Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 21:56 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
Wtf?!? Wow I loved this story!! But really why couldn't the ending stay like that??


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 21:44 · For: Home at Last
Holy S#%*


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 21:32 · For: Prologue
I like it so far


Name: docseuss (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 11:26 · For: Prologue
ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE!!!!! seriously, ive check for an update like every day for like a year. please please. its really good. dont let it die.


Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 15:37 · For: Prologue
This is a reallygood story. I want to know what happened! Pleeze write more, Blue eyed dragon, if you are reading this. Its really awesome. PLEEZE! Im actually begging you here, can you even stand it. I'll stop writing if you continue!
-HPLuver7

Author's Response: Yes, I have been rather slack with updates. I'll try my absolute hardest to update after the queue reopens. I need to completly reweite everything else, my computer just got wiped. That will be my summer project to start right after Christmas!


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 21:01 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Calavera (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 14:54 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
I've really enjoyed this story so far. Will you be adding anymore chapters? I hope so...

Author's Response: There is more to come! I've been really busy and mixed with writers block and school I've gotten nothing else written. The next chapter will be posted within the next week most likely, but it will take ages to be verified. Thanks for the review :)


Name: Professor_Chris (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 8:03 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
Great story so far, looking forward to the next Chapter.

Author's Response: Just need to fine tune it and it'll be up.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:21 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
I'm still a little confused with some things. I think I'll have to re-read the whole story.
Niche chapter, though, that "dream", memory or whatever was lovely!

Author's Response: Things are a little confusing I guess. The dream was particularly fun to write, as it was almost pure fluff.


Name: catyweasely (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:51 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
wow!
i didnt know if i'd like this, particularly so close to DH, but you proved me wrong! You're an amazing writer... keep writing!! Can't wait for the next chapter... and the one after.. and... well, that could go on for a while. great story!

Author's Response: Wow, that was a good review. None of this will happen in DH (I'm guessing) but this story has ages left. Thanks!


Name: halfbloodprincess14 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 23:27 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
it was all a DREAM??!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Fraid so


Name: llamasanta (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 15:12 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
this chapter was brillant, but honestly, I'm a bit confused, in the last paragraph it sounded like ginny dreamt all of that chapter, but she didn't, did she? that sounds stupid, but I just got really confused. keep up the great work though !


Name: llamasanta (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 15:12 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
this chapter was brillant, but honestly, I'm a bit confused, in the last paragraph it sounded like ginny dreamt all of that chapter, but she didn't, did she? that sounds stupid, but I just got really confused. keep up the great work though !


Name: llamasanta (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 15:12 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
this chapter was brillant, but honestly, I'm a bit confused, in the last paragraph it sounded like ginny dreamt all of that chapter, but she didn't, did she? that sounds stupid, but I just got really confused. keep up the great work though !

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. It was all a dream :)


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 10:21 · For: Discussions and Dreaming
Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: It's coming! I'll post the next chapter right now!


Name: kaybug123 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 20:34 · For: Home at Last
Whoah! Who's talking where?? Something wrong with your formatting?

(p.s. Yes, i did read it, and it's wonderful, though it took some time to figure out who was speaking where....)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and the formatting's all fixed now, I think. At least it is on my computer.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 19:13 · For: Home at Last
Nobody checked the format of this?
Sorry, it's unreadable.

Author's Response: I know. I read the reviews and was like 'Woah, what hapened?" so I've fixed it. It gave me a headache just reading it.


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 12:03 · For: Home at Last
Hey Jess! I'm really excited that this is up, because you know, I think that thi is your best chaper. But, there seems to be something wrong with your formatting! What happened???

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Easy. HTML+Me= Disaster. I've fixed it now. I'm glad you liked it, it's one of my favourites too.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 6:24 · For: Home at Last
I like your story a lot. I especially liked Voldemorte's death.

I do have one problem with your dialogue -- you should change paragraphs when you change speakers. It makes the dialogue easier to follow.

Author's Response: Formatting problem. It's all fixed now, or at least for my computer.


Name: MrsGinnyPotter1987 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 17:54 · For: Prologue
Hey, love this story, post again soon...PLEASE!
Oh and I understood your review completely lol.

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! I'm glad I wasn't rambling, I do that a lot.


You must login (register) to review.