Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 21:33 · For: The One and Only Chapter
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 18:25 · For: The One and Only Chapter
It's pretty easy with all of the fan fiction floating around...


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 20:00 · For: The One and Only Chapter
LOL!!! I know exactly what you're talking about. The same things piss me off


Name: xXNymhadora_FanxX (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 15:14 · For: The One and Only Chapter
THE IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS THINKING! I don't understand Draco/Hermione shippers. And I can't stand gender change!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just thought about all the things that really annoyed me about recent fan fiction and thought about hwo much it would annoy the charcters.


Name: GaelicGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 10:38 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Two words: Bloody Brilliant!!!!!! (Excuse my over-use of exclamation points, I tend to do that when I'm happy...) Unfortunately, I now cannot stop laughing, which is slighlty problematic as I am supposed to be studying for exams. I adore this fan fic, it's very inspired! Great work, and please keep it up, or I will actually have to start studying!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! (I tend to over use exclimation points too, my beta kept having to make me stop). Sorry about the exams, sounds... Painful. Good luck and I will try to keep it up but latley I've been rather... uninspired. =( But keep checking, it might happen one day =)


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 19:51 · For: The One and Only Chapter
poor voldy and ron. i agree though, exept for a couple- most of those are annoying

Author's Response: thanks... I think... umm, yeah, thanks for the review! ~izzy


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 13:04 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Umm... really good, but i got sort of confused when you started mentioning yourself (Izzy). Otherwise its great!

Author's Response: Opps! Double post!


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 13:02 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Umm... really good, but i got sort of confused when you started mentioning yourself (Izzy). Otherwise its great!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry bout the confussion!


Name: EmStar202 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 10:37 · For: The One and Only Chapter
THAT WAS FUNNY! opps all caps lock! lol

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 17:29 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Of course! Poor Voldemort and Ron. I like how you identified the outrageousness of fan fictions these days. Although, I haven't come across a Harry/Voldemort fic yet, and I hope I never do. Also, I'm sure there are plenty of fics with Draco and Harry in the Room of Requirement, not just one. But that was very funny, and it was a pleasure to read.

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: Yeah, I stopped looking after I read the first Draco\Harry in the R of R... Disturbing me very much... Thanks for the review! =D


Name: roonilwazlib88 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 23:35 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Rhi says (From the RP. well no more. but it's meh!)

Very funny! Good job!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! I miss you already!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:33 · For: The One and Only Chapter
This ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really hope that you will add more. Please do! You have a great plot and this is really hilarious! I love it! I can give you more reasons to add more *is too lazy to do so* But I'll PM you and give you more. *Huggles* ~MJ

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow that made me feel good, thank you. Speaking of adding more the sequal has been in quene for like 2 weeks... grrr. Well anyway thanks! *Huggles to you too* ~izzy


Name: star_falling13 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 15:14 · For: The One and Only Chapter
For some reason, my email won't let me send you an email. I don't know why, but it says something about your email not being able to receive mail anymore? I don't know, but your story is finished. I just didn't know how to get in touch with you, so I'm doing this and leaving you a comment (or something, I'm not exactly sure what it does) as well just to make sure.

Author's Response: Ohhhh. I just moved so my e-mail was shut down for a while, but it should be good now =D. ~izzy


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 15:56 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Okay, I know I reviewed you already, but I just have to review again...

I love how you gathered all the things fanfic writers do. Identity crises, that unfortunate caps lock key, 'awkward' pairings, to say the least...

What do you get when you throw all those things and more into a list of objections from our dear HP characters? Why, a hilarious fic, of course!

I absolutely adore the idea central to this fic - a list of complaints from the HP characters to MNFF. What could they have to object to, you might wonder. Well, many things, including,

8) Stop Harry’s hormones or try and not let your caps lock get stuck and pass it off as teenage hormones. A useful way to do this is to use the shift key instead.

I just laughed out loud when I read that. You must have seen a fic somewhere with that in it - I've seen many, and it is just so irritating! Who would've thought Harry thought that way, too?

You really have a knack for humor. The characters are all surprisingly witty and snarky, with the occasional hilariously whiny one here and there. You also used amusing word play: Sirius Lee Black, aka Siriusly Black.

This fic was deliciously funny because it is so true. I, along with the characters, backed up their complaints myself, which I found comforting. At least their on my side, too, eh?

Just a small nitpick: I think you spelt "complaints" wrong in the beginning, but 'tis all right! Other than that, however, I believe your grammar and punctuation is fine.

And of course, my favorite part of this fic...the ending.

The ending was just...amazing. The dialogue between Ron and Voldemort is just hilarious! Wonderfully done.

(You've see a Ron/Voldy fic? Wow. Scary. =))

Okay, well, what I was trying to say in all that muddled writing above - amazing fic, and extremely funny, too!

~Euphrates


Author's Response: WOW! Awsosome, asome review! (no I don't care if you reviewed twice!) I went on a bad fic humt once or twice... Got some good info for my story. You think I have a knack for humor? oh my god, that is so sweet, not to mention one of the best comliments this fan ficton has ever recived. (Harry's hormone's crack me up) YEY! Your on the charcter's side, as well as mine! Good for you... Of course if you wern't.... well I would have been doing something wrong and that wouldn't be right... (Small nitpicks are always there to be digust, my spelling and grammar are not the skills to be disired) Thanks for the complements (now I know I spelled that wrong) Ron and Voldy fic scared the living day lights out of me, really... Awsome review! ~izzy

Author's Response: Sorry that's really muddled and messed up... What I was trying to say is THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW! (Tenage hormones is what I'm going to try and pass that off as. Don't tell Harry I used the caps lock and it got stuck, again.) ~izzy


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 12:09 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Wow. That was pretty funny! Why don't you think so? I laughed out loud, and I never do that. Really. I just loved the ending, too!

~Kate

Author's Response: Thanks! And to tell you the truth, I don't know.


Name: NikkiBly (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 15:31 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Lol, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 16:22 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Ha loved the ending I can't even imagine a Ron/Voldy shipper...*shivers*

Author's Response: Yeah I thought it was funny and, I actully saw one too. it was freaky, and for real, not humor. but anyway thanks, i had a lot of fun writing it =D!


Name: star_falling13 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 21:51 · For: The One and Only Chapter
Hey! (This is Lindsey, btw, obviously) I really love this story. It cracked me up through the entire thing, mostly because its so true. Loved it!

Author's Response: Cool, I get feedback even from my beta, who already GAVE me feedback! I feel special!


Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 6:31 · For: The One and Only Chapter
This was hilarious, especially the ending!

Author's Response: thanks, I had a lot of fun writing it, and I really hped you enjoyed it!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/06 13:46 · For: The One and Only Chapter
funny veeeerrrryyy funny good job.

Author's Response: it was really that funny? I wasn't sure... but everyone is saying it is so I guess it must be...


You must login (register) to review.