Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TrixieBells (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 12:13 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
This really is great!
I like this one better than "It unscrews the other way", but I'll probably like "everybody loves Janey Weasly" (which, by the way, I haven't read yet) more.
:)

Author's Response: Well, I'm feeling the pressure now ... I hope I don't disappoint! Glad you enjoyed it though.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 16:11 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
this one was even better than the previous JW one-shot. very funny!! =D
i'll read the others later, right now i really havta go to sleep now. :P

Author's Response: =) I know how that feels. Well, have fun when you do see them!


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 16:55 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love stories that are told through letters. . . .mehehehehe. . . . Awsomeness is guaranteed . . . ^_^

Author's Response: =D Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:27 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
HA HA HA HA HA!!!! I LOVE RON!!! I was quoting random parts out of your story to myself, but my brother heard and called me mad... *shrug* Ah well. Luved it!

Author's Response: Oh, my brothers call me mad all the time ... you're not alone in that! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: horn tail ographic (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 1:06 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I love Janey! I didn't review the first one "it unscrew the other way" so I thought it would be unfair of me to read two of your spectacular pieces of writing without reviewing. Sorry that was REALLY bad grammar but I've just finnished exams so HURRAH! Anyways more please! (is going to go check otu your other Janey ones and then most of your other stuff)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. I hope you enjoy them ... I know how you feel with the exam thing ... I'm in the middle of a load of mocks right now, I think my head's going to explode!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 10:38 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Janey makes me proud too! She is the best.


Author's Response: And me! Thanks so much for reviewing. Also ... review #50! High five! 50 Padfoot Points (a reference to one of my Marauder fics, The Things I Do For L.O.V.E, in case you didn't get that).


Name: Witty_Witch22 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 8:54 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I love it, Janey is awesome, you have me enthralled

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: LadyCassandra (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 17:24 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
This is a great sequal. I think it is hilarious as is its the first part.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:14 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
much better than the first one, cant wait to read everybody loves janey weasley

Author's Response: Well, I hope you enjoy it!


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:13 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
much better than the first one, cant wait to read everybody loves janey weasley

Author's Response: Well, I hope you enjoy it!


Name: tilli (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 12:08 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
awesome!!!! one of the best fan fics ever

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks - not that I believe you. Still, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Mary Cattermole (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 15:16 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Awesome! But, just one thing- wouldn't it be HARRY'S kid that gets the map?

Author's Response: Um ... that's an excellent point. Sssh! *winks* Congratulations on your observational abilities, because apparently the far out stretch mine. Or, perhaps, I'm just stupid. Never mind. I hope you enjoyed it, despite that minor error.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 15:12 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Crap, I already reviewed this and said the total opposite of what I had said before and I can't delete either of the reviews.......................>=( So...just ignore one of them, you can choose ^.^

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, people's opinions can change ... maybe you were feeling in a particularly letter-y mood when you reviewed the first time. As long as you enjoyed it, it doesn't matter anyway, right?


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 15:09 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I didn't like this quite as much as the first, but it was still funny. Especially what Ron wrote to Harry. HA!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: potterscouse (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 15:29 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
again gr8 bur i preffered it in story mode rather than letters lol. but u know (who) a bit of mix n match cant hurt hey


Author's Response: Fair enough - I was trying out lots of different methods, purely so I could see which worked better, and which didn't (although I have some liking the letter format, some not, so my experiment can hardly be called conclusive ...). Anyway, all my others are in story mode, don't worry.


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 19:00 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
That was very funny. :P
I especially loved this part: 'it involves the words “stealing”, “flying car” and “all the way to Hogwarts because he missed the train”. And “second year”. Oh, and “Harry went too, fun was had by all”'.- It reminded me of that particular scene in the 2nd movie, xD
Great story.


Author's Response: Heh heh, glad you liked that bit! Such a F&G thing to say ... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 22:17 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Hurrah, hurrah! I'm not sure if I reviewed this when I read it before, but I just reread it and loved it just as much the second time around! I especially love the bit at the end from Ron to Harry... Hilarious!

Author's Response: =D I'm not sure if you reviewed either, but oh well, the more the merrier! i'm glad it's just as enjoyable the second time around, and ta very much for reviewing!


Name: FlightofthePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:52 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
*wipes away tear of laughter* True talent you have there me dear. Loved it! And how you set the story out of great, in letter form the whole way. Can't say I read a story like that before, wonderful. And now on to the third story in the series.
~Nicole

Author's Response: Hooray! Thanks, I'm really glad you're enjoying the series, that was a lovely review. I've read stories which are letters, they're muchly fun. Jaclyn Moriarty writes that format very well, and quite hilariously.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 5:14 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
wow i love it - now readingthe next one!

Author's Response: Have fun!


Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 20:47 · For: Trouble With Exams – A Janey Weasley One-Shot
hahahahaha Awesome Ron doesn't give a damn that she got in trouble

Author's Response: Well ... he pretends to! =D


You must login (register) to review.