Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 15:24 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I can actually see everyone mentioned reacting just the way they did.
This was very good and I really enjoyed it. I will stop in and read the other Janey stories soon.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it, I hope you enjoy those too! Thanks very much for reviewing!


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 0:03 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
LOL! Opereation Mildred. . . So funny

Author's Response: Heh heh, thanks. Plenty more Janey where this came from!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 9:06 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Fwahahaha. Dude. I love this. It's a different format, and yet it really works perfectly. Hermione's howler was fantastic.But even better?

FRED AND GEORGE'S LETTERS. It was brilliant! I was just cracking up!! "They’re beginning to smell like that time we charmed the plumbing to spurt mud every time Percy wanted to refresh himself." You have those two down perfectly. And like Janey, their letters made me snort in a most unladylike manner.

Haha. Nuns. I actually had to think about that one.

How does one burn down the dungeons, seeing as they're below ground? I mean, I'm pretty sure she was kididng, but I'm thinking hard about this. IF the dungeons burned down, wouldn't the rest of the castle collapse as well?

I can't wait to read the other stories!


Author's Response: Well, I guess we'll never know about that whole dungeons thing ... Maybe they just rebuilt the castle from scratch. Or ... maybe not. I loved writing Fred and George's letters, it was SO MUCH FUN. I love those guys, and they had better appear in Deathly Hallows. Of course, I'll love it anyway, but ... icing on the cake? Anyway, thanks for the review! Glad you like Janey!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 23:11 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Very good, better then the first. I liked that it was told through letters. That is a always a good way of telling a story. Hope the homework is going well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Always appreciated. Homework's going - *is suddenly crushed by falling text books*


Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 12:15 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Awesome!! just... gorgously funny and... oh man, er... woman... whatever, I'm speechless!!! You just capture Fred and George with such talent... u r awesome, and, like we mexicans say, you are fabulosa! in every single way :D

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much ... I'm really glad you liked this! I love Fred and George. =D


Name: x_moonlightshine (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 21:53 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I was bored so I decided to read this again... to me it seems like it's funnier every time. =)

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! Glad you think so, and thank you ever so much for reviewing ... again!


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 22:00 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
i just read your other story like ten minutes ago and this was even better! anyway i'm going straight to your authors page a reading the next one keep on going!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do! I have lots of fics up, so check them out! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 15:56 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Better! Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yay! I have one more after this, and another Under Construction.


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 19:02 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Hilarious! Absolutely hilarious! I love the way this one is composed! Hahaha!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks very much, I appreciate it! There's another one after this, too, I hope you enjoy it just as much!


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/07 18:51 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Very, very funny. I think even better than number 1. I really enjoyed the way you put it all in letters. Again very good.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks very much, I appreciate it. There's a third one out now, too, I hope you go and read that as well! Thanks again.


Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 15:13 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Keep going with these, I love them both!

Author's Response: Thanks very very much, there's a new one in the queue right now ... Patience, my frined. :)


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 10:35 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Well due to you BN and bc I loved the story I will review, which is why I am reviewing.... That was HILARIOUS!!! I was literally loling while reading it, unfortunettly I read it at school (I can be so stupid sometimes) against the rules, and I had to shut it down before I could review, so I am now... and I say you should write MORE ABOUT JANEY!!! Thanks for the laugh

me,
~izzy

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do. Keep your eyes peeled for her next installment!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 17:27 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I actually like this one better than "IUtOW". Things in letter form are easy to imagine, in my opinion. Good job!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: You think so? Thanks! I'm glad, and keep looking out for more Janey, it's not over just yet.


Name: Suomynona (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 22:51 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Cute!
Random Q: why's Janey's brother named David?

Author's Response: Because that's what I named him ... no other reason! :D I could have gone with the parents-middle-name theme like I did with Janey, but then he would have to be called Bilius ... somehow that just didn't do it for me, lol.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 15:29 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
keep this janey weasley one-shots conming.. i love them!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks! And keep your eyes peeled for more of Janey, coming soon ... oops, did I say to much?


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:54 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
plllease write more about janey please it is such a good story line and i positively love her so mmuch she is cool and fire iS fun so please write some more about janey please


Author's Response: Yes. Fire IS fun, indeed! Look out for more of Janey, because she's not going to go away this quickly, don't worry.


Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:15 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Awesome! Plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz write a sequel! Don't just leave it off like that, plz! 10/10/10/10/10....

Author's Response: ha ha, don't worry. I'm sure there is more of Janey to come. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: beautiful_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 12:29 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I loved the last bit about Ron boasting to Harry about Janey's prank. KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will! Of course I will!


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 22:50 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
can you actually TELL us what she did with the fire, because im VERY interested.

Author's Response: Well, as explained, Fred and George sent her a powder that, when poked with a wand, erupts into totally harmless flames. The prank, as indicated, was done immediately - as in, IMMEDIATELY - after exams were officially over. We can presume (as Fred and George sent five boxes of the stuff) that she made some sort of pile of the stuff somewhere (probably in the Entrance Hall, somewhere everyone could see it) and set it off. Of course, everyone would think it was a real fire, but putting it out wouldn't work, and it wouldn't actually be causing any damage ... which would be very confusing and chaotic, don't you think? =D Thanks for your review!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 17:48 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
"I think they're called nans." I love that! And Hermione better not see that last letter...

Author's Response: I guess ... but I can't imagine her staying mad at her for long, can you? Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.