome! Terrific job! I love it!

Author's Response: Yay my first ever review! I'm glad you like it :)


You must login (register) to review.