MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Eclipse (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 21:23 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Janey is the perfect mixture of Weasley. She gets the brains and mischievous nature that is famous among them. These two stories *I just read them back to back* are wonderful and great for giggles.

I can't wait till the next idea for Janey pops into your head. Maybe something with her over the summer so we can experience the wrath of Mrs. Weasley and Hermione together. Scary stuff right there...

Author's Response: Ha ha, I agree ... Hermione AND Mrs Weasley, now that's wrath. I thought Janey should be a good mixture of all the Weasley traits, it makes to be an interesting person, who is excellent fun to write! So I'm glad you can enjoy her as well. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Draco_Malfoys_Girl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 3:21 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
OMFG AWESOME!!!!!!!! I have to admit the first one was a little better, but this one was funny to.

Author's Response: I agree, the first was better. But still, I'm glad you liked this as well, thank you for reviewing!

Name: i_love_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 23:12 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
needs another sequel!

Author's Response: I guess we'll have to see!

Name: Littleman85 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 22:11 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I'm glad that you came up with another Janey Weasly story. I still wish you gave her pranks more detail though.

Author's Response: To be honest, I'm not very good at writing pranks and stuff, I don't have the right kind of imagination. So instead, I just sort of hint on it, and explain but not in detail. Sorry. But I'm still glad you liked it.

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 19:51 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
OH YAY!!! Now I'll read it I just had to SQUEEE! first :D

Ron writing to Uncle Harry at the end was a nice touch!

"She worries that you are throwing away your education, and you’ll end up working in your uncles joke shop, with no husband or friends, spending all of your time locked away, exploding things in the name of invention."

Magical version of a cat lady I suppose, right? Haha. Poor Hermione, I doubt she will be able to handle Janey with the help of Fred and George. THAT WAS PERFECT! She respected her mothers' wishes but she still. WOW.

You should write a series or something because I think this is fabulous

Because of course, Ron never got a howler; or dress robes that looked like a dress *rolls eyes* Hehehehe.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked all this. And this probably will turn into a series, if only they hadn't gotten rid of the Series feature ... Oh well. Anyway, nothing we can do about that. Thanks again for the lovely long review!

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 11:27 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
So great this story. You should definetely write more for this storyline.

Author's Response: I probably will. Thanks!

Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 3:00 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I gotta admit, this story had me grinning! Although, I do wish there was more "story" to this. Your first one was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS, in the way you delivered HOW Janey sent off the prank and the reactions of the houses to the mayhem. Hopefully this will NOT be the end of young Janey Weasleys antics, I rather enjoy hearing about her exploits and humorous prowess.Oh PLLLEEEEAAAAASSSE give us another Janey story! Thanks

Author's Response: You're right, there probably could be more story to this. I'm trying out different formats, you see, to see what works well, and what doesn't work quite so well (so yes, there will probably be more). Anyway, thanks for your review, it's great to hear from people!

Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 22:10 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
i can't stop laughing at these stories. then again, i haven't slept in over 24 hours. I'd probably be laughing anyway though.

Author's Response: Lol, maybe you should try and sleep one time ... Oh well, at least your happy and not crabby. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Osolis Mantis (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 15:38 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Very nice! I love the letters from Fred and George. Sounds just like them. I also liked how Ron was still proud of her pranks at the end, there. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I thought I should add just something small from Ron to end it on, as I imagine he would be proud of his Janey, despite Hermion's influences (and she would be secretly proud).

Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/06 12:30 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Janey is back?!! Hallelujah!! Please write another quick! PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Janey is back, and you may see her cropping up from time to time, but I doubt it will be regular. But, if I get an idea for her, I will, of course, put it up here. Until next time ...

Name: Chomione (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 8:12 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Ooooh! How entertaining! I like the letter-format.
ps-Can I put a BN on the last S:TBK chapter?

Author's Response: Of course! Good to hear from you, as always.

Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 2:53 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
This is great. Love the letter format for variety! I hope you'll keep on going with the Janey stories!

Author's Response: Yeah, I probably will, and with lots of different formats and stuff as well.

Author's Response: Oh, and thanks for your review, appreciate it!

Name: CrazyChimp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:46 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
please, make this a series, I'm begging you! this stuff is grade A material! pretty please?

Author's Response: I probably will, but I guess I just have to get the right ideas, first. Don't want to write just anything. Thanks for your review!

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:45 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Maybe you should make this into a series. This is hilarious!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was thinking about that, actually. Lots of short clips showing her life through out Hogwarts ... And I'll probably use lots of different styles too (like, this one was letters, the first was just normal stoty format, etc). I'm glad you enjoyed this, anyway!

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:42 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot

That is hilarious! I love Fred and George.

Author's Response: Lol, me too. I just hope I do them justice.

You must login (register) to review.