Reviewer: hpcrazy2011
Date: 06/28/09 21:33
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: izzyblue24
Date: 11/21/08 18:25
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

It's pretty easy with all of the fan fiction floating around...

Reviewer: Hermiones BFF
Date: 05/09/08 20:00
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

LOL!!! I know exactly what you're talking about. The same things piss me off

Reviewer: xXNymhadora_FanxX
Date: 03/19/08 15:14
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

THE IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS THINKING! I don't understand Draco/Hermione shippers. And I can't stand gender change!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just thought about all the things that really annoyed me about recent fan fiction and thought about hwo much it would annoy the charcters.

Reviewer: GaelicGryffindor
Date: 12/28/07 10:38
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Two words: Bloody Brilliant!!!!!! (Excuse my over-use of exclamation points, I tend to do that when I'm happy...) Unfortunately, I now cannot stop laughing, which is slighlty problematic as I am supposed to be studying for exams. I adore this fan fic, it's very inspired! Great work, and please keep it up, or I will actually have to start studying!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! (I tend to over use exclimation points too, my beta kept having to make me stop). Sorry about the exams, sounds... Painful. Good luck and I will try to keep it up but latley I've been rather... uninspired. =( But keep checking, it might happen one day =)

Reviewer: tha_looney_one
Date: 10/14/07 19:51
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

poor voldy and ron. i agree though, exept for a couple- most of those are annoying

Author's Response: thanks... I think... umm, yeah, thanks for the review! ~izzy

Reviewer: miss_prongs
Date: 08/26/07 13:04
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Umm... really good, but i got sort of confused when you started mentioning yourself (Izzy). Otherwise its great!

Author's Response: Opps! Double post!

Reviewer: miss_prongs
Date: 08/26/07 13:02
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Umm... really good, but i got sort of confused when you started mentioning yourself (Izzy). Otherwise its great!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry bout the confussion!

Reviewer: EmStar202
Date: 07/27/07 10:37
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

THAT WAS FUNNY! opps all caps lock! lol

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: I_LUV_MOONY
Date: 06/10/07 17:29
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Of course! Poor Voldemort and Ron. I like how you identified the outrageousness of fan fictions these days. Although, I haven't come across a Harry/Voldemort fic yet, and I hope I never do. Also, I'm sure there are plenty of fics with Draco and Harry in the Room of Requirement, not just one. But that was very funny, and it was a pleasure to read.

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: Yeah, I stopped looking after I read the first Draco\Harry in the R of R... Disturbing me very much... Thanks for the review! =D

Reviewer: roonilwazlib88
Date: 05/30/07 23:35
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Rhi says (From the RP. well no more. but it's meh!)

Very funny! Good job!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! I miss you already!

Reviewer: MJ_Padfoot
Date: 04/28/07 19:33
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

This ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really hope that you will add more. Please do! You have a great plot and this is really hilarious! I love it! I can give you more reasons to add more *is too lazy to do so* But I'll PM you and give you more. *Huggles* ~MJ

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow that made me feel good, thank you. Speaking of adding more the sequal has been in quene for like 2 weeks... grrr. Well anyway thanks! *Huggles to you too* ~izzy

Reviewer: star_falling13
Date: 04/07/07 15:14
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

For some reason, my email won't let me send you an email. I don't know why, but it says something about your email not being able to receive mail anymore? I don't know, but your story is finished. I just didn't know how to get in touch with you, so I'm doing this and leaving you a comment (or something, I'm not exactly sure what it does) as well just to make sure.

Author's Response: Ohhhh. I just moved so my e-mail was shut down for a while, but it should be good now =D. ~izzy

Reviewer: Euphrates
Date: 03/19/07 15:56
Chapter: The One and Only Chapter

Okay, I know I reviewed you already, but I just have to review again...

I love how you gathered all the things fanfic writers do. Identity crises, that unfortunate caps lock key, 'awkward' pairings, to say the least...