Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/16 3:44 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Awesome!


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 19:19 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
dude i love it especially the fred george arguments im might b ur #1 fan GO GO GO PUSSYCAT!! YEA

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I'm glad I have your support! ;D


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 19:18 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
dude i love it especially the fred george arguments im might b ur #1 fan GO GO GO PUSSYCAT!! YEA

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I'm glad I have your support! ;D


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/23/10 16:51 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
loved it! you need to amke more of these... hermione is soooooo like mrs. Weasly

Author's Response: Ha ha, I did kind of style Hermione off Mrs Weasley, I think they would have quite similar parenting styles at times ... I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/16/09 18:04 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Yay! A third! YAY!

Author's Response: YAY! :D


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 3:41 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Awesome again!!

Ron mentioning that he never got a howler, was my favourite bit. The fragment at the end was also cool and something I can very well imagine Ron doing.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Usually anytime I try to write one of the trio it goes horribly wrong, so I'm glad you didn't hate Ron's parts! =)


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 15:22 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
lol!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Horatiosgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/09 13:03 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I LOVE Janey Weasley!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, me too!


Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 15:06 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
when i read humor fics, i usually smile/grin silently...coz, of course, i don't want ppl to think i'm crazy! but while reading this one i snickered/cackled/laughed out loud more than once. especially loved the "it would clash with your hair" part...and when Janey writes, "Your last letter made me snort in an unladylike manner"...i did the same! as usual...great idea(writing a whole fic with just a bunch of letters)! :-D

Author's Response: Well, the letter format isn't entirely original, I won't claim all the credit for that. But I'm very pleased you enjoyed it and found it funny, because this is probably my least favourite of all the Janey fics ... so thanks!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 02/12/09 1:31 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Luckily I'm a reader not a writer. But I like reviewing and always try to be positive. These are funny stories. I read the last one first not knowing it was a series. If only I could manage to find a time-turner I could finish them in one day.

Author's Response: A real time turner would be amazing fun ... hopefully things make a bit more sense now!


Name: Goodbye_Earl (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 15:05 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
This was even better than the last Janey Weasley story! Once again Fred and George's bit was my favourite... Going on to read the next one now =]

Author's Response: Well, I hope you enjoy it and thanks for the review!


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 19:04 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Better.More humor!
~Southern belles follow the Son~

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, there's plenty more after this!


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 18:59 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Better.More humor!
~Southern belles follow the Son~

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, there's plenty more after this!


Name: malfoy_felton (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 11:17 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
Amazing! After I read the 1st 1 i had no idea how you were gonna pull of another 1...boy i see now! This is so...kewl! I ABSOLUETLY ADORE IT!!!! Plz dont stop!!

Author's Response: Well, you've got three left so don't waste them! =D I'm glad the sequel wasn't as bad as some can end up being, thanks for reviewing!


Name: ITrustServeusSnape (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 17:54 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
I loved this one more than the first one! Great writing skills!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!


Name: SteakZ (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 15:14 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
brilliant hope the rest follow the high standard of the first two

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks for reading!


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 6:54 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
This made me laugh so much. The last bit is great. And writing it how you did was really original.
I LOVED IT ALL.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, although I'm not the first person to write stories in letter form ... still, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 7:07 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
oh yeah, before i read more of your awsomeness i just want to say that my favorite letters were the ones of ron. they were just sooooooooooooo funny. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!
keep writing^^

Author's Response: =D I love Ron, too.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 7:05 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
i loved this story.your AWSOME!!!!!your one of the best(maybe even THE best writers)one this site. i think it was one of my all time favorites (my all time favorite is "the things i do for L.O.V.E") i loved the way you told the story through letters just like you told "the art of the quill" through notes. your really very good at writing in that kind of style. I really love janey. she is just too cute. congrats on making her up!
thumbs up for another great story
thats all from me now, i gotta go read the next janey weasley story.^^yay YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm not the best writer on the site, by a long way, but thanks for saying it. I guess I can write letters and notes and things because I do it all the time, either in lessons during school (not that I would ever dream of passing notes, of course ;D) or at home. Because I email my friends a LOT. So I'm used to the style. Anyway, enjoy the next one! Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 21:29 · For: Trouble With Exams A Janey Weasley One-Shot
one word describes this:

A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!!! Little Janie is wonderfully written, and lightens up my mood greatly! A+++++++!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.